Tony Nguyen
Tony Nguyen at Porsche Riverside

Tony Nguyen

Brand Ambassador

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

5.0
147 Reviews
5.0

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Tony Nguyen

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony and Porsche Riverside were great. Helpful and accommodating. Totally upfront with everything. Made the long trip to Riverside worth it. More

by nckgrgrsh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Trujillo, Nora Reynoso

May 24, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

We greatly appreciate you for leaving Tony this remarkable review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Tony could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that he was helpful and accommodating. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony Nguyen and the team in Riverside were fantastic. I cannot recommend them more highly. More

by joshig
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bartoli

Mar 04, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Josh, We are grateful for you leaving Tony this wonderful review and recommendation! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Tony could provide you with 5-star service. We are pleased to know that he was fantastic. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

xxxxxxto my salesman, Tony Nguyen. Great communication and follow up. Very professional and accommodating. Thank you! More

by jimross4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bartoli

Feb 28, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Jim, We are grateful for you leaving Tony this stunning review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Tony could provide you with 5-star service. We are pleased to know that he was very professional and accommodating. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony N. at Porsche Riverside has always taken care of me and offered the best deals a dealer could offer. He helped me with my first Porsche and again with m More

by sgs182
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for leaving Tony this positive review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Tony could provide you with A+ service. We are happy to know that he was awesome and great company. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you. Congrats on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car purchase experience with Tony has been great. He is patient and provides good info. He always tries his best to get the best deal for his customer. More

by chaokailin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

Jan 15, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for leaving Tony this positive review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Tony could provide you with A+ service. We are happy to know that he was patient and provided you with good information. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you. Congrats on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony was amazing. fast and highly trained. We appreciate you. We look forward to working with you again . More

by Maya
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Barbaro, Rob Little

Nov 20, 2023

Porsche Riverside responded

Maya, We greatly appreciate you for leaving Tony this amazing review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Tony could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that he was fast and highly trained. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

October 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great experience buying car from the dealer and Tony Nguyen sales person was very nice courteous and knowledgeable . More

by Harry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bartoli

Oct 09, 2023

Porsche Riverside responded

Harry, Thank you so much for leaving Tony this stunning review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Tony could provide you with outstanding service. We are pleased to hear that he made your car buying experience here at Porsche Riverside great. If you ever have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to give us a call. Congratulations on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I spoke to Tony Nguyen Wednesday morning, Riverside was the 4th actual Porsche dealer I called. Tony worked me a deal within 90 minutes. He was helpful, friendly, so knowledgeable and by far the best salem More

by A-Coo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

Oct 09, 2023

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Tony this 5-star rating! We are honored that you made the 1.5 hour drive to visit us here at Porsche Riverside, and we are delighted that he took great care of you and made your experience with us worthwhile. Your satisfaction means so much to us. We warmly congratulate you on your new Porsche- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd Porsche from this dealership, Tony Nguyen had been extremely helpful to complete this purchase, he is my Porsche guy to go to. More

by dmcliu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bartoli

Sep 05, 2023

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are honored by your repeat business, and we are glad that Tony could provide you with top-notch service. He will be delighted to know how confident you are in his efforts. We warmly congratulate you on your new Porsche- on behalf of the entire team! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I truly had the best experience with Porsche Riverside. Tony Nguyen was great. Always on top of things no matter when I called he would answer! He genuinely cared about my needs, and his recommendations we More

by Amir
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bartoli

Aug 23, 2023

Porsche Riverside responded

Amir, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Tony and Andy took great care of you- while providing you with a smooth, top-notch experience. Our guests' satisfaction is our utmost priority here at Porsche Riverside. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2024 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $89,490
2024 Porsche 718 Cayman
new
Arctic Grey exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,510
2024 Porsche Panamera
new
VOLCANO GREY exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche 911 car, priced at $174,010
2024 Porsche 911
new
Arctic Grey exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $96,500
2024 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Macan car, priced at $78,660
2024 Porsche Macan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $95,490
2024 Porsche Cayenne
new
CARRARA WHITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive