Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Devall.
Travis Devall
Travis Devall at Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon
Refer Me
5.0

Travis Devall

Sales Executive

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon

11020 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me

Thank you for taking the time to visit my DealerRater.com website and for your consideration in offering a review. I am extremely proud to represent Ed Morse Cadillac-Brandon. Our company's highest mission has been to deliver outstanding guest services to each and every visitor to our dealership for over 60 years. It has been my pleasure to be of service to you! Travis

Languages Spoken

English English

37 Reviews of Travis Devall

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was with Travis and I found him to be very..."

- Riegleusa

My experience was with Travis and I found him to be very professional knowledgeable and friendly. I am very satisfied and will refer others to you. Barbara Riegle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember the fellow that did the paperwork but he was fabulous.

Dec 12, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We are elated to hear of your great experience with Travis. Thank you for the kind words. Your recommendation means the world to us, Barbara. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Morse Brandon dealership exceeded our expectations; we..."

- Velcro

Ed Morse Brandon dealership exceeded our expectations; we were treated with respect and courtesy. The car buying experience was made painless , thank you, Travis and staff, I am sorry I did not retain the insurance and finance persons names, all were professional and caring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding salesman"

- Radar

Travis is great to work with. No pressure, treated us well. He is a fantastic salesman with outstanding professionalism. My husband and I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

Sep 17, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Travis! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful sales experience"

- ChuckL

Travis was great to work with. This was our first Cadillac experience and we were excited to lease two new cars, an XT5 for me and an XT4 for my wife. All questioned were answered and no pressure. See Travis for exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We are thrilled to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly professional service of Mike Murphy "

- Doug1954

I have been a customer of Ed Morse for a number of years. I have been very fortunate to have Mr. Mike Murphy as my service advisor the entire time I have serviced my car. He is highly professional and demonstrates the highest level of customer service. I believe he is a tremendous asset to your organization Doug Belden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy, Tamika Lopez, Tim Wickman

Aug 20, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Mike! We're so glad that he has left you with a memorable experience. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesmanship!"

- Red1234

Travis is a fantastic salesman! We were treated really well by him and all the staff and were extremely impressed. He didn't pressure us at all and thoroughly explained everything including our best financing options. A red carpet in the showroom makes you feel valued from the time you walk in. A clean facility with excellent vehicles to choose from. Impressed and highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review of your experience at our dealership. We're so happy to hear it! Please let us know if there is anything you need! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe DiPaula and dealership...superb."

- Rick W

I have been dealing with Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon for 20 years and have always experienced superb treatment. I have dealt with Joe DiPaula for my last two Cadillac purchases and cannot say enough kind kind words about him, he has always been very helpful, courteous and knows his product inside and out...Joe is superlative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy, Joseph DiPaula

Jun 28, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We're so glad our team provided such high-quality service during your visit to our dealership, Rick. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dealership"

- Randy

no complaints Travis went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of Travis is knowledgable with options and packages available and walks you through the entire process of leasing Any concerns we had he took care of them and answered any questions we had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We're so glad Travis provided such excellent service for you, Randy. Thank you for the 5 stars! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease with Travis. All excellent and professional."

- sheila

Excellent service with Mike for a number of years and Travis is a seasoned, professional sales person, who offers good advice and gives good training in the operation of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

Apr 01, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know that Travis and Mike have provided you with such a great experience. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Tampa Bay"

- Lees

I've bought 3 Cadillacs from Ed Morse Brandon and I will continue to return. It is a very well-run business with phenomenal customer service both in Sales and in Service. I've always been taken seriously and catered to, whether finding the right vehicle to buy or lease, or simply coming in for regular maintenance. I usually have something very specific in mind when purchasing a vehicle and the team at Ed Morse has come through each time with the perfect car! My current CTS sedan that is decked out like a "V" (but not a V!) is the coolest car ever. When I've had questions about service related items, my service guy (Mike) always gets right back to me and never hesitates to resolve issues immediately over the phone, when possible. When visiting the dealership for service, the waiting area is comfortable and well-appointed with snacks, beverages, etc I can't say enough about this place and will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Carter, Mike Murphy

Nov 26, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thanks for the wonderful review. We're happy to hear that our team is providing you with such excellent customer service. We're happy to have you in the Ed Morse Cadillac family and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (9 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $38,590
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Summit White exterior
8-Speed
RWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,115
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Wave Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $63,565
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $94,265
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Sandstone Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $42,265
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Dark Moon Blue Metal exterior
8-Speed
RWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,615
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD