About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Barron.
Tony Barron
Tony Barron, Mustang Specialist, Palmetto Ford Lincoln
5.0

Tony Barron

Mustang Specialist

Palmetto Ford Lincoln

1625 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29407

Contact Me

It was 1966, when I began my automotive career, however, because I was only 4 years old at the time. I had to wait 18 years to be considered a professional. Yes, as I sat in my dad’s 1965 Red Ford Fairlane 500 accented with chrome all around I became a car salesman. Now, as the years have passed, my love for the auto-industry has grown exponentially; in other words, I still enjoy it. Yes after twenty-eight (28) years of selling cars for as low as $100 to as high as $250,000, the excitement is still there and growing. The reason: Ford products are simply getting better and better and better! And like most auto-enthusiast, I look forward to the cars of tomorrow, but I appreciate the vehicles (machines) of yesterday! So what can I say to the past is simply beautiful and the future of cars is going to be fun. Just like in 1966 when I sat with my dad in his cool car!

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Tony Barron

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great Experiance"

- Saleen Driver

These guys are the best. I drove from over 300 miles from Atlanta to take a look at a really unique Mustang and loved it. Tony Barronn and I took it for a drive, negotiated a price and I wrote a check all in about 2 hours. That is what purchasing a vehicle should be, so don't be afraid to drive a bit for a great buying experience. I would definitely buy from this dealership and Tony Barronn again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Saleen! We deeply appreciate the distance you traveled to visit us from Atlanta. We love knowing that you had a great time with Tony and love your Mustang! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PALMETTO FORD BOATING SALES"

- Bob C

I went to Palmetto Ford Boating Sales and they set up my trailer assist for my boat today. George, maintenance manager assigned Ryan to do this job. Ryan went out of his way to insure that the measurements and computer entries were accurate. I was complete satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George and Ryan of Palmetto boat sales

Sep 07, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback about Ryan, Bob! He is certainly an asset to our team. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you back again in the future!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- JEckley23

I always enjoy going to buy a vehicle from palmetto ford and the only person I will buy a car from is Tony Barron!!!! The team there is Aleah nice and friendly...I am always recommending people I know to go to palmetto ford and seeing Tony if they are talking about buying a car because the service is awesome and they make you feel like family and not just another customer. I love Palmetto Ford and I won't buy a vehicle from anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kalinowski

Jun 23, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

It is always so great to see you and enjoy you stopping to see us again. Thank you for your very kind words about Tony. You made his day! We are excited to hear you have recommended us to friends and family, and can't tell you how much we appreciate it. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we are thrilled you love it so much. If you have any more questions about it, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again, and hope you have an amazing day!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a GT350R"

- Gmd2003

Tony was a pleasure to work with and made purchasing this rare car easy and gave me a fair price without the usual games others dealers play . I would highly recommend him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation about Tony! He will be pleased to know that he was so helpful. Congratulations on your new vehicle and come back anytime!

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience"

- Jeffsan67

Hello my name is Jeffery Cockrell, I recently purchased a 2013 RTR Mustang Convertible at Palmetto Ford. I had an excellent sales person named Tony Barron who I was very impressed with his knowledge of the product. Great Sales Experience! I would recommend Tony Barron for any purchase made at Palmetto Ford Lincoln. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks Jeffery! We greatly appreciate your business and very kind words! Tony is a great asset to our team and will be very happy to hear your compliments! Thank you for choosing us! Enjoy your new Mustang!

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new Ford Escape"

- ewbasham

I was in the market for a new vehicle. Anthony "Tony" Barron and the Palmetto Ford Lincoln Team found me the right vehicle at the price that I could afford. I will refer all my friends and family to Tony Barron and Palmetto Ford Lincoln Team for their automotive needs. You did a great job Palmetto, as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kalinowski, Nycki Hagan

May 03, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We were happy to provide the best for you! Thank you so much for the recommendation and compliments and congratulations on your new addition!

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PERFECT customer service!!!"

- jeffstelzig

Tony Barron stayed late and sacrificed his family time to complete this sale. Because of him I will be a returning customer, he is a class act! The entire process was quick and efficient! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kalinowski, Nycki Hagan

Mar 07, 2017

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much! We know Tony is all about seeing our customers through to the end and he'll be very pleased to hear about your satisfaction. Congratulations and welcome to the Palmetto family!

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Made my purchase of my Escape easy and fast!"

- TerryG

Love my purchase of my Escape, it was fast and informative. Left the dealership completely satisfied with the total experience. I would recommend Palmetto Ford Lincoln to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2015

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much! We hope you continue to enjoy your new Escape for many years and we'll be more than happy to help you again with any future vehicle needs you may have!

August 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- stepjr06

Tony Barron made buying my car qucik and easy. He didnt keep me there long he was very responsive to the questions that i had at the vehicle he helped me make the right choice. The staff in the dealership were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2014

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

That is what we strive for at Palmetto Ford Lincoln! We love being able to offer our customers a quick and efficient car-buying experience, and then see them drive off our lot happy! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!

December 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had the WOW factor with my new truck and thats how it..."

- Kingpile

I had the WOW factor with my new truck and thats how it should feel when you buy a new car. Thanks so much and no you can't buy it back John King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Eubank

Jan 02, 2014

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your positive comments about your recent vehicle purchase with Palmetto Ford, John! We’re glad you are happy with your new truck and we look forward to providing an excellent experience for you again in the future. Let us know how we can continue to help with your vehicle and service needs.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results