Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brett Bales.
Brett Bales
Brett Bales at Tom Pappas Toyota
5.0

Brett Bales

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Brett Bales

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted "Tank" with exactly what I was looking for. The..."

- Nichole

Contacted "Tank" with exactly what I was looking for. The SUV I wanted wasn't in my price range, so he showed me another SUV that I fell in love with. He came in with the perfect deal and took excellent care of us! This is the 2nd car I have bought from him. Thanks Tank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank "The Tank" Walsh

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Pappas Toyota Success"

- Stacie

6+ years ago I met Toyota salesperson Jim Adams while looking for a new Toyota. We ended up having a connection through my job. Jim was very patient and thorough as I took multiple visits to mull over my decision then. This time around, I knew that I would return to Jim when I was ready to purchase, and I went in this time knowing exactly what I wanted. Jim made sure to locate a Rav 4 on another lot that was exactly what I wanted without paying for features that I didn’t need or want. I’m now very happily driving my new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Adams

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Allen N.

David and Jim were very helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience. Very friendly staff and clean dealership. We would not having a problem recommending this dealership. Only one thing that was a problem. We setup the deal on a Saturday afternoon near closing time and we were supposed to come in Monday evening for financing the car and closing the deal. at 6:00 pm. They called and rescheduled for 7:00 pm we didn't get out of the dealership until 9:00 pm. We were the last customers to leave that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dubois, James Adams , David was also very helpful and friendly setting up the deal.

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is there a way to give more than 5 stars?"

- kmetts0825

If there was a way to give more than 5 stars I absolutely would. I have been trying to look for a 4runner for a couple months now, one that wasn't out of my price range and Alexander went above and beyond to help me do so. He kept an eye out for ones that would come in on trade and sent me pictures of them or had me come in to see them just to make sure it was the one for me. He ended up finding the perfect one that was even under my price range. The other workers at Pappas were super nice and helpful and made me feel right at home. When I went in to sign all the papers Brett made the process fast and easy and not stressful at all. I would highly recommend Pappas Toyota Dealership to anyone in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Hamilton

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased "

- Theo

Young Anthony shows great potential as a stellar salesperson. Very polite, well spoken, and very appreciative of the money he was going to get from me! The staff was very helpful and kind. Thumbs up, very great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Badalamenti

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service & professional staff "

- TRD

Tim went above the professional courteous by helping me with the purchase of my Toyota Tacoma, by taking more pictures of the truck and sending them to me, I wanted a full tank of gas before I left for my long drive back to Dallas, TX Tim filled up my truck, but more importantly Tim offered to pick me up at the airport and bring me to his dealership, the entire process of everything needed to buy the truck was a very smooth & hassle free transition, thank you Tim and I certainly appreciate you helping me out in so many ways!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Scanlan

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Checked multiple dealerships, Pappas was #1 by far!"

- Andy M

I came in looking for a used vehicle I had seen on autotrader, and was greeted by Megan who was absolutely courteous and immediately called for a sales staff member to come assist me. After it became evident that everyone on the clock was with another customer, Ryan Clintsman approached me before the start of his shift to help me find my vehicle so I wasn't waiting for too long. He took me on a ride through the lot to look for the car, and when neither of us could spot it, went above and beyond to make sure I got to see it. After expressing some of my concerns, he suggested another vehicle and took me to see it. despite being a little older and higher mileage than I originally wanted, he knew (and showed me) that it was in better condition with a better maintenance history, and about $2000 cheaper! He was honest and upfront with everything about both vehicles, answered every question I had, and ultimately sold me my Chevy Equinox! Brett Bales, who helped me with the finances, was also exceptional in his service, showing me every option available to me for both payment and maintenance plans and explaining everything in a way that I could understand. Now, after a 900 mile trip back to school, I couldn't be happier with my purchase and am extremely glad I decided to get my car at Pappas Toyota :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Clintsman

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- egletwo

James gave us immediate attention and worked hard to get us the vehicle that I wanted. Brett Bales also worked hard getting us the financing that we needed. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Adams

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!!!! "

- MyTacoma!

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! David went out of his way to help me find my new truck. Not to many sales guys go out of their way to follow up with you on their days off. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Overkamp, David Dubois

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional."

- Gskoets

They have great people and great cars. 1st was a 2007 Prius and now a 2019 Prius. Best cars on the market today and the best people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wagner

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,007

2019 Toyota Highlander

$46,007

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,192

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,192

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,404

2019 Toyota Camry

$36,404

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,174

2019 Toyota Camry

$31,174

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,574

2019 Toyota Highlander

$48,574

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,709

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,709

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $40,514

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$40,514

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,969

2019 Toyota Highlander

$48,969