Tony Munoz
Tony Munoz at Toyota of Hackensack
Refer Me

Tony Munoz | Page 6

Sales Manager

Toyota of Hackensack

278 River Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Contact Me
4.6
57 Reviews
4.6

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Tony Munoz

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service We just bought a Highlander and our sales rep Walter Chacon made this experience a very smooth and amazing one. Very helpful, respectful, patience an More

by AntonioVasquez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Chacon, Eddymer Diaz, Steve Escobar, Dennis

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

Great selection? Great people. Michael Burden, from your finance department, worked really hard to get me a great deal on financing. In the end, I got a great car at a great price a More

by Camryguy
\
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: sales sales , Dennis Donayre, Michael Burden

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great instructional experience I was met by a Young gentleman who was very generous with his information. He taught me everything I needed to know about my new car. Especially the t More

by Setaz
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Dennis is one of our highest rated employees! He really makes an effort to ensure clients understand all the new technology in their vehicles as they take delivery. Thank you for your fantastic review and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rav 4 customer Ana Mayers esa wonderful and very helpful in finding the perfect Carmen, Julian from finance help me with all paperwork and was very friendly, and fin More

by YadiraZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Mayers , Mike Quinones

Aug 07, 2017

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and your kind words about our sales team! Enjoy your new vehicle, and please come back and see us!

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Great customer service, price was awesome hassle free. Walter. C help me through whole process. He Never drooped a Ball. I would definitely recomme More

by Mcdray12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Chacon

Jul 24, 2017

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Thank you for the great review! I will be sure to let Walter know about your kind words!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional service Ron is an excellent agent, very patient and helpful. Mike gave us very detailed explanation on all features of our new car. We are very happy and glad More

by Himmelblue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Belotti, Mike Quinones

Jul 11, 2017

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Thank you for the great, five-star review! I am pleased to hear that you were happy with your experience with Mike. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ana Mayers is the person to see at Toyota of Hackensack. Honest and no hassle with this beautiful lady. A true professional. Thank you Ana!?? More

by Idalme
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Mayers

Jun 05, 2017

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Thank you for your review! I'll be letting Ana know about your kind words!

...
6
51 - 57 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,069
2022 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,997
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,591
2019 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $34,295
2018 BMW 330
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,653
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $29,841
2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive