About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Torren Millbrooks.
Torren Millbrooks
Torren Millbrooks, Sales Consultant, Noble Auto Group
5.0

Torren Millbrooks

Sales Consultant

Noble Auto Group

2020 W. 20th St. South
Newton, IA 50208

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Torren Millbrooks

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely good service. "

- Jeff

We spent less than 1 1/2 hours taking care of the price, trade in and paperwork. Came up after work and everything was ready to go. We have been Noble customers since 2010 and will continue to go there for our automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hurt

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the easiest things to do!"

- Brittany.Gander

Noble did a great job accommodating my work and school schedule to find the perfect vehicle for me. They fixed the things that needed work in a timely manner and were awesome to work with! Derrick and Torren did an awesome job, and I would highly reccommend to anyone. Thanks for your time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hurt

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Noble is the place to go "

- Lynda

The personnel were very friendly and accommodating. Made certain all of my questions were answered and I was happy with everything. Kassie was awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, tremendous service! "

- ABaldwin145037

I spent some time last Saturday with Torren. As my first dealership experience, I couldn’t have asked for a better or smoother one. After telling Torren what I needed and how quickly I wanted to get going in a new car, he got right to work finding the best vehicle to match my needs and wants. He was well-spoken, fun to work with, and a great salesman. Noble has definitely gained a lifelong customer due to the entire Torren, Tim, and Stacy’s hard work. Thanks again for making everything so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bahner

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!!"

- Becky&Eldon12

It is a wonderful place to buy a car..They went way out of there way to give me what I wanted..I will always go there for all my cars!! Thanks Torren!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bahner, Spencer Peterson

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Heidiglassinger

We started on the wrong foot of getting a new car, but as we kept going we finally found something that worked out just fine. I ended up with the best deal and salesman there was there at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bahner

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing an Equinox"

- Stepsan

I had a great experience in trading in my SUV and changing to a lease of another SUV. The dealer, Torren, that helped me was very thorough explaining the leasing process and than explaining all the bells and whistles in the SUV.His help gave me that great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bahner

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, caring people"

- Jfchapman

Everyone who helped with the process from financing to driving it off the lot was awesome. Torren helped me every step of the way and always answered the millions of questions I had as a first time buyer. Highly recommend Torren and Noble overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniele Edmond , Shon Jennings

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, friendly "

- Rose

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, helpful and they answered all of our questions. We were very pleased and will be back for future purchases. Overall excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hurt

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased used car buyer"

- MrH5035

Bought this car for our teen. The car was a solid used 10 year old car that was priced well. Working with the folks at Noble Auto Group was a pleasure. Torren, our sales associate, was professional and friendly, and was helpful through the buying process. Wasn’t our first car from Noble, likely not our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,638

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,000

2018 Ford Escape

$26,394

2018 Ford F-150

$36,251

2018 Ram 1500

$32,490

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,990

2018 Ford F-250

$51,845

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,925