About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Kittleson.
Travis Kittleson
Travis Kittleson, Sales Manager, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
5.0

Travis Kittleson

Sales Manager

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

BORN IN WISCONSIN RAISED IN FLORIDA WORKED FOR THE STEELE FAMILY AS A KID BASICALLY GREW UP HERE. I THINK THAT SAYS A LOT ABOUT THE ESTABLISHMENT AND THE STEELE FAMILY

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Travis Kittleson

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience dealing Bob Steele Chevrolet"

- JuanitaBilly

My husband and I went to Bob Steele to look at the new and used Tahoe’s. We were greeted by a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. His name is Sam Johnson. Sam went above and beyond to show us a Tahoe that would fit our needs and he was right on the money. We immediately fell in love with the Tahoe he showed and began negotiating. The Sales Manager, Travis Kittleson, came over and helped with the negotiations and everything went so smooth. Everyone there made this such an enjoyable experience. We would recommend Bob Steele to anyone looking to purchase a new or used Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Johnson, Nikolai Alfred

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Donnap

Amazing staff. From our no pressure salesman Karona, sales manager Travis who worked so hard to get us the best finance rate, to Cathy in finance. I would definitely recommend Bob Steele Chevrolet!! Thank you😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The planets aligned"

- Bytrucksteve

This was a service call that ended up with the purchase of a new truck ! All the planets aligned, the employee price insensitive, and the upgrade to diesel from my previous gas truck... worked! My sales person was a key factor in to this all. Thanks Nikolai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikolai Alfred

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free. "

- Mfmcmm

We had an enjoyable buying experience with Jason. I had heard good things about the dealership and they are all true. We love our new Traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert, Cathy Wilson

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Nicoman3

Jason and everybody at Bob Steele Chevrolet were very helpful and accommodating in our recent purchase. Thank you so much guys! We love this truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank Goodness U guys are so awesome!!"

- SarahB

As a single mom , buying a car can be very scary! Thank you guys sooo much for making things easy & fast & answering every single question I managed to come up with!! This is is my 3rd experience with you & evertime I am there realize I will be back & will always purchase my vehicles from you for the simple fact you made me feel like I was somebody .. not just another mom. I truly love the Suv I picked & am so great fun you guys helped me through the entire process! Jason was amazing & I would definitely send all my friends & family to you!! Thanks for everything!! Go Steele team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert, Chris Amos

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier "

- Kristen

Jay was awesome!! He did everything to make my deal happen. We were happy with all the staff. Definitely Will be back and also send others.😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert, Chris Amos

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Doris

He a wonderful salesman and I will be letting all my family's and friends know to come in and see him for there's new cars thank you very much for helping me out with my new baby girl thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas, Cathy Wilson

Sep 17, 2018

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc. responded

Thank you sooo much Doris, its experiences like these that make it all worth it to see someone enjoying what you work so hard for!! Let us know if you need anything. Thank you Travis

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and painless"

- aukythegreat

The experience was hassle free and no pressure also fast and efficient, gave me more then I thought for my trade and treated me with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos, Nikolai Alfred

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- Lenn@Bren

Went to Bob Steele this Morning looking for a Truck Thanks to Jason and the staff we came home with the perfect one. Thanks Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert, Chris Amos

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$34,260

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,495

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,660

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,390

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,295

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,295

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065