About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Omlin.
Tony Omlin
Tony Omlin, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet
5.0

Tony Omlin

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet

148 Easy St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me

I grew up in Lake Chelan. Graduated from Chelan H.S. in '86, went to Washington State University. Have lived in the Wenatchee area most of my life. I have been in the car industry for 18 years (Nissan/Toyota/Dodge), and presently with Cascade Autocenter. I have been a bartender for 27 years (Red Lion/Mickey O'Reillys/Convention Center/American Legion). I am a single father of 3 beautiful and amazing kids.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Previous experience with (Nissan, Toyota, Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler)

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Tony Omlin

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greta, low-pressure environment"

- Obama for President 2020

Cascade Subaru has a very professional, polite, and fast staff! Tony et al. were very attentive and they made sure I got what I needed expeditiously!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Burwell

Mar 06, 2018

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hey "Obama for President 2020", thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater, we highly value your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed working with our team and hope you enjoy your new Crosstrek! Thanks for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future.

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, no pressure!"

- Subiefan

My husband and I had a great experience working with Tony Omlin. Low pressure approach, not only from Tony, but also from the Finance team. They worked with us to get the perfect financing. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Subiefan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater, we highly value your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Tony and our team! It's our goal that all of our customers feel relaxed and cared for during their visit, just as you did. Thank you so much for your business, as well as the recommendation, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new Outback!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service, not pushy."

- Jarrod13

I liked that Tony didn’t push me to buy a car. He looked at the options of buying vs. leasing, and I ended up buying because it made more sense. Very happy with the car I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Swindoll

Oct 16, 2017

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Jarrod13, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater, we highly value your feedback! We are glad to hear that Tony walked you through your options to help you make the best decision! Glad to hear you were happy with your experience and really appreciate your business. Thanks for stopping by, and we hope to see you around again in the future. Take care, and enjoy your new car!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!!"

- lovely grandmother

I have always had great service all around at Cascade. Tony was very professional and knowledgeable. A very caring guy!!!Made the experience exceptionable!! I haven't ever had a bad person there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Orr, Mark Burwell

Sep 21, 2017

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear lovely grandmother, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater, we highly value your feedback! We are more than thrilled to hear about your experience working with Tony and our team! Thank you so much for your business, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new Subaru!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Toni

Awesome experience. Tony Olmin is a no pressure, direct car sales person and great guy. Buying a car through cascade auto center was easy and painless. Thanks for great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Toni, Thanks for leaving us a review on DealerRater, we highly value your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you head such a pleasant experience working with Tony! We really appreciate your business and hope to work with you again sometime in the future! Take care and enjoy your new car!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Happy car buyer

Tony Omlin was great! No pressure at any time on sales and he thoroughly answered all our questions. Car buying at its best. We recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Happy car buyer, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater, we highly value your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Tony! We really appreciate the recommendation and really appreciate your business. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again and we hope to work with you again in the future!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Test Drive turns into purchase"

- Courtney K.

Enjoyed my experience at Cascade Auto Center. First new car purchase for me and it mostly was a good experience. The Subaru dealership was busy when I arrived…it took a while for someone to acknowledge I was there, but I needed Julie O’Brian first anyways. Finally a gal walked through and asked if I had been helped. I was a bit put off that the none of the salesmen acknowledged I was there, but in their defense I suppose…they were busy, but a hi would have been nice. Julie set me up with Bill from the Chevy lot…he and I learned together about the workings of the 2017 outback. He was honest, friendly, and got the deal done without a ton of knowledge on the car I wanted. I had done my research, so it worked out for both of us. The gentleman in finance…started off great, but after declining all the additional warranty options, I felt like he was put off with me and wanted to move onto the next person. To be honest…if my salesman had been that way – I would not have purchased from Cascade Auto Center. They all have a job to do, upselling to do…I get it, but it left a bad taste in my mouth. Next was Tony! Wow…did he save the day! Funny, personable, and took the time to show me what each and every single button did on my new car. Set up the Bluetooth, navigation and programed the stereo a little for me. Tony had me leaving in all smiles and made the end to a long day very enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Burwell, Bill Swindoll , Julie O'Brian - 5 stars!

Sep 11, 2017

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Courtney K., Thanks for leaving us a review, your feedback is highly valued! It's our goal that every one that steps foot on our lot or in our showroom feels like a welcomed guest, so we apologize that you weren't warmly greeted right away! Tony truly knows his cars well, so we're glad you were able to get the overview of your new car with him! Thanks again for the feedback, and for your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any other questions! Thanks, and enjoy your new Subaru!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 out of 5 stars for Subaru!"

- Love our Subaru

Excellent, honest, no pressure service and sales in Subaru department: We brought our 2006 Subaru in for 90,000 mile service. In the process, we found out we had a critical problem and repairing it would be almost as much as the car's blue book value. We panicked as we were not thinking of purchasing a new car at this time. The service department had Tony call us same day to discuss trade-in options, etc. He was honest and willing to accommodate any thoughts and timing we had. For example, we considered a used Audi Q7 and he told us the used car department could get anything we want. No pressure, no pushing, no timeframe. The next day we test drove a 2017 Subaru with Tony and liked him and the car so much, we purchased it on the spot. It's worth your time to visit Tony and Cascade Auto Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Burwell

Sep 11, 2017

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Love our Subaru, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we highly value your feedback! We are glad to hear that you guys were able to find a car that fit your needs perfectly! If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Outback!

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable, knowledgable, experienced"

- Bob and Jan

Not knowing what vehicle we would be purchasing, we started our search at Cascade Suburb here in Wenatchee. We had the good fortune to speak with a young man, Jose, who helped show us some of the features on vehicles which we were unfamiliar with. As we narrowed our choices we were joined by Tony who added even more in depth information as we continued to make our new car decision. After we made our decision on the vehicle, had our questions answered and proceeded to the paperwork we still had the opportunity to have Jose and Tony lead us along the paper pathway with much patience, knowledge and reassurance. Actually, the whole staff was extremely reassuring, knowledgeable, friendly yet very professional. Thank you Cascade Suburu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Vargas

Sep 01, 2017

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Bob and Jan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater, your feedback is highly valued! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Jose and Tony and learning all about your new Subarus features! If you have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you around again in the future! Take care and enjoy your new Forester!

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Experience!"

- Marcia Vertefeuille

We would highly recommend this dealership and especially Tony Omlin. We were sort of looking for another car and based on Tony's experience, and excellent customer service (without being pushy or annoying!) we drove away in a great Subaru! He was very knowledgable and was able to answer all of our questions and provide additional info to help us make an informed decision. He was very personable and nice to work with. Best car shopping experience we ever had thanks to Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Marcia Vertefeuille, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater, your feedback is highly valued! We really appreciate the recommendation and are glad to hear that Tony was able to help you find the Subaru that fit your needs! Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results