Travis Mckoy
Travis  Mckoy  at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Travis Mckoy | Page 2

Service Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
4.9
58 Reviews
4.9

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Travis Mckoy

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean facility, courteous staff. Having more loaners if the car stays overnight for repairs. More

by valarie.kirk13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Aran

Nov 10, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for this excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our Experience at Courtesy Acura is CONSISTENTLY amazing. Always detailed, professional, and prompt with their services. As well, they are making sure what is coming up next for service of your vehicle. More

by GCKIM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for this excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, and helpful. Even came to bring me my car after it was being repaired More

by ceciliaberry96
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell, Cole Harris , Koltan Schaaf

Nov 10, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for this excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis did a fantastic job keeping me informed and provided excellent service. Only thing I would criticize is the loaner car having an enormous crack in the windshield. More

by vandy2019
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for this excellent review!!!! i I don't disagree with the crack in the windshield. Windshields for this model have been on back order from Acura for a long time. We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis was the bomb. He made everything smooth, clean and easy. I would highly recommend working with Travis. More

by dhwollins
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for this excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repairs performed timely, and as promised. Loaner car convenience for our busy schedule was much appreciated. Thanks! More

by SANDI.MIYAKI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saturday repair team crew very kind and efficient as well.

Nov 10, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for this excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there has always been super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I go out of my way to come to this dealership specifically for any repairs or maintenance for my RDX. More

by Anastasia Nesterenko
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wajler

Nov 10, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for this excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis & Chris were very instrumental in helping me realize I needed immediate attention to my vehicle. Thanks for your help with my bill! :) More

by Lucy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zimmerman

Nov 10, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for this excellent review!!!! It was my pleasure! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Travis and the Acura service technicians delivered services as promised. On time, with price as quoted. More

by P_SEMINARO
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for this excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service advisor was very knowledgeable with maintenance and repairs! Polite , courteous and explained work needed More

by SAWYERIRISH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi & thank you for this excellent review!!!! We truly appreciate your time for submitting this review! Thank you for your business!

Nov 10, 2022

SAWYERIRISH responded

Awesome

11 - 20 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,192
2017 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,592
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $20,674
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi Q7 car, priced at $20,592
2015 Audi Q7
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive