About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis Kittleson.
Travis Kittleson
Travis Kittleson, Sales Manager, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
5.0

Travis Kittleson

Sales Manager

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

BORN IN WISCONSIN RAISED IN FLORIDA WORKED FOR THE STEELE FAMILY AS A KID BASICALLY GREW UP HERE. I THINK THAT SAYS A LOT ABOUT THE ESTABLISHMENT AND THE STEELE FAMILY

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Travis Kittleson

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Nicoman3

Jason and everybody at Bob Steele Chevrolet were very helpful and accommodating in our recent purchase. Thank you so much guys! We love this truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank Goodness U guys are so awesome!!"

- SarahB

As a single mom , buying a car can be very scary! Thank you guys sooo much for making things easy & fast & answering every single question I managed to come up with!! This is is my 3rd experience with you & evertime I am there realize I will be back & will always purchase my vehicles from you for the simple fact you made me feel like I was somebody .. not just another mom. I truly love the Suv I picked & am so great fun you guys helped me through the entire process! Jason was amazing & I would definitely send all my friends & family to you!! Thanks for everything!! Go Steele team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert, Chris Amos

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier "

- Kristen

Jay was awesome!! He did everything to make my deal happen. We were happy with all the staff. Definitely Will be back and also send others.😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert, Chris Amos

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Doris

He a wonderful salesman and I will be letting all my family's and friends know to come in and see him for there's new cars thank you very much for helping me out with my new baby girl thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas, Cathy Wilson

Sep 17, 2018

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc. responded

Thank you sooo much Doris, its experiences like these that make it all worth it to see someone enjoying what you work so hard for!! Let us know if you need anything. Thank you Travis

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and painless"

- aukythegreat

The experience was hassle free and no pressure also fast and efficient, gave me more then I thought for my trade and treated me with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos, Nikolai Alfred

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- Lenn@Bren

Went to Bob Steele this Morning looking for a Truck Thanks to Jason and the staff we came home with the perfect one. Thanks Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert, Chris Amos

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service through the roof"

- Lily2012

By far the best experience I've ever had buying a car. My family and I were treated with respect and dignity. Sam kept us laughing while also staying professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone who is looking for a car, truck, or just a good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Selection/ Price and service"

- Robin

After a long search for a vehicle to replace my lease, we went to Bob Steele Chevrolet. We were lucky enough to have Nick come up to us and help us. It was right before they close but he was great and very knowledgeable and said not to rush he was there to help us. The sales manager Travis came out to talk to us and was very helpful and funny. We bought a used Dodge Ram big horn 2016 and couldn’t be happier with our experience. The finance manager Chris Amos was professional and patient during our process. I would highly recommend this dealership and there great staff. I will buy another vehicle there again. Thank you Robin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos, Nikolai Alfred

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience "

- mp1993

Jason went above and beyond what ANY salesperson has ever done. He truly took the time to hear all of my questions, desires and concerns and even drove all the way to my hometown to pick up my trade in! Stellar guy, and wonderfully easy to work with! I would absolutely recommend buying from Bob Steele, and Jason is certainly the go to guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Jen m

Exceptional customer service givin by Jason Herbert. He answered all if our questions and made our buying experience seemless. He listened to what I wanted in a truck and found the right truck and color for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert, Cathy Wilson

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,870

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$34,260

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065