Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Justin Squillo
Justin Squillo at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Justin Squillo

General Sales Manager

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
4.9
59 Reviews
4.9

59 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Justin Squillo

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people involved in my sale really went above and..."

- johnsoncm13

The people involved in my sale really went above and beyond to help me out and I really appreciate everything they did,awesome job thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Anthony, Steve and Justin. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a terrible experience I wanted to finance my truck..."

- rtmckenna1 Verified Customer

It was a terrible experience I wanted to finance my truck through my bank but they forced me into financing my truck through them they undercoated the truck without my consent and forced me into paying for it it was the worst experience I ever had for a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo, Mark Mcgee

Jul 29, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please call with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was phenomenal!! He made the process so easy and..."

- JENNA_HAPPEL922 Verified Customer

Rick was phenomenal!! He made the process so easy and stress free! Highly recommend! I will continue to use this dealership for future purchases. Thank you for making it such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Jenna! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony, Dan, Justin and Steve made my second purchase..."

- SJOHNSON0820 Verified Customer

Anthony, Dan, Justin and Steve made my second purchase even better then the first. They all were smooth, quick and professional! They will put together the numbers before anything else! They will not waste your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for working out a deal for me for my Sierra!..."

- Joebittolo89

Thank you for working out a deal for me for my Sierra! Big thumbs up to Anthony and Justin for being so kind and caring throughout the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Joe, we are very happy to hear that Anthony, Justin, and our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new Sierra! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Chris Griffing and had nothing short of an..."

- Kurt

I worked with Chris Griffing and had nothing short of an amazing experience. I was in and out in record time. Chris made sure everything was all set up and ready to go for when I got there, we love our new Buick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing, Brandi Stiles

Mar 21, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It's great to hear, Kurt, that Chris was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is a true professional!He took alot of time trying..."

- B

Chris is a true professional! He took alot of time trying to locate the right truck for me and seemed genuinely happy when the deal was made as well. His communication was always prompt and professional I would recommend if you are in the market for a new vehicle stop by and see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been purchasing and leasing vehicles from the team..."

- JTom1334

I have been purchasing and leasing vehicles from the team at Gjovik for several years now. It has been by far the best experiences I have ever had in my life buying cars. There is no pressure, actually it is the opposite - they work with you, show you everything every step of the way. They have earned my trust and loyalty - I would not consider ever going anywhere else. These guys are the best by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Hello JTom, Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate feedback on every experience and hearing " They have earned my trust and loyalty - I would not consider ever going anywhere else " is just what we hope for all our customers. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a foreign car so the oil change often is a little..."

- CLEARASDAYPW Verified Customer

I have a foreign car so the oil change often is a little bit more because it requires special oil. The cost of the service was very comparable to my standard Jiffy lube and also other dealerships I’ve taken my car to. It’s Comforting to know that a certified mechanic is who handled my car and did a certified oil change. Versus the guy at Jiffy Lube that literally knows nothing about cars. So, if there was going to be an additional issue found these certified mechanics would be able to pinpoint it, versus your local oil change place would not. Thank you for your great service, we will definitely come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your service experience with us to be a positive one at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with! Easy and smooth from start to..."

- GTP250EX Verified Customer

Great people to work with! Easy and smooth from start to finish. My next vehicle purchase will be from Gjovik Chevrolet. Thank you all for the hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Griffing, Dan Paz

Dec 15, 2020

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,899
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,999
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,799
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,399
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $48,499
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Blue Velvet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,999
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive