About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Devall.
Travis Devall
Travis Devall, Sales Executive, Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon
not yet rated

Travis Devall

Sales Executive

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon

11020 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me

Thank you for taking the time to visit my DealerRater.com website and for your consideration in offering a review. I am extremely proud to represent Ed Morse Cadillac-Brandon. Our company's highest mission has been to deliver outstanding guest services to each and every visitor to our dealership for over 60 years. It has been my pleasure to be of service to you! Travis

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Travis Devall

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP"

- Arcangelo Cape Coral

I live 2:15 away (Cape Coral) from the dealership. I searched the internet for a specific model, color with certain features and price. This dealership had the best deal advertised. I called and spoke with Tamika Lopez at internet sales to inquire about this specific vehicle. She was great following up with me several times. She even answered her cell on her day off. She wasn't able to answer my question but she did take the time to call the dealership and had her manager Dave Matthews call me. Dave emailed me the exact deal that was offered to me over the phone assuring me this would not be a wasted trip. I was so comfortable having this email in hand. We met with Travis upon arriving at the dealership. "A true gentleman." After seeing the XTS and finding an issue with the vehicle Travis DeVall showed his professionalism immediately. He brought the sales manager Neil Lucas into the situation at hand and they offered 2 solutions to address the issue. Customer satisfaction was all the seemed to care about. "What can we do to earn your business." "We want you to be 100% satisfied". Well needless to say they bent over backwards to make my deal happen to my satisfaction. Travis thank you again for personally going above and beyond to make this deal right. I now own a new XTS and love it. Thank you to this wonderful family of employees at Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Lucas, Tamika Lopez , Dave Matthews

Aug 28, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for your excellent review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience working with our team. We're happy to have you in the Ed Morse Cadillac family, thank you! Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Service.."

- Tornado 6

Mike is the reason we still drive a Cadillac!! All employees that we have met are true professionals and will continue to recommend Ed Morse of Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for sharing your great service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 CTS"

- Preston DeVall

Excellent customer service. Stress free purchases experience. Highly recommend Ed Morse Cadillac and Travis DeVall to anyone interested in buying a Cadillac. Made it an enjoyable experience buying a new vehicle. Absolutely love my new 2017 CTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Preston, Thank you for sharing your excellent CTS purchasing experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- CTS

This is without a doubt, the best dealership I've been experienced with in my many years. I have not met any group more customer friendly as well as an amazing product. Travis is a definite asset to the dealership and is very very honest and customer service dedicated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for sharing your CTS purchasing experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We recently visited this dealership and met with Travis..."

- bobkatgifts

We recently visited this dealership and met with Travis DeVall and the Sales Manager, Mr. Snelling. Both were very professional and courteous towards us. The building is clean, neat and the staff is friendly and professional. Mr. DeVall made a concerted effort to find a color and equipment combination that we wanted. In the end, however, we just could not get together on an agreeable 'out the door' price. This is not meant to reflect negatively on this dealership. They did do ample follow up and tried to work out a deal. Even though we did not purchase a car, we would still have no hesitation in recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2012

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to post a review of our dealership! As you mentioned in your review, we were unable to reach a final agreement on vehicle selection and price. What we most appreciate however, is your willingness to still post a favorable review of our dealership personnel. This type of honesty and integrity, not to mention your kindess, is both encourging and refreshing to all of us at the dealership. Thank you again! Peter Snelling General Manager

January 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a used luxury vehicle from Travis DeVall at..."

- Shrimp

I purchased a used luxury vehicle from Travis DeVall at Ed Morse Cadillac. When I phoned in Travis offered to stay late to accomodate my visit. On arrival he was waiting for me. Travis sensed my direct approach immediately as well as understood my requirement for time management. I was able to test drive the car, and finish the evenings transaction in 2 hours. It would have been less, but I had a friend with me who decided they would test drive a Cadillac during the visit. Everything went smoothly. Marc Lewkowiez was on hand to help push things along. I have been a sales professional for over 20 years. Travis knows how to quickly qualify the individual, identify the need, introduce the product, and look for additional opportunity with no abrasiveness. His communications skills are top notch, he is low key and in general a great guy. His efforts are appreciated, my over all experience from the Ed Morese team gets a A+. Thanks- Sheri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Lewkowiez , 3

Feb 22, 2012

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We extend our sincere gratitude for taking the time to post such a favorable review of our dealership and the excellent assistance you were afforded by your Sales Consultant, Mr. Travis Devall, and his manager, Mr. Marc KLewkowiez. We recognize that today’s consumer has many options when choosing a dealership. Your willingness to post such kind remarks will allow those that face such a decision to see our dealership’s overall commitment to delivering outstanding guest services to each and every visitor to our facility. We thank you for doing so! Sincerely, Peter Snelling General Manager

January 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Travis was very friendly and helpful. He was very..."

- lhcain

Travis was very friendly and helpful. He was very knowledgable on the vehicle we purchased. It was a very good experience and wuld recommend Ed Morse Cadillac to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis DeVall

Feb 22, 2012

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We certainly appreciate you taking the time to post such a kind review of our dealership and the individual employees who assisted you during your visit. From your kind words, it is obvious to conclude that Mr. Travis Devall has been a great ambassador for our dealership It is extremely valuable to our business to receive such positive feedback from our guest. Your willingness to share this information on Dealer Rater will allow others to see our overall commitment to delivering outstanding guest services to each and every visitor to our facility, and we thank you so very much! Sincerely, Peter Snelling General Manager

January 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Ed Morse Cadillac is an excellent dealership to work..."

- Emrohner

Ed Morse Cadillac is an excellent dealership to work with. Travis is always helpful and courteous. The Service Department tends to our needs efficiently and timely. It's nice to drive away with a shiney clean car. I highly recommend the dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis DeVall

Feb 22, 2012

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share a review of our dealership! It is important that we receive acknowledgement of the efforts of our employees. It is obvious from the kind and flattering words you posted that Mr. Travis Devall exceeded your expectations during your dealership visit. We recognize that the true measurement of our continued business growth will come from our ability to deliver such exceptional guest experiences to each and every dealership visitor. Our only wish is that you remain confident in our commitment to you, our valued guest! Sincerely, Peter Snelling General Manager

January 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My experience purchasing my brand new Cadillac SRX at Ed..."

- androniki

My experience purchasing my brand new Cadillac SRX at Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon was very pleasant from beginning to end. The salesman I had the pleasure working with is a very classy, professional and kind gentleman. Mr. Travis DeVall was very informative and detailed, taking extreme care in assiting me to find the right vehicle to suit me and my family's needs. I would highly recommend Mr DeVall to others as I am extremely satisfied with my vehicle choice based on the quality of service he provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis DeVall

Feb 22, 2012

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We extend our sincere gratitude for taking the time to post such a favorable review of our dealership and the excellent assistance you were afforded by your Sales Consultant, Mr. Travis Devall. We recognize that today’s consumer has many options when choosing a dealership. Your willingness to post such kind remarks will allow those that face such a decision to see our dealership’s overall commitment to delivering outstanding guest services to each and every visitor to our facility. We thank you for doing so! Sincerely, Peter Snelling General Manager

December 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional professional customer service from Mr...."

- kbnifong

Exceptional professional customer service from Mr. DeVall. Most pleasant new car buying experience in 53 years. Top notch personal communication skills coupled with a competent staff from reception to sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis DeVall

Dec 30, 2011

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We extend our sincere gratitude for taking the time to post such a favorable review of our dealership and the excellent assistance you were afforded by your Sales Consultant, Mr. Travis Devall. We recognize that today’s consumer has many options when choosing a dealership. Your willingness to post such kind remarks will allow those that face such a decision to see our dealership’s overall commitment to delivering outstanding guest services to each and every visitor to our facility. We thank you for doing so! Sincerely, Peter Snelling General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac ATS

$77,915

2018 Cadillac XTS

$42,230

2018 Cadillac XTS

$45,015

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$70,990

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$65,298

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$63,417

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$70,990

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$75,985