Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Kim.
Tony Kim
Tony Kim at Volvo Cars Annapolis
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Kim

Business Manager

Volvo Cars Annapolis

333 Busch's Frontage Rd
Annapolis, MD 21409

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Tony Kim

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris, the trainee, Corey, and Tony were AMAZING! Thank..."

- LYNDONPRINCESSTHOMAS Verified Customer

Chris, the trainee, Corey, and Tony were AMAZING! Thank you all for your assistance and easy transition getting me into my new car... you guys ROCK! I drove a long way and you made the process so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian DeSeve , Corey

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very clean, professional and has #1..."

- SHUMANBARB Verified Customer

This dealership was very clean, professional and has #1 customer service. The receptionist was very helpful. CHRIS my salesman was very knowledgeable and knows his product well. He made the process very easy. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for a Valvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian DeSeve

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best place to buy a car. Any car. Ever. I..."

- perryd Verified Customer

The absolute best place to buy a car. Any car. Ever. I purchased my Volvo yesterday and in 45 years of buying cars had the best experience I've ever had. Vito, Tony, Corey are pros in every way. I'm an hour's drive from VCA, but they made it worth my time. Volvo Cars Annapolis should be first on your list when it comes to a new/used car purchase. No hassle, no pressure, no xxxxxxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Vita

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire Volvo Cars Annapolis team was professional,..."

- JASON.LUDT Verified Customer

The entire Volvo Cars Annapolis team was professional, informed, and helpful from initial engagement online to our in-person sales experience. We’re very pleased with our sales experience and are already thoroughly enjoying our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian DeSeve, Bruce King

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Christian and he was absolutely wonderful!..."

- mariana.bronzonie Verified Customer

We worked with Christian and he was absolutely wonderful! Tony was also great and made sure we knew all of the options we had for financing. Best experience at a dealership I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian DeSeve

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Jackson did a fantastic job working..."

- GILECA1 Verified Customer

Great experience, Jackson did a fantastic job working with us, explaining the Cars and the process. Appreciated everyone staying late to get deal done and allowing us to drive our new XC90 home that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Holtzman

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"April 2021 Worked with Joe Moore and Tony Kim in the..."

- JCHF3700 Verified Customer

April 2021 Worked with Joe Moore and Tony Kim in the finance department - great experience Bought a CPO XC90 - traded in a car as well they were fair on both sides of the transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Clements, Joe Moore

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miguel & Tony did what had to be done. Thats it. Im not..."

- bobsponge Verified Customer

Miguel & Tony did what had to be done. Thats it. Im not sure why my review has to be 25 words but it doesnt get more straight forward than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Martinez

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything good. They are well-informed about the..."

- david.maribo Verified Customer

Everything good. They are well-informed about the electric vehicles, unlike the VW and Chevy dealers I went to. And pleasant. Not pushy. Didn't lie to me. No hard-sell BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Ostrowski, Vito Vita, Jackson Holtzman , Corey Cross - 5 stars

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team was awesome- Joe made sure we were happy...."

- dcosta Verified Customer

The entire team was awesome- Joe made sure we were happy. Tony explained everything to us. They were honest and willing to to go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Moore

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $56,145

2020 Volvo XC60

$56,145

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $72,575

2021 Volvo XC90

$72,575

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $50,535

2021 Volvo S60

$50,535

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $59,460

2021 Volvo XC60

$59,460

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $47,405

2021 Volvo XC40

$47,405

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,110

2021 Volvo XC40

$45,110