Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tony Milus
Tony Milus at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Tony Milus

Sales Manager

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews

I'm a married father or 6 boys. Life is busy, but life is great. Thank you for your support with us here at Gjovik. Please feel free to reach out to me at anytime.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP Certified

AAGI Certified

4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Tony Milus

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was very professional I enjoyed my..."

- pauliescarps12

The sales team was very professional I enjoyed my experience by my Cadillac CT six

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service easy going cool people to chat with. Thank..."

- Glennbanaszak

Great service easy going cool people to chat with. Thank you for your time. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing

Sep 16, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Glenn, for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people to deal with. Great car. Great price...."

- Rich S.

Nice people to deal with. Great car. Great price. Excellent service. What I really liked was the process. In and done in about an hour. No games just a professional business transaction. I would refer friends and family here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony "Bulldog" Briggs

Sep 16, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It's fantastic to hear, Rich, that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from Rick Segvich, Steve, Tony, Brandi & the..."

- LUCYDOG2012 Verified Customer

Everyone from Rick Segvich, Steve, Tony, Brandi & the porters that cleaned the car did an excellent job. Will highly recommend you to others. And thanks for the pens.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo, Brandi Stiles , Rick Segvich

Sep 12, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Briggs was excellent, he new a lot about the car..."

- JOESHEARER87 Verified Customer

Anthony Briggs was excellent, he new a lot about the car we were buying. the only thing was he was trying to finish two deals at the same time, so I wish he would of called and rescheduled are appointment, we told them we were on a time crunch if we came that day and would of came the following day if needed. everyone was kind that we spoke to. only two complaints besides sales was we had a new battery in the deal and I checked the car before taking new vehicle home and the positive cable was left loose. techs came and tightened but the cable clamp still isn't proper and I may have to bring back to get replaced. new car was supposed to have a full tank of gas with deal and we left with it at a 1/4 tank, we called and they will make it right at next visit. Other than that, a good team to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony "Bulldog" Briggs

Aug 16, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your honest feedback, Joe! We appreciate your patience and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be an overall positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend always going to this dealership. I have..."

- Nicemommyof284

I would recommend always going to this dealership. I have gotten four cars from them and wouldn't go to any where else for a car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people and dealership to do business with. Our..."

- Mick

Excellent people and dealership to do business with. Our salesman Robert was great guy to work with. Well recommend Gjovik to all friends looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert

Aug 06, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you, Mick, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. All were helpful..."

- rspanski

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. All were helpful and courtesy. Everyone who went by asked if I needed anything. My first experience was a pleasant experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Stiles , Robert in sales five stars.

Aug 06, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, honest, and easy to deal with staff.I..."

- ekatrein

Very friendly, honest, and easy to deal with staff. I would highly recommend Gjovik if you are in the market for a vehicle new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with very professional and courteous..."

- TRoberts

Great dealership with very professional and courteous staff. I came to Gjovick to buy a certified pre-owned vehicle and the process was incredibly smooth and thorough. Would 100% recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,699
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $87,499
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,999
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive