About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tracy Costantini.
Tracy Costantini
Tracy  Costantini, Sales Assistant, Germain BMW of Naples
5.0

Tracy Costantini

Sales Assistant

Germain BMW of Naples

11286 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34110

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Tracy Costantini. Providing each and every customer with exceptional service is my #1 priority. BMW customers are smart and dynamic people who share my passion for driving and design. Working for Germain Motor Co. is most rewarding. Every day it is a thrill to see the smiles and hear the laughter from our customers experiencing joy from driving a BMW. I look forward to assisting you obtain your Ultimate Driving Machine.

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Tracy Costantini

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Thorough"

- Ohgeorge

I switched years ago from purchasing Mercedes as this dealership had a reputation of paying superior attention to their clients. I have never regretted moving across town. It’s their paying attention to the little things that make it work. I am also super satisfied with my service advisor, Moises Marante as he is a true customer-focused professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Zuercher, Moises Marante

Oct 22, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We are honored that you elected to switch brands and allow our team the opportunity to provide you with the superior service you deserve. We all look forward to exceeding your expectations going forward. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeatable service"

- ddub

I have worked with Germain BMW for the last 8 years. I have never dealt with a dealership that understands customer service better. From start to finish... always exemplary service. Mr Grey is the super star of the service department. Courteous, professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We appreciate your continued business and kind words. See you next time. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 6th BMW Lease was the best"

- osotheold

I went in to close one lease and initiate another. I had stringent parameters as to what was manditory in the vehicle and what I needed in the financing... All my parameters were met and some were even better for my situation than I had hoped for. I credit this to the teamwork of Raquel with all the Germain departments involved, the business team conferred with her several times. Everyone pitched in and made the process comfortable and worry free. As the title implies, this is the best BMW deal so far and is why I have recommended Germain and BMW to all my friends and associates and it is thanks to Raquel and her competence this time. The owner Flavio Galasso is the man who built the team and my congratulations go to him. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flavio Galasso, Bill Emerson, Mark Ciocca, Eric Katz, Raquel Stolba , Chris Tuttle

Jan 08, 2018

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us here at Germain BMW of Naples. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty to Germain and the BMW brand. We have an excellent team here that works hard to provide our customers the ultimate buying experience. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beemers Rock!"

- Beemer328

I am on my 7th BMW now. I drive a 530i and my wife drives a 430i Grand Coupe. These cars are awesome! In all the time we have operated BMWs we have had only 1 minor recall. We have never required service due to a failure or malfunction of any of our vehicles. These cars are beautiful to look at and so much fun to drive with all the latest technology onboard. The icing on the cake, so to speak, is the Germain BMW dealership and our Client Advisor, Jim McGinn. Over the years we have gotten to know several people at Germain BMW and everyone seems to know our name and always makes us feel so much at home there. It is truly a pleasure to go there even if we are just passing by. We would highly recommend Germain BMW and Jim McGinn for anyone looking for a new BMW or a certified pre owned vehicle. Respectfully submitted, Michael Chagnon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McGinn, Ron Arnold, Raquel Stolba , Chris Tuttle

Nov 27, 2017

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty to the BMW brand as well as our dealership. It has been an honor working with you and your wife over the years and we all look forward to our continued relationship. We appreciate the ringing endorsement and recommendation. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable customer oriented sales rep"

- ohye0150

I believe my title says it all plus the fact that I'm a repeat customer of Germain BMW. Service has been. Very good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We truly appreciate your continued business and kind words regarding our team. We look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service for years to come. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"2015 BMW 428 Lease"

- lmyska

Larry Brewer and the Germain support team made our new car purchase the best experience with their attention to detail and nothing short of excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer , John Spoto

Jan 04, 2016

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We are thrilled to know that Larry and our team provided you the best experience while you were purchasing your new car. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

December 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Flawless experience "

- Fsavolle

I recently bought a X5 BMW with Paul Melendez. I had nothing less than a great experience. I would recommend him to any of my friends and customers of mine. His professionalism, honesty and the devotion to get me the best deal was wonderful. Great BMW dealership !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flavio Galasso

Dec 28, 2015

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Congratulations on your new X5. We thank you for your business and your kind words regarding your experience. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I <3 my car dealer! (Who says that?)"

- JBCarGal

I do! Germain BMW management and staff are impeccable but the person who has kept us coming back again and again is Jim "McAwesome." Jim is the total package and the real deal. Expert in every area, from product knowledge, to demeanor, to perfect customer service. We believe that he genuinely listens to us and looks out for us. He's supremely dedicated to his profession and his clients, and we're so grateful to be among them. We love that McGinn grin!! A very special shout out to Paul Cullinan and Flavio Galasso - thank you so much - and to Traci Costantini, the first person we met at Germain years ago who offered us a bright smile and kind hospitality, and continues to do so years later. And of course there are the cars... mmmmmm....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McGinn, Flavio Galasso, Ken Burkart, Paul Cullinan

Aug 25, 2015

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jim and our team here at Germain BMW of Naples. Your continued loyalty is greatly appreciated and we all look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

October 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Quality all the way"

- sgrinavi

Brought my 2011 M3 in for some issues that another dealer couldn't solve. They found the problem, fixed it and fixed another two unrelated issues that the other dealer missed. Top notch service. If you need to buy a car, see Greg Bell - no pressure, but still remains on top of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhoel Gray, Greg Bell

Oct 15, 2014

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that your service visit went well and that we were able to solve your service concerns. We look forward to providing you with quality service throughout your ownership experience. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

August 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"All respects - excellent"

- Maarten

I just tacquired another new BMW 535i from Germain. Jim McGinn did a great job. Having over BMWs for more than 40 years in Illinois, Connecticut, Virginia, United Kingdom, Netherlands and Germany, I can assure you this is the best BMW deatership that I have ever known. Having a great sale's process in one thing. Being able to service the car and maintain it in excellent shape is another. My previous BMW 535i with 48,000 miles on it drove as well pn the day I relinquished it as the day I purchased it from Germain three years ago. If you are in the market for a BMW or need your car serviced, this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McGinn, Flavio Galasso

Aug 19, 2014

Germain BMW of Naples responded

All of us here at Germain BMW of Naples thank you for your continued business and loyalty to the BMW brand, 40 years; thank you! Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$43,125

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,440

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,325

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,645

2018 BMW 3 Series

$45,260

2018 BMW X5

$59,995