Chris Griffing
Chris Griffing at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Chris Griffing

Sales

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
4.9
184 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

184 Reviews

Write a Review

184 Reviews of Chris Griffing

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very unprofessional dealership waited 7 months to find out I was never going to receive my pre ordered tahoe they kept telling me it will be impossible to get the build I ordered dealership never kept me More

by Mschwerer19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Squillo

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast process to purchase a vehicle. Only downside is they bump the vehicle price up for market condition. At least they show it to your face and really won’t budge. Nice people though. More

by mmahoney71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service writers and mechanics were right on time with our apt. for an oil change and tire rotation and we were treated with the best of courtesy. Great experience. More

by RDYKSTRA1487
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All the service writers at one time or another.

Aug 01, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

Aug 02, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department performed very poorly. The told me that my truck would be ready at 12 noon and when I showed up at 3pm to pick it up it was still being worked on. the service scheduler tol More

by SCHRAMER33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 08, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fine service, as usual. Sad dealership with very few new cars, if I wanted a new vehicle. More

by BFOLEY12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are all professional they take care of your vehicle and the personal to make sure everything is taken care of. Nice not to have any worries. More

by JRAY7511
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Horsley , Tim service Department

Jun 24, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great, the worked very hard to get me into my new car. Im very happy with my purchase More

by wickens2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc., customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience I recommend them and I love my new Buick Encore More

by kohls.sale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Made my truck buying a breeze. I was in and out within 30 minutes. More

by cedp29
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very friendly a reasonable charge besides the grease and oil change they do a tire rotation they give excellent service staf is always friendly More

by SFHEREFORD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Heussner

Jun 06, 2022

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,899
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,299
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,599
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,740
2023 Buick Envision
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick Regal car, priced at $21,699
2015 Buick Regal
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,491
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive