Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tresten Pozil.
Tresten Pozil
Tresten Pozil at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
5.0

Tresten Pozil

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Tresten Pozil

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought a new 2020 Ford Escape from Currie..."

- tom.

We recently bought a new 2020 Ford Escape from Currie Ford of Valparaiso We are not young people so we have had ample experience buying new cars. We have met our share of auto sales people who more closely resembled snake oil salesmen or shady lawyers. Our experience at Currie Ford was just outstanding from the moment we entered. We had the good fortune to deal with Tresten Pozil as our salesman and he was a pleasure to deal with, not only competent and professional but really enjoyable to talk to. We presented our side and they presented theirs, and in the end we bought at a price that was an excellent deal. We found low pressure and pleasant discourse at Currie Ford of Valparaiso.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Tom, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Thanks for your business! Take care!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have had at a dealership. Brandon,..."

- Sandersb

Best experience I have had at a dealership. Brandon, Tresten and Trevor were great to work with very knowledgeable and helpful. Will be back when the time comes for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Manchak, Trevor Accorsi

Mar 10, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first dealership I have been to that I never..."

- AllenV

This is the first dealership I have been to that I never felt pressured. And Tresten Pozil is the Bomb when it comes to a sales man. He goes above and beyond to get you into the car of your choice and at the best deals. He took the time to actually listen to me, and make me feel at ease. I had my elderly mother with me and because the weather was cold he brought the car into the service area for her and I to look at it. Also the finance manager Michael Herma was very professional. He worked at getting me the best deal he could and payments that fit my budget. Currie Motors Ford of Valpo will always be my new dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great environment and great staff! Seth was exceptionally..."

- Lcheek95

Great environment and great staff! Seth was exceptionally great! It was my first time buying a car and he made it so simple for me and made it so personal and that helped a lot! 10/10 would reccomend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Danford, Seth Feeler

Nov 04, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We understand that shopping for a car can be a difficult and stressful process, so we're glad you had such a positive experience with Seth. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're happy to have earned it! Take care!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has purchased a total of three cars from..."

- Amy Kinzie

My family has purchased a total of three cars from Tresten this year, and have never met a more caring, helpful, and wonderful salesman like him. He takes his time to get to know his customers and wants to help them. Tresten cares a lot about his customers and remembers everything you tell him that you want in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Moe Abdallah

Oct 22, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Amy, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tresten was helpful, kind, caring. I would recommend him..."

- dzdually

Tresten was helpful, kind, caring. I would recommend him to help find the right car. As a woman he respectful which is rare when you come in alone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Currie made buying my first car a breeze! Everyone here..."

- arkinzie

Currie made buying my first car a breeze! Everyone here cares about their customers and makes an effort to put that generosity into their actions. Tresten, Mike, and Moe are three great examples of this. Currie has been and will always be the place to buy a car for my family and I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hernandez, Mike Davis, David Riley, Larry Housman, Elizabeth Alvarez, Moe Abdallah

Jul 06, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Arkinzie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with got me the best deal I could..."

- Glenn scott

Great people to work with got me the best deal I could have thought of with my trade never a pressure to do anything very classy people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma, Stacie Barnhart

Jun 06, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Glenn, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenden did a great job! He explained everything very..."

- hittledj8

Brenden did a great job! He explained everything very well and was very thorough. I’m very happy with my new Ford Edge. -Deb Hittle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, David Riley, Brenden Danford

Jun 01, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Persistent in Getting The Car I Wanted"

- VP

I had been considering a couple different models, and Rick took me through test drives on both. When I started leaning towards one of them, I was very particular in what I wanted, and the exact model was not readily available. And of course, I had a certain price point in mind. Since I was in no hurry to buy, Rick kept in touch over a three month period until one became available. I appreciate the persistence, because I was also dealing with some other dealerships, and they were not as thorough in their search, nor competitively priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hernandez, Richard Eilts, Moe Abdallah, Keyan Arnott, Devin O'Donnell

Jun 06, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD