Tony Flores
Tony Flores at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Tony Flores

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.9
43 Reviews
4.9

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Tony Flores

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you SACDJR for our 4th vehicle from you all. We appreciate all the patience shown helping us get into our dream car. This will be our first stop again when the time comes again to buy. More

by Dameon Johnson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh

Jan 30, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Dameon! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and transparent transaction. Top dollar for my trade and Tony was very helpful and though I was there a bit longer than I would have liked, finance got me through as quick as they More

by streetsharks
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara

Jan 10, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Tony met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at San Antonio Dodge was wonderful. Tony Flores assisted us in our purchase of a new Ram truck. He was very professional and knowledgeable. We highly recommend doing business with him. More

by YARELISRM
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Garza, Dennis Erazo

Nov 30, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Tony Flores he’s awesome and Dennis Erazo great people so helpful and friendly More

by YARELISRM
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Garza, Dennis Erazo

Nov 20, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Tony and Dennis had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience purchasing our truck. It was a smooth process from start to finish. More

by vincentgerardo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Brian Wells

Oct 31, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Vincent, It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team of professionals. Listened to request and did what was necessary to make me a satisfied customer. More

by tabowersox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were welcoming and answered all our questions and set us up with a great truck. More

by LETTY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino, Latzu Lara

Oct 20, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Letty, Thank you so much for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in to look at two different styles of vehicles. Our sales man Anthony was knowledgeable about both vehicles and helped us pick the right vehicle. Buying our Jeep at SDCJR was the best experience More

by matt.bonnell12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Dennis Erazo

Oct 10, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Matt, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! We’ve now purchased 2 vehicles from this location and couldn’t be happier with our purchases and experience. More

by Amanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Amanda, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was incredible and helpful - the entire process was easy - would buy from him again More

by OVERIT3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo

Sep 11, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1
...

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive