About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Yazbeck.
Tony Yazbeck
Tony Yazbeck, New Car Sales Manager, Toyota of Plano
not yet rated

Tony Yazbeck

New Car Sales Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

85 Reviews of Tony Yazbeck

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Operational Excellence! They keep their word. "

- Jeff L of North Dallas

Every employee there was willing to help, not just the excellent sales person, Sunni. I arrived on a very busy day, the team was clearly pushed to the limits, and still we had an excellent service. I bought an old truck, they made sure it was all running just fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Ati, John Fulgoni , Brian in sales, he wore glasses, over 6ft tall, very short hair. Helped with getting tags and inspection paperwork. 5 Stars

Jan 19, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pressure free and friendly experience!"

- Prius123

This dealership came recommended by a friend who knows the owner. Everyone was professional and friendly, and pulled up and cross compared cars from various dealerships and went over the pros and cons of their own vehicles in great detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forkan Siddique

Jun 30, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback.

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Tb219

Our salesman Sal and sales manager Tony was very professional and provided my wife and I with exceptional service from beginning to end. Both men went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and happy with our decision to upgrade our vehicle. I am very pleased with doing business with the Toyota of Plano and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Rodriguez

Feb 17, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your purchasing process an easy and enjoyable one.

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Without a doubt the best car shopping experience ever"

- jford13

On Friday, July 15, 2016, my friend & I drove to Honda of Burleson to look at a specific car. That was the worse experience that I could have imagined. I was completely turned off by the car buying process & was sure that I would undergo the same treatment at my next car lot. I called Toyota of Plano to check on a 2013 Toyota Camry SE that I had seen on AutoTrader. I spoke with Sunny & when I asked him if I was going to be charged extra for the "Certified Pre Own" advertised vehicle that I was interested in, he emphatically stated, "we do not operate like that!" I was so happy to hear that! When I arrived at Toyota of Plano (ToP), I was greeted by Dennis, who told me Sunny asked him to work with me. I asked to see the car & then went to test drive the car. Dennis was extremely personable. I explained to him what I had experienced the day before & he explained to me that such practice was frowned upon at ToP. Every question that I asked about the car, he answered. I went to ToP alone, something I had never done before, & was completely at ease working with Dennis. I went to get my sister so that she can see the car & ask her own questions. She was impressed with Dennis' service as well. I also had the pleasure of meeting Shane, he was very nice & understood my situation. He was kind enough to work with me. When it came time to go to financing, Tony came to help me with all my paperwork. They were a person short on Saturday & Tony did not want us to wait. He was very accommodating & we were very impressed with him taking time to not waste our time by having us wait. I picked up my car yesterday & Dennis was there to open the door. He walked the car with me to make sure that it was to my liking. I can honestly say that I did not feel as though as I was working with a salesperson, I felt as though I was working with my uncle. I am confident saying that I felt that Dennis had my best interest in mind. I am very happy with my experience & my purchase. I will definitely recommend Toyota of Plano & specifically Dennis Woodard to every & anyone that I know in need of a Certified Preowned vehicle. Thank you all for turning a bad experience in to an amazing one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane House, Sunny Ati, Dennis Woodard

Aug 05, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your great feedback.

December 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Toyota3

I was very pleased to have worked with Carlos Lazo. He was welcoming and very knowledgeable. My family and I test drove three cars and he was very patient in trying to assist us in getting what we wanted. It was the best car buying experience I've had in a very long time. I would also like to acknowledge Tony Yazbeck for going the extra mile to keep my purchase within the price range I was seeking. Many thanks to Richard Wilson, the best Finance Manager I've dealt with over the past 10 years. I will definitely recommend Toyota of Plano to my family and friends. You guys Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Richard Wilson

Dec 14, 2015

Toyota of Plano responded

We think you rock! Thanks so much for sharing your purchase experience and trusting us to help you with it. We hope you and your family enjoy your new vehicle and the holidays! Thanks again!

August 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Tammy Boyle,Tony Yazbeck& Mark Miller"

- Jelly3

It had been a while since we shopped for a new car. We were interested in getting our first Toyota! Tammy Boyle was very welcoming, helpful & informative. She did not make us feel pressured at all. She was very patient,considerate & respectful. Tony Yazbeck was very honest & informative. He was understanding & took the time to find the best option for us. Mark Mller was very welcoming, friendly & helpful. He was sure to go over all the info & made sure to answer any questions. They were very kind & interactive with our young daughter. Go see Tammy Boyle, Tony Yazbeck & Mark Miller-a great team,(our Toyota family) you will not be disappointed!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller , Kal Mian was also very friendly

Aug 17, 2015

Toyota of Plano responded

We are so happy to hear that Tammy, Tony and Mark all took such good care of your entire family! Thank you for the wonderful review and kind words. We hope you're enjoying your Toyota! Toyota of Plano

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing Totota Tacoma"

- B Davis

Mash Zanan was our salesman. He was very knowledgable, friendly and answered all questions promptly. I would recommend him and would ask for him again for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Gentry, Kash Zaman

Aug 13, 2015

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for the recommendation! Enjoy your new Tacoma! Toyota of Plano

August 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fast service and high quality customer service"

- Afmd.2006

I was working with Moe Rezaei; sales person, he was very nice and professional, he got me the deal I want, he accelerated the buying process because I was in a hurry, also the finance manager was nice, fast and professional, I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei

Aug 10, 2015

Toyota of Plano responded

Glad you had such an easy and enjoyable experience with Moe! Thank you for the review and congrats on your new vehicle! Toyota of Plano

August 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank U"

- travishos

Leasing a new car was a new experience for me. Noe was wonderful at educating me about the van and the process. I would highly recommend Noe and the team to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni, Kal Mian, Noe Perez

Aug 04, 2015

Toyota of Plano responded

We're happy to hear that Noe took good care of you! Thank you for the review and enjoy your new Toyota! Toyota of Plano

July 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- NSG EXPRESS LLC

Excellent sales and management they got me to the deal I like with no rush or pushing and all the deal between arrive to the dealer until I drive the new car out the door were less than 3 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Bellamine

Jul 10, 2015

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new vehicle! Toyota of Plano

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (991 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647