Tony Munoz
Tony Munoz at Toyota of Hackensack
Refer Me

Tony Munoz

Sales Manager

Toyota of Hackensack

278 River Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Contact Me
4.5
56 Reviews
4.5

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Tony Munoz

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Because the courtesy I was attending and the way they gave me different options, made me easy to get my new RAV4 2022… thanks More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for the service it’s great You people to know what the need for this work Thanks again More

by Ggrajales2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2022

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are glad to hear that your overall experience exceeded your expectations! Thank you for servicing with us! We appreciate your business!

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car! BEST service! I have owned 4 toyota's- BEST car I went (no appointment)- they took me right away, serviced my car, and I was out in 1 hour. More

by NANCY5352
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2022

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Thank you for 5 Star review! We agree that Toyota builds the best vehicles! The service department does their best to accommodate on short notice. Thank you for your business!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service nice people They work there next time I have a problem with my Toyota I will bring it there nice people More

by MIAMI02155
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are glad to hear your experience with our service department was beyond your expectations. Thank you for choosing us. We appreciate your business!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought all our cars here, Very nice experience highly recommend Nothing to improve More

by KMURPHY63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We appreciate that you we are your dealer of choice for all of your vehicle needs! We appreciate your business!

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Amzing Dealer!!Thank you for the patience !Ana Mayers help us a lot and my dad can not speak English she spare a lot of time discuss with us and help us find the car we want! More

by oushuting
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are glad to hear that Ana was able to assist in your purchasing process! Ana is bi-lingual and is able to assist in both Spanish and English. We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new purchase!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience here. Easy to make appointments, and friendly staff. Would definitely go back again More

by STURMCON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We appreciate that you had a great experience while servicing your vehicle with us! Thank you for servicing with us! We appreciate your business!

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciate the service you given to me thank you very much and you are the best in the world. More

by JABOUINJEANCLAUDE
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice attention and fast service also very efficient to reschedule my miss appointment only with a text message. Great job More

by HRINCON059
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Organized, professional, on time. Very flexible to work with my busy schedule. I’m happy to keep coming here. More

by SEANWILLIS84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,491
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,453
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,830
2022 Toyota Supra
new
Turbulence Gray exterior
RWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,638
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,991
2019 GMC Canyon
used
Smokey Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,764
2022 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
AWD