Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brett Bales.
Brett Bales
Brett Bales at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Brett Bales

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Brett Bales

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike maid our car purchase very easy. With no pressure he..."

- Tom & Mary Blackledge

Mike maid our car purchase very easy. With no pressure he found the car we like. With guys like Mike and Brett this was easiest car I ever bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wagner , The sevice department

Nov 23, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you! We're so happy to hear that Mike and Brett made your car shopping experience so easy.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pappas Toyota is great. This is the second previously..."

- 737Driver

Pappas Toyota is great. This is the second previously owned Toyota we've purchased from Pappas Toyota. Pappas Toyota has the best vehicles. Tim Scanlon is great. He's knowledgeable, understanding, and personable. If your looking for a car see Tim. Brett Bales is the most efficient finance manager we've worked with. Like Tim, Brett is also knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Pappas Toyota is our go to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Scanlan

Oct 26, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Congrats on your newest vehicle! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your repeat business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was amazing! He stayed over past his shift to help..."

- Djskinnystl

Sam was amazing! He stayed over past his shift to help us, made he found out what was important to my wife and I when it came to the features we wanted in our cars, also, if he didn’t know the answer to a question he went and found the answer, and didn’t just guess. He’s earned our families trust and we will continue to do business with him in the future! Great job, Sam! Brett in finance was also amazing, and a absolute riot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wallut, Sam McDermed

Sep 22, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Nothing makes us happier than reading a review like this. Thanks for trusting Sam, Brett, and the rest of the Pappas Toyota family! :)

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was very helpful when it came to buying my truck. he..."

- patrick

Joe was very helpful when it came to buying my truck. he made every step easy and made the process of buying a new car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Herman

Sep 15, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thanks, Patrick! Glad everything went smoothly. Congrats and best wishes with the new truck.

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time at Pappas Toyota was a pleasant one, and I..."

- Hsb1234

My first time at Pappas Toyota was a pleasant one, and I would recommend this dealership to buyers who are currently looking. We have purchased 5 cars now from Barry Brash (4 while at a different dealer) and he is awesome to work with and an honest sales person. I worked with Brett Bales in the finance department and he was just as awesome as Barry. He really works with you to answer all of your questions and concerns to make sure you are making the best decision for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Brash

Aug 20, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

So glad to hear about your experience! We appreciate your loyalty through the years and are always excited to help!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After my great experience with Doc during the first..."

- ambientjpt

After my great experience with Doc during the first process of my car buying experience I had the pleasure of working with Brett Bales in finance. He was very thorough with every aspect of the finance process and was so easy going guess that’s why they call him easy. Thanks again Brett your friend Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Holliday

Aug 04, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thanks for the nice review on Brett and Josh! We're happy they helped simplify your car-buying experience! Congrats on your new purchase! We hope it treats you with many safe and happy miles!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Close to perfect, then left empty"

- Robert C

Overall a good experience for buying a used car. Worked out pricing by email vs. in person (my choice), came for a test drive, all went well. Didn't have to spend too much time in the dealership, got the paperwork done with all the necessary pageantry they have to do to get you to buy more stuff. They washed the car for us to drive home. The only hiccup in the whole experience was having the low fuel light come on as soon as we entered the highway, which is well under a mile from the dealership. Would have been a nice touch to give us a few drops for the ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wagner

Jul 26, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Wonderful to hear Robert! We're glad to hear about your experience, but we're happy to help with your fuel light. Just give us a call and we'll help make things right :)

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Brett were absolutely incredible. I leased my..."

- Joseph

Joe and Brett were absolutely incredible. I leased my new Tacoma, for a amazing deal and didn’t have to spend the whole day there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Herman

Jul 26, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thanks for the kind review! Glad to hear about your experience with Joe and Brett! Best of luck with your new Tacoma!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry and Bob are amazing. They are friendly and very..."

- Bri0309

Barry and Bob are amazing. They are friendly and very acknowledgeable. They are not the type to harass you into buying a car. I had told them exactly what I wanted and Bob went above and beyond to make sure he found the perfect car for me. Brett in financing was funny and made the final buying process easy. I couldn’t have picked a better dealer to work to with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Brash, Bob Holliday

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone helped me out a ton looking for my new car...."

- rachelb33

Everyone helped me out a ton looking for my new car. Barry checked the inventory on what I wanted, and made sure the car was pulled up and ready for me to test drive when I arrived. Ryan helped me through all of my sales paperwork and sales totals. And Brett gave me lots of good information about warranties and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ferguson, Barry Brash

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results