Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Holmes.
Tony Holmes
Tony Holmes at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg
5.0

Tony Holmes

Sales Specialist

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg

2801 Saint Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

ram expert

Jeep expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Tony Holmes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Bigmommadollar82 Verified Customer

Very nice and friendly I am glad I choose you this car place I really enjoyed my dodge. They will help you in any way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pomerantz, Adam Friedman

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new Car"

- dprendergast28 Verified Customer

I was very impressed with Tony Holmes. He was excellent. Randy was awesome also. I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family. Everything was easy and wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pomerantz, Adam Friedman

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Holmes "

- cmilhouse123 Verified Customer

Tony Holmes was EXCELLENT. I would recommend him to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle. He is excellent and rated 10 for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife is a proud owner of a Jeep Grand Cherokee Trail Hawk"

- gbradley0 Verified Customer

My wife wanted a jeep grand Cherokee Trail hawk in the sting gray color...so we looked around for a while we never could find it like she wanted. Tony Holmes (my salesman) at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Orangeburg S.C. looked around and found exactly what she wanted. We made the deal and my wife is very happy with her new Cherokee ....now all she has to do is get used to all the bells and whistles that it has......long story short my wife is very happy with it.... thanks Tony thanks again Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extatic "

- eq_sweet_pea Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful. Tony wasn't pushy about what options there were, instead he was kind & listened to what we wanted or were looking for. When signing for the paperwork we conversated as well with the finance manager. Very nice man. Everyone did a fantastic job. Were very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great service."

- mrdave363 Verified Customer

I have been shopping for a new Dodge Ram for months, I had shopped at other dealers in Charleston and Beaufort, then I found Plaza Dodge in Orangeburg. Unlike other dealers who tried to sell me what they thought I could afford, Our Salesman Tony took the time to listen to what I was looking for and found the perfect truck for me at a great price. Everyone we met at the dealership was friendly and seemed like they cared about the customer. I would recommend the dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall service "

- iammarcusgreen Verified Customer

Great overall service especially from the sales reps. I dealt with! Vyus and Tony were great to me! I am very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vyus Fuller

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy."

- jeremyharshaw91 Verified Customer

I loved going to Plaza. I needed a new truck so badly and my job kind of depends on it. My credit is terrible, but they were so quick about getting me financed and in a great vehicle! It all took about 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Mounts, Sue Mounts

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tapping Noise"

- vbodrick Verified Customer

Awesome job with finding and fixing the tapping noise under my car or under my hood. I have been riding around all day running errands and have not heard the noise anymore today since I left this morning. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Gunter

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing experience"

- marvin.cook Verified Customer

Sale persons are polite, knowledgeable and no pressure sales tactic. I went to the dealership 5 or 6 times before I purchased a vehicle. Each time going I received the same experience. The overall experience went well and the dealership followed up checking and asking if they could improve any way. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $83,833

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$83,833

New 2018 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $19,911

2018 Ram Promaster City

$19,911

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,532

2019 Ram 1500

$32,532

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,555

2019 Ram 1500

$32,555

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,254

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,254

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,992

2019 Ram 1500

$32,992

New 2018 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $20,990

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,990

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,992

2019 Ram 1500

$32,992