Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Holliday.
Bob Holliday
Bob Holliday at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Holliday

Salesperson

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

5 Reviews of Bob Holliday

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After my great experience with Doc during the first..."

- ambientjpt

After my great experience with Doc during the first process of my car buying experience I had the pleasure of working with Brett Bales in finance. He was very thorough with every aspect of the finance process and was so easy going guess that’s why they call him easy. Thanks again Brett your friend Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales

Aug 04, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thanks for the nice review on Brett and Josh! We're happy they helped simplify your car-buying experience! Congrats on your new purchase! We hope it treats you with many safe and happy miles!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very helpful. He made sure my new truck was..."

- St. Charles

Bob was very helpful. He made sure my new truck was properly cleaned and ready to go. Before I left, he made sure I understood how to use all my new “knobs” and helped me pair my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Glad Bob could help! If there's anything else we could do, just let us know! We're always happy to help :)

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was so nice and helped me find the car that I..."

- emmacole2002

Bob was so nice and helped me find the car that I absolutely love! 10/10 recommended going to him! He was so helpful on explaining what everything means and showing all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

Jul 08, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Wow—love getting this kind of feedback. Glad Bob made things easy for you. Best wishes with your new car!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry and Bob are amazing. They are friendly and very..."

- Bri0309

Barry and Bob are amazing. They are friendly and very acknowledgeable. They are not the type to harass you into buying a car. I had told them exactly what I wanted and Bob went above and beyond to make sure he found the perfect car for me. Brett in financing was funny and made the final buying process easy. I couldn’t have picked a better dealer to work to with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales, Barry Brash

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was amazing! We were in a bind to find a good vehicle..."

- Cassie

Bob was amazing! We were in a bind to find a good vehicle quick and he was SO helpful and honest. He made our experience smooth sailing and not stressful. We will absolutely be back! Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales

Jun 18, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Hi Cassie, we're happy Bob was able to help you in your new vehicle search. It's our job to make the process as seamless as possible and we're thrilled to do that for you. We can't wait to have you back. Please give us a call if there's anything we can assist with before then. Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results