About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Torri Bridges.
Torri Bridges
Torri Bridges, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
5.0

Torri Bridges

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Torri Bridges. I was born and raised here in Washington State and graduated from Kelso High School in 2011. I moved to Hawaii in June following graduation and was fortunate enough to continue my studies at the University of Hawaii at Hilo. I endured several memorable adventures during my time their but I am so happy to be back in the great Northwest with family, friends and working for a phenomenal company! I am thrilled to have the opportunity to work with you and to provide an upbeat, stress-free experience while you are shopping for your next vehicle!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Torri Bridges

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Avalon Touring Purchase"

- yorobbe

To sum it up. Great Deal! Great service! Overall great purchase experience. These folks go out of their way to provide you what you need.Nice guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hoyt

Nov 09, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review and 5 stars!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Stoneflyguy

My wife and I found a car, that peeked our interest, on line. I sent a request and within minutes I got a call back. I drove my trade in right down and within a half hour we had a deal that met every requirement my wife had issued. Torri, our sales consultant, made everything so easy, she was friendly and very attentive. Torri explained everything about our new car and all the terms of our transaction so we never felt overwhelmed. I have purchased many vehicles in the past and this purchase was by far the easiest and most pleasant of them all. My hope is that Torri stays in the industry so that in the future we will be fortunate enough to use her services again. Well done Dick Hannah, you have a great staff in Longview.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Martinez

Jun 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for writing the great review about Torri. We are glad to hear you were well taken care of and that this was the easiest one for you yet.

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Help!"

- QueenNicci

Torri was very helpful in organizing the transfer of a vehicle to test drive and then in the subsequent sale of that vehicle. THank you Torri!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review, great to hear that Torri was able to help you find what you were looking for and thank you for shopping with Dick Hannah Toyota!!!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful service"

- Alonzo Odem

Torri was friendly and helpful. She wasn't pushy and explained things well. Thr finances guy called our lender to get a better interest rate than offered because of our good credit scores. We appreciated them going above and beyond for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review, we really do appreciate it and we are happy to hear that Torri was able to help you find the vehicle you were looking for!!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy!"

- ToyotaCorollasBiggestFan

I came in with some pretty specific requests for the car that I wanted / needed and Torri helped me find a car that fit every one! I didn't feel pressured AT ALL and I left the dealership feeling so happy with my car and knowing that Torri worked her hardest to get me the best deal. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks you so much for taking the time to send us a review, great to hear that Torri was able to help you find the vehicle you were looking for!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service hands down!"

- rav4new

The entire process was effortless....and actually enjoyable! Brandon was quick to respond to all of our questions and was happy to answer any detailed inquiry we had about the numbers. Torri was absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond each step of the way! We were discussing how we had a young dog and she went out and found us a complementary plastic mat for the back seat. And although the shop was closing...she let us know that we should not feel pressured and they would stay open as long as we needed. Wonderful experience! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Martinez

Sep 04, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Great to hear you had a positive experience with us and that Torri was able to help you find your new vehicle, thank you for taking the time to send us a review!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest experience purchasing my truck"

- Schmidt

I brought a used Tundra from this Kelso dealership last night and worked with Torri Bridges. She was very professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful in finding the answers to our questions. We really enjoyed working with Torri and did not feel pressured at all in making a decision. We were also given many financing options which allowed us comfortable payments. Thanks so much for your Service and continued help! I would recommend bypassing the traffic in Portland and head north.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review and congratulations on your Tundra, great to hear that Torri was able to help you find what you were looking for!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!!!"

- Highlander 17

I purchased a 2017 Highlander from Dick Hannah Toyota (Kelso) recently and the Overall Service was incredible from our AWESOME Sales Consultant (Torri Bridges) to the Finance Manager (Serge)! :) Both Torri and Serge, were extremely comfortable to get along with. They both made me feel my satisfaction was their #1 goal. Going above and beyond service on quite a few occasions during my time with them. Individuals like Torri and Serge (and any employees who follow their standards) are the reason why dealing with a "Car Dealership" will become easier and easier in the future. Great choice on hiring Torri and Serge - Dick Hannah, keep hiring individuals like this and you will have more service than you can handle. Thank you again Serge and Torri for a GREAT experience!!! :) Mark Collins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge (Finance Manager)

Aug 01, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for sending us a review! We also think Torri and Serge are great additions to our team as well and we hope you are enjoying your new Highlander!!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfied with customer service"

- jnmalone

I am particular when it comes to car shopping but I dont have a lot of time to make several trips to look at them. Torri has made it easy for me to see all the options I have according to price and the style I like. My parents also worked with Torri and they were satisfied with how professional she was. She did all the work for them and they are pleased with there purchase. Our family appreciates her hard work ethic and sincere customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Great to hear that Torri was able to help you and your family find the vehicles you were looking for and thank you for taking the time to send us a review we really appreciate it!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Linda2015

Was looking at the Dick Hannah website and saw a car that I was interested in. I called the dealership and talked with Torri Bridges who was very helpful and answered all my questions about the vehicle. We set up a time to come and take a test drive and answer any other questions. She was very Knowledgeable and offered a 24 hr test drive so I could take the car home over night. The next day I became the proud owner of a Toyota Highlander. Thanks Torri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

So great to hear you had a positive car buying experience, we hope you love your highlander and if you have any other questions or concerns always feel free to call us! Thanks again!!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,234

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$60,979

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,629

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$49,962

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,222

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,743