Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tre'von Fobbs
Tre'von Fobbs at West Hills Ford
Refer Me

Tre'von Fobbs

sales

West Hills Ford

1100 Oyster Bay Ave S
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
5.0
76 Reviews
5.0

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Tre'von Fobbs

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evryone at West Hills including our salespeson Noah were..."

- Safety Guy

Evryone at West Hills including our salespeson Noah were friendly,knowledgeable and made sure the vehicle we chose was the right one for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Dinkelbach, Wendell Reyes

Sep 26, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Noah met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing West Hills Ford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sierra was an excellent help to our car buying..."

- G

Sierra was an excellent help to our car buying experience. She was kind, knowledgeable, personable, and very assistive. She did her best to get us a really good deal. The rest of the staff, especially including the finance guy, Magdy, were very friendly and helpful. Magdy was great- very patient and thorough. The general manager we were not fond of, she was loud, aggressive, and fairly patronizing. It was very off-putting (unrelated to her bringing the numbers over, I swear). Overall, we liked that the staff doesn't work on commission so they were more motivated to be patient and find something that worked for us. If you stop by, be sure to ask for Sierra especially if you want an excellent experience. Thanks, Sierra!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

We hope to see you again soon at West Hills Ford. Until then, take care!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah and everyone there are amazing to work with made..."

- Nicholas.hughes992

Noah and everyone there are amazing to work with made getting a new car incredibly easy I recommend everyone I know who’s looking for a new vehicle to go work with them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review of West Hills Ford! We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a busy single parent mom that work for the military..."

- Lakisha

I am a busy single parent mom that work for the military and I am happy that he took the time and was patient with me as I got documents together and found me a vehicle that I could afford and it's beautiful! My children love the car also. I am appreciative of how they treat people with kindness and respect. Great experience for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you, Lakisha. We appreciate your kind review of West Hills Ford and hope you will visit again soon. Take care.

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at West Hills were super helpful and..."

- Jeffrey

The staff at West Hills were super helpful and accommodating. Offering top of the line, professional service is what made buying a vehicle a little easier with West Hills!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass, Magdy Boules, Roxanne Kasperson, Sierra Spear , Terry Garrett with AllState Insurance; Jerry the Mechanic

Aug 16, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for your five-star review. The West Hills Ford team is delighted we could serve you so well.

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was incredibly impressed with Shawn’s positive attitude..."

- Brandy F.

I was incredibly impressed with Shawn’s positive attitude and sincere desire to help me find the right car for my family. Ryan in Finance was a dream to work with as was Trevon. Thank you gentleman for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Barrera , Ryan Ostove

Aug 05, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

We appreciate your kind feedback of West Hills Ford and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah was extremely knowledgable and professional. He was..."

- Asaavedra65

Noah was extremely knowledgable and professional. He was happy to answer all our questions, and made us feel very comfortable. Even after the sale had taken place, he happily walked us through all the newfangled features of the car, and invited us to contact him with any further questions that we might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass, Noah Dinkelbach

Jul 12, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

We appreciate the lovely feedback of West Hills Ford. Thank you and have a great day!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Have bought several cars over the..."

- Jh23

Great experience! Have bought several cars over the years. Will keep returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at West Hills Ford and what we offer.

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all..."

- Rmcgarry12

They were very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions and concerns. Were great with my toddler while she played around during the wait. Will definitely recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Reyes

Jul 02, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your kind review of West Hills Ford and hope you will visit again soon. Take care.

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best salesman he was so nice. He new the..."

- bred69911

We had the best salesman he was so nice. He new the answers to all are questions. He was very attractive and funny. He was never pushy and made the impossible happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your kind review of West Hills Ford and hope you will visit again soon. As a valued customer, we look forward to taking care of your needs in the future. Until we see you, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Ranger car
2021 Ford Ranger
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,288
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car
2021 Ford Expedition Max
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car
2021 Ford Expedition Max
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD