About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Yazbeck.
Tony Yazbeck
Tony Yazbeck, New Car Director, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Tony Yazbeck

New Car Director

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

91 Reviews of Tony Yazbeck

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- FloridaTundra

After losing my 2018 Tundra to Hurricane Michael in Florida last month I was in the market for a new 2019 Tundra. After looking at several dealerships in Florida I contacted Plano Toyota and found the vehicle I was looking for. I traveled to DFW to pick up the new truck and was met at the airport by Chris. Chris did a fantastic job getting me in and out of the dealership with the vehicle I wanted and back on my way to Florida. I appreciate Chris's knowledge of the vehicle and his willingness to help me out. I would definitely recommend Chris and Toyota of Plano for anyone in the market for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Boyer

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Concentric"

- Proud Owner

A company is made up of people. People who represent the company to the public and create an image. Max Hassanzadeh is an employee who plays a critical role. He represents Toyota of Plano and Toyota in a professional manner to the public. More importantly, he represents me, the customer, to Toyota of Plano and indirectly to Toyota. I found Max and his team to be professional, friendly, knowledgeable about the products and process and customer focused. Bottom line the next vehicle I buy, I will go to Max first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni, Max Hassanzadeh

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-notch buying experience"

- PlanoCheesehead

Could not have asked for a better buying experience than the experience we had with Joseph John. He showed great patience as my wife and I worked through color combinations and options. The entire process took close to three weeks and Joseph was there to answer all questions and not once was their a hint of frustration as we worked through choosing our Highlander - mutiple test drives, multiple flips on color combinations. At no point did we feel pressured do 'buy right now'. In the end we purchased from Toyota of Plano because of Joseph. An additional shout out to Mirza Begovic and Tony Yazbeck - a pleasure to work with both of them also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirza Begovic, Joseph John

Jun 06, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our team and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ experience "

- LFL

Wonderful experience; super easy process. Roberto was well versed with the features Toyota offers and great to work with. Highly recommend Roberto and Toyota of Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Roberto Guido

May 25, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Roberto and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose Campos is a salesman god"

- Rrchmnn

I hate the dealership experience and was dreading it. After all the paperwork has been signed, sealed, and delivered I actually want to stay and hang out with my sales guy - Jose. A great blend of knowledge, perspective, and I left feeling like his job was to put me in the best position to get the car I wanted, not simply move merchandise. A true gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faz Imam, Jose Campos

May 23, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" "Realizando un sueno""

- 2yyo

Realizar el sueno de premiar a quien a dado tanto a otros... Fue una experiencia inolvidable gracias a la invaluable actitud de ayudar mas alla de lo profesional por parte de quienes nos atendieron como "En Familia" Dejandonos la grata impresion de querer regresar a "Toyota of Plano" no solo a hacer negocio... Pero tambien para "Visitar a los Amigos"... Porque con la ayuda de ustedes, pude realizar mi sueno de "Premiar a Vicky" Es que les otorgo 5 Estrellas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Gentry, Carlos Lazo , Roberto Guido

Apr 20, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Operational Excellence! They keep their word. "

- Jeff L of North Dallas

Every employee there was willing to help, not just the excellent sales person, Sunni. I arrived on a very busy day, the team was clearly pushed to the limits, and still we had an excellent service. I bought an old truck, they made sure it was all running just fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Ati, John Fulgoni , Brian in sales, he wore glasses, over 6ft tall, very short hair. Helped with getting tags and inspection paperwork. 5 Stars

Jan 19, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pressure free and friendly experience!"

- Prius123

This dealership came recommended by a friend who knows the owner. Everyone was professional and friendly, and pulled up and cross compared cars from various dealerships and went over the pros and cons of their own vehicles in great detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forkan Siddique

Jun 30, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback.

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Tb219

Our salesman Sal and sales manager Tony was very professional and provided my wife and I with exceptional service from beginning to end. Both men went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and happy with our decision to upgrade our vehicle. I am very pleased with doing business with the Toyota of Plano and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Rodriguez

Feb 17, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your purchasing process an easy and enjoyable one.

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Without a doubt the best car shopping experience ever"

- jford13

On Friday, July 15, 2016, my friend & I drove to Honda of Burleson to look at a specific car. That was the worse experience that I could have imagined. I was completely turned off by the car buying process & was sure that I would undergo the same treatment at my next car lot. I called Toyota of Plano to check on a 2013 Toyota Camry SE that I had seen on AutoTrader. I spoke with Sunny & when I asked him if I was going to be charged extra for the "Certified Pre Own" advertised vehicle that I was interested in, he emphatically stated, "we do not operate like that!" I was so happy to hear that! When I arrived at Toyota of Plano (ToP), I was greeted by Dennis, who told me Sunny asked him to work with me. I asked to see the car & then went to test drive the car. Dennis was extremely personable. I explained to him what I had experienced the day before & he explained to me that such practice was frowned upon at ToP. Every question that I asked about the car, he answered. I went to ToP alone, something I had never done before, & was completely at ease working with Dennis. I went to get my sister so that she can see the car & ask her own questions. She was impressed with Dennis' service as well. I also had the pleasure of meeting Shane, he was very nice & understood my situation. He was kind enough to work with me. When it came time to go to financing, Tony came to help me with all my paperwork. They were a person short on Saturday & Tony did not want us to wait. He was very accommodating & we were very impressed with him taking time to not waste our time by having us wait. I picked up my car yesterday & Dennis was there to open the door. He walked the car with me to make sure that it was to my liking. I can honestly say that I did not feel as though as I was working with a salesperson, I felt as though I was working with my uncle. I am confident saying that I felt that Dennis had my best interest in mind. I am very happy with my experience & my purchase. I will definitely recommend Toyota of Plano & specifically Dennis Woodard to every & anyone that I know in need of a Certified Preowned vehicle. Thank you all for turning a bad experience in to an amazing one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane House, Sunny Ati, Dennis Woodard

Aug 05, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your great feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219