Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tony Losacco
Tony  Losacco at Al Piemonte Buick GMC
Refer Me

Tony Losacco

Product Specialists

Al Piemonte Buick GMC

364 W Grand Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Contact Me
4.7
42 Reviews

Tony Losacco is new to the Piemonte family but has been at the location for 26 years! He has sold thousands of vehicles and has many loyal customers for life. Tony is a Melrose Park native and stands out with his customers because is loyal and will go the extra mile. As a family man, Tony has 4 adult sons he is very proud of! He is a HUGE Chicago sportsfan especially the Blackhawks/Bears/Bulls! When not at work you can find Tony working out, cooking up a tasty meal, spending time with his family, or doing home improvements.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Tony Losacco

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a joy. Samantha Zito was terrific as a salesperson,..."

- LOUISHEARLY Verified Customer

What a joy. Samantha Zito was terrific as a salesperson, Frank in Finance was great, Benny and the entire crew worked hard, got me in the car I wanted, for the price and payment I chose. I will definitely buy again from this dealership, and recommend it to anyone else looking for a high quality car, with excellent service available.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Stanghellini, Arturo Bueno , Samantha Zito, Joe Cardenas

Sep 24, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grate customer service! I would definitely recommend to..."

- ivangonzalez158 Verified Customer

Grate customer service! I would definitely recommend to family and friends! Tony helped me out with the my purchase. He told me everything I needed to know and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Valdivia

Aug 25, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crap service this place was a lot more better when it was..."

- Alpiemontesucks

Crap service this place was a lot more better when it was howard buick. Now it seems no one knows xxx they are doing in there . And that over sized lady that takes your payment is very rude . Todd os probably the only good guy in there the rest are trash

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Giuliano Scola, Shannon Hunt , Joseph Rueda, Alex Rivas, Dustin Morton, Emilo Cabrera, Arturo Bueno , Joe Cardenas, Mariana Gonzales

Aug 16, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales rep Tony was very pushy during the negation, he..."

- A6ZAMACONA Verified Customer

The sales rep Tony was very pushy during the negation, he was not willing to run my credit to go over real numbers until we committed to purchasing the vehicle. I am glad that negotiation was taken over by the manager Oscar who was much more open and willing to work with the customer. I don’t recommend Tony with due to his poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceelent service and sales department. I ended up..."

- DONJENSENEP Verified Customer

Exceelent service and sales department. I ended up trading up to a new model of encore with more safety features and they didi a amazing job making this work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marco and Tony were amazing to work with. Great customer..."

- BELLAANGEL12381 Verified Customer

Marco and Tony were amazing to work with. Great customer service!!! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They had good inventory to look at. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was great! He and Dan made sure I got the car I..."

- Mary Roe Verified Customer

Tony was great! He and Dan made sure I got the car I wanted. I left the dealership very happy with my new GMC car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

Apr 21, 2021

Al Piemonte Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Al Piemonte Buick GMC Team 888-851-4025

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I strongly recommend this dealer!!! Tony Losacco and Jon..."

- Mich

I strongly recommend this dealer!!! Tony Losacco and Jon David are the best 👍 Not only you are treated with the up most respect and excellent customer service, your needs are addressed to the max. Do yourself a favor and visit them... you will have the best experience ever. #proudcaddyowner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon David

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So this was actually my first time buying from a..."

- Emiliacrodriguez18

So this was actually my first time buying from a dealership, when I entered I was greeted by a salesman, Tony L and was glad he did. He was very nice and knowledgeable and most importantly for me He didn’t make me feel pressured at all. He walked the lot with me and was able to test drive a few as I needed to get into something bigger and safe for my kids and I. Tony recommended a 2017 Tahoe that they had and I loved it. He also worked with his finance team to make sure I was comfortable with my payments. Extremely happy and satisfied. Thanks Tony for making this a smooth first time experience! Ask for Tony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Froehlich

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to trade my 2013 terrain which I bought from..."

- Justin

I came in to trade my 2013 terrain which I bought from Tony a few years back, he remembered me right away and took care of me with getting the amount I wanted for the terrain and showed me a couple different cars he thought I’d like until I chose my 2018 Yukon! Thanks for your patience and and help Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $58,988
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,885
2022 Buick Encore GX
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $33,492
2018 BMW X1
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,792
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,399
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,295
2017 Ford Escape
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive