Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis LoCascio.
Travis LoCascio
Travis  LoCascio at Irwin Mazda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Travis LoCascio

General Sales Manager

Irwin Mazda

4000 U.S. 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Travis LoCascio

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience and service!"

- calcury

I have been buying cars here for many years. My latest purchase of a Mazda 3, 6 Speed with Jon Fields was awesome! He pulled my prospective car from another lot and transported it on a carrier so it arrived in perfect condition. I test drove it, I loved it, and he gave me a deal better than I expected! He was friendly, there was no Hardball negotiations, and he had my car ready the next day as I requested. I will never buy a car anywhere else. This place is awesome and I know you will agree when you go there too. Ask for Jon Fields. He is the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Fields

Jul 28, 2017

Irwin Mazda responded

Hello, Thank you so much for being a loyal customer! We greatly appreciate it! I am happy to hear you had a stress-free car-buying experience with us. Jon is an excellent salesmen & we are so lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for shopping at Irwin Mazda & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Carlos Sousa, GM

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive & Professional"

- zurheide

From the very first contact through the delivery my daughter and I were treated with the utmost of professionalism and respect. The entire purchase transaction was smooth and easy. Many thanks to Travis, Jay, Charlie and Jeff. This is what a purchase should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Irwin, Charlie Marquez, Jeff Segan

Mar 27, 2017

Irwin Mazda responded

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to write to us as well as your five star rating. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured, and that you leave in the car for you. We are lucky to have Travis, Jay, Charlie and Jeff on our team. They are all outstanding. Thank you for choosing Irwin Mazda & we hope to see you & your daughter soon! Best Wishes, Carlos Sousa, GM

December 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a new MKX "

- Planders

Travis LoCasio was extremely helpful our purchase was and very pleasant experiance.The Lincoln we purchased was a great car.We would definitely return again for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2015

Irwin Mazda responded

Hello Planders, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I am so pleased that Travis was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for and that he provided you with an overall enjoyable car buying experience. Travis is an important member of the Irwin team and he really cares about seeing his customers leave happy and 100% satisfied with their purchases. Congratulations on your new Lincoln, and I hope that you have a wonderful New Year! Thank you again for your review and for choosing Irwin! Best, Carlos Sousa, GM

January 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Why Irwin"

- nff314

We have been coming to Irwin for over 17 years! They treat us like family, They offer a comfortable environment and Adam is SKILLED in all of the nuances on new car technology. Why Irwin.... It's simple - They are the best..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sousa, Adam Goldin

Jan 23, 2015

Irwin Mazda responded

nff314, Talk about making my day! This was a very exciting and thrilling post to read. Thank you so much for being a returning customer to our store for over 17 years. That really speaks volumes on the type of service you have received within over a decades time! It is customers like you that really put a smile on our faces each and every time we see you. As you know, Adam is a great employee of ours. He is well-informed on the cars and really determined to help the customer find their perfect car. Again, thank you for being such a loyal customer to us, we truly appreciate it! Good luck with your vehicle and we can't wait to see you again! All the best, Carlos Sousa

May 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"These guys are amazing! Very friendly and eager to find..."

- onesweetrepsol

These guys are amazing! Very friendly and eager to find us what we wanted and make us happy with our car-buying experience! I have purchased 2 cars from this dealer and each experience was very easy and comfortable. John & Travis were a pleasure to deal with and we would definitely come back to them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John LoCascio, Travis LoCascio

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
JS exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
ASHER exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
INFINITE exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
PRISTINE exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
UM exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
BLACK exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive