About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trent Kendrick.
Trent Kendrick
Trent Kendrick, Service Manager, Riverside Buick GMC
4.5

Trent Kendrick

Service Manager

Riverside Buick GMC

125 S Dixie Ave
Cartersville, GA 30120

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Trent Kendrick

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service Dept"

- Bonniebluebonnet Verified Customer

So glad Riverside took over, otherwise I was going to Rome for any future service on my vehicle. Been there several times now, great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Only spoke with service adviser & she was very accomodating & professional

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- NANAANN7 Verified Customer

The service dept, especially service manger Trent was so helpful, explained everything, even was able to give us a service car to drive and keep overnight while my vehicle was being repaired. Everyone at the service desk was very friendly, professional and most of all easy to talk with. Have been recommending everyone to go see Riverside Auto for the vehicle and service., so glad to have them in Cartersville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change was quick & efficient."

- GOTCHA7161 Verified Customer

On my way home about 3 miles from the dealership my check engine light came on. I went back & the dealership corrected the problem. I was impressed on how quickly the corrected the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What A deal"

- dfaith816 Verified Customer

Great service and staff! I never thought I would ever be able to drive me dream car! But I got my hrand new 2018 GMC terrain. I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Carter, Doug Heath

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- carter2070 Verified Customer

My wife was in need of her oil changed and she was in a hurry. The whole process took less time than she was expecting, A plus !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Lawson

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remote program"

- bradfmclaughlin Verified Customer

I recently purchased two fob remotes for my 14 Sierra. I didn't realize that newer model trucks require you to bring to the dealer to program. I made an appointment online the previous week for 12 noon Monday 7/9 so I could take the truck in during my lunch break. I arrived and was told that the system was down and that no record of my appointment was on file. Staff was confused as to who would be able to help me as everyone was on lunch break. I was told that I would have to wait. After being tossed around between associates someone finally took my information, key and pulled my car into the bay. The programming took about 30 minutes. On a positive note I was told what I felt was a high cost for the job up front. In the end I was charged for a half hour of work vs one full hour and I felt that was fair. The experience felt chaotic with very little regard to my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Pulliam

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just OK"

- LANHAMDING Verified Customer

I scheduled my service appt online via the website which gives a drop down menu with available dates and time slots. When I arrived the day of at the scheduled time, I was told there were no technicians there to service my vehicle. No one could really explain why one of the time selection choices on their website was 5:20 pm when all technicians leave for the day at 4:00 pm. When I try to call the service center no one answers the phone. When I leave voicemails- I get no return call. Overall very unprofessional and lacking the most basic customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very surprised!!!"

- SUZBOND1956 Verified Customer

Upon taking my GMC Yukon to the new dealership in Cartersville, I was very surprised at the very nice, courteous, and friendly staff. They took time with me to make me happy, they discussed my vehicle and then they fixed it! I am a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The staff in service was great!!!

Jun 30, 2018

Riverside Buick GMC responded

Hello SUZBOND1956, On behalf us all of us at Riverside Buick GMC, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our service department. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Please come visit us again soon! All the best! Respectfully, Dennis Langley

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"work started at appt time"

- HUNTER845S Verified Customer

I made an appointment. When I arrived at appointment time the vehicle was taken back into service for work to be done the work was completed and a vehicle return to me within time given by the service manager. On time and compete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Riverside Buick GMC responded

Hello Hunter On behalf us all of us at Riverside Buick GMC, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our Service Department. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Thank you again for your business! All the best! Respectfully,

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Service Team was very informative."

- EMO Verified Customer

The Service Team was very informative, and helpful in answering all of our questions and concerns. However, they did not provide the answer we were looking for, they stood by what they said. Meaning, that we the customer is not always correct in what they assume. The Service Team provided us with everything that they were given direction to provide, as per company standards. This was our first visit with this Service Team since the original company we purchased our vehicle through was taken over by another company. As we understand it, they do NOT provide all of the same services that the prior company's service team provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Riverside Buick GMC responded

Hello EMO, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we are truly sorry we were unable to provide some of the services you were looking for. Despite our dealership’s commitment to accommodate customer needs and request as much as possible. We take pride in our customer service and have always put the interest of our customers ahead of our own when possible. We empathize with your situation, and hope that you are able to find resolution for your other needs. If we can assist you with any other matters, please contact me directly. Respectfully, Dennis Langley

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$28,990

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$22,878

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,785

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$72,125

2018 GMC Yukon

$66,285

2016 GMC Yukon XL

$43,987

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$23,878

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$34,878