Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tousse Menchata.
Tousse Menchata
Tousse Menchata at Volvo Cars Annapolis
Refer Me
4.8

Tousse Menchata

Sales Associate

Volvo Cars Annapolis

333 Busch's Frontage Rd
Annapolis, MD 21409

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Tousse Menchata

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest Sales Agent"

- Lacey Verified Customer

I worked with Tousse he was friendly and honest. A breath of fresh air compared to other dealerships. Everything was transparent and all numbers were clearly explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chrysler 200"

- MM

From the first contact with the dealership (Tousse) to the visit, test drive and ultimately the purchase, very informative, respectful, professional and very knowledgeable. Thanks to Miguel who is a hard worker and Marc. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ferrogine, Miguel Martinez , Marc

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quit and courteous service. Even did me a huge favor of..."

- FASTKEN410 Verified Customer

Quit and courteous service. Even did me a huge favor of dropping the car off to surprise my fiancé. Would highly recommend taking a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying used cars"

- mjlevin2000 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience with Tousse at Volvo Used Cars in Annapolis MD! He made everything from the initial test drive to financing a breeze! Thank you making car buying painless and fun (and less than 2 hours)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kim 5 Star

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tousse made buying a new car a pleasant experience. He..."

- JUNEBOURDAT Verified Customer

Tousse made buying a new car a pleasant experience. He didn’t mind taking me for 3 test drives and explaining the controls several times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant sales staff and customer service support staff"

- cindistone Verified Customer

I was unsure about leaving the GM Car family after having 3 Cadillacs but I am very happy I did. I love my new Volvo XC40R, sporty but rides like a dream. Tousse Menchata our sales person was very professional but not stuffy and had a ridiculous amount of knowledge about the XC40, he answered every question without hesitation. Bruce King the sales manager did a great job in working out the pricing details and Tony Kim was great about the financial paperwork and really gave us some great advice on an extended warranty. I was super impressed with Cory who "Schooled" me in all the details about my new car, his knowledge is 100% Top Notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce King , Tony Kim and Cory

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tousse is the reason I leased another Volvo. He is..."

- TERRYTAYLOR950 Verified Customer

Tousse is the reason I leased another Volvo. He is knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor which is a useful treat to have. Would recommend him to anyone thinking if buying a Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy process"

- CAPT.VAN Verified Customer

One of my least favorite things to do is walking into a dealership and haggling over price. From the beginning I felt they were being honest and upfront with their lease pricing. Once we settled on payment and cost of vehicle the experience was quick and easy. I felt very comfortable dealing with everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thom Lamm, Bruce King

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, quick, professional, and respected my time."

- JEFFVE Verified Customer

Tousse was knowledgeable, quick, professional, and respected my time. Tousse was excellent because he listened, was not pushy, and found the exact XC40 in the color and features I was looking for from a Volvo dealership in NJ. We were able to quickly come to agreement on trade in value and price without significant haggling. I was thankful for this as I dislike the back and forth with the salesman and Manager trying to get to an agreeable price. With today's Blue Book and other car buying information readily available to consumers we all know what a reasonable price is for the vehicle making the haggling process out dated. I would suggest "no haggle" pricing be implemented at Annapolis Volvo. I have purchased vehicles from other dealerships (i.e. Fitzgerald auto) for my daughters and would rate those experiences as the best I've experienced. No haggle immediately builds trust between customer and dealership. This is by far the most fair, time efficient way to buy a car for both the customer and the dealership. Finance (Tony) was also a pleasure to work with. He was also not pushy and clearly explained the options making this part of the purchase simple and quick. The gentleman ( I believe it was Corey?) that gave us the working explanation of the cars features and operation was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Volvo "

- NABAILEY98 Verified Customer

Had a great experience for the most part. I appreciated all of Tousse’s assistance. The only real issue is we had to wait a long time to finalize our sale. A little forethought to do the delivery of the car while we were waiting for the finance office would’ve been a better use of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $54,000

2020 Volvo XC90

$54,000

new 2020 Volvo V60 car, priced at $43,000

2020 Volvo V60

$43,000

new 2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $49,800

2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$49,800

new 2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $46,500

2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,500

new 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $66,145

2020 Volvo XC60

$66,145

new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,500

2020 Volvo XC40

$46,500