Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Griffing
Chris Griffing at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Chris Griffing

Sales

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
4.9
163 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs

4.9

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Chris Griffing

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me..."

- GRZELAKTHOMAS Verified Customer

it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me getting a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service easy going cool people to chat with. Thank..."

- Glennbanaszak

Great service easy going cool people to chat with. Thank you for your time. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Milus

Sep 16, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Glenn, for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experienceHometown feel no.pressure can't say..."

- EDPLANTE Verified Customer

Awesome experience Hometown feel no.pressure can't say enough about how the service department placed a high priority on making me comfortable and well cared for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Harper , Todd Fuller

Sep 05, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time, Ed, to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gjovik goes above and beyond always.Quick oil change and..."

- nbrummel Verified Customer

Gjovik goes above and beyond always. Quick oil change and can count on keeping their schedule. Todd was super helpful with painting over a little scratch while I was there. Will recommend Chris Griffing to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Todd and Chris here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was courteous and helpful. Sales person called..."

- P_LOHREY Verified Customer

Everyone was courteous and helpful. Sales person called back promptly and was generous with his time. The finance office was great to work with, very informative about everything and down to earth. There was an overall feeling of welcomed and treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed with polite and friendly service. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend always going to this dealership. I have..."

- Nicemommyof284

I would recommend always going to this dealership. I have gotten four cars from them and wouldn't go to any where else for a car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership made buying out my lease option quick and..."

- Riley

The dealership made buying out my lease option quick and easy. The whole process took just under two hours. Everyone I dealt with was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo

Aug 05, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your kind comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been purchasing our cars here for many years. Have..."

- Wrigley10 Verified Customer

Have been purchasing our cars here for many years. Have never been disappointed. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff who always go beyond to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you! Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very helpful and friendly. They did not..."

- Monkeywrench74

The staff was very helpful and friendly. They did not have the vehicle I was looking for so the were able to locate it at another dealer and get it from them very quickly. Very happy with our new blazer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Milus

Jul 23, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Blazer! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt I was treated with respect and everyone I had..."

- 2REX.BROWN Verified Customer

I felt I was treated with respect and everyone I had contact with was quite friendly. I had several "stupid" questions about all of the new technology but everything was explained in a manner I could understand. Have always had great experiences with the service department over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $79,499
2020 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,999
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,699
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive