Tony Milus
Tony Milus at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Tony Milus

Sales Manager

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
4.8
33 Reviews

I'm a married father or 6 boys. Life is busy, but life is great. Thank you for your support with us here at Gjovik. Please feel free to reach out to me at anytime.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP Certified

AAGI Certified

4.8

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Tony Milus

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We signed many documents, which they tell you, you will get copies of later. Be careful we did not. i.e., their Dealer statement that you have XX days to return the car. MAKE SCREEN SHOTS FOR YOUR OWN R More

by VonKobra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 25, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact us at (630) 552-3422 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department performed very poorly. The told me that my truck would be ready at 12 noon and when I showed up at 3pm to pick it up it was still being worked on. the service scheduler tol More

by SCHRAMER33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 08, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service and friendly staff and fastest car experience I ever had ! Definitely recommend to friends and would come back for my next purchase in the Future More

by andrea_mora1980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Squillo, Mark Mcgee

Jun 27, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was willing to listen to my concerns and helped me get what I needed More

by heavyc55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Segvich

May 23, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and helpful. My lease was up on my 3019 Traverse and at this time I decided to purchase it. My salesman Rick Segvick was great. When I do make the decision to lea More

by SUSANL1961
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Squillo, Rick Segvich

May 11, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you, Susan! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to find my Chevy Traverse on the lot at Gjovik when no one else had one. The staff at Gjovik are polite, humorous, and have their customer’s interests at the forefront. It was well worth the trip More

by AHOUSTON0906
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new Traverse, and we thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was clean, friendly, and very welcoming to me. Will highly recommend to others. Awesome! More

by KAISER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Horsley, Brandi Stiles

Apr 27, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Ithier provided a great vehicle purchasing experience! From test drive to signing the paperwork, my husband and I were confident we were working with an honest dealership. Robert and Tony made More

by DIANA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Ithier

Apr 21, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you, Diana. We are very happy to hear that Robert and Tony provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert is one heck of a sale man thank you for the quick service you have a great team More

by ARIC.BJERKLIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo, Robert

Mar 21, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Robert and our team here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team was very professional I enjoyed my experience by my Cadillac CT six More

by pauliescarps12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony "Bulldog" Briggs, Dan Paz , Amanda Harper

Sep 19, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,799
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,599
2019 Ford F-250
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $34,999
2021 Buick Encore
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,355
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,999
2019 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $91,210
2023 GMC Sierra 3500
new
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive