Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Fortier.
Trevor Fortier
Trevor Fortier at Mazda of Roswell
Refer Me
5.0

Trevor Fortier

Brand Ambassador

Mazda of Roswell

11185 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

26 Reviews of Trevor Fortier

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relatively fast, friendly, positive and professional. I..."

- CHARLES6467 Verified Customer

Relatively fast, friendly, positive and professional. I came in because another dealer would not work the deal I asked for anDUV with the same features. I called Paula and submitted my request on a specific car and within an hour we had a deal. She was outstanding. I have told several of your associates that I would recommend your dealership to several of my friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

It was our pleasure to take care of you! Thank you for choosing Mazda of Roswell, we greatly appreciate your recommendations to friends and associates!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase experience. Test drove two vehicles (CX5..."

- ZAM Verified Customer

Great purchase experience. Test drove two vehicles (CX5 and CX9). Trevor was very helpful explaining the features of both vehicles. Based on his knowledgable input, I decided to purchase the CX9. Will definitely use this dealership for all maintenance and service going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for visiting us at Mazda of Roswell! We're glad Trevor could take great care of you and we know you are going to love your CX9. See you at your first service appointment!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the test drive to the application to the contract,..."

- SEVENL Verified Customer

From the test drive to the application to the contract, everything was great. Trevor and the rest of the Team at Roswell Mazda were courteous and professional. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Safdie, Angelique Warner

Apr 27, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for choosing Mazda of Roswell, we appreciate your positive feedback!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was just excellent. Made the sales process very..."

- RAHUL.RANA Verified Customer

Trevor was just excellent. Made the sales process very easy . He walked us through all the cars and understood what we were looking for. There was no pressure in the buying process..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Hello, Rahul! We are so glad to hear that Trevor earned this shout-out! Thanks for choosing Mazda of Roswell, and come back anytime!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mazda of Roswell for making our Miata purchase..."

- MONICACASEY26 Verified Customer

Thank you Mazda of Roswell for making our Miata purchase so enjoyable! Trevor was awesome and incredibly knowledgeable. We appreciate the time he took with us to make the entire process seamless. Thank you Anthony as well for your professionalism with all of the paperwork and getting me out the door in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

You are so very welcome! We would like to thank you as well! We value your feedback and hearing about your five-star experience has made our day! We are so glad Trevor and Anthony gave you such a positive experience, and we hope you let us know if we can help with anything else! - Mazda of Roswell

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Trevor. Low Pressure,..."

- 717flyer

Had a great experience with Trevor. Low Pressure, knowledgeable, friendly. Although we were not able complete a deal, the experience and vehicle were top notch. Hope I have opportunity to purchase a vehicle from Trevor of Mazda of Roswell in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for taking the time to come see us and leave us this review! We're glad Trevor was pleasant to work with, and we hope you'll come see us again in the future! We wish you the best of luck until then! - Mazda of Roswell

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Trevor, thanks for helping me buying..."

- Bella0919

Thank you so much Trevor, thanks for helping me buying car! The nicest sales person I’ve ever met! Trevor is very nice, very sweet, very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for your review! We'll be sure to pass along your mind comments to Trevor, we know he'll be glad to hear them! Take care!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Trevor and Louis were very helpful and..."

- annmlandry Verified Customer

Great experience! Trevor and Louis were very helpful and patient! Thanks for everything, I LOVE my car! I would recommend anyone to Mazda of Roswell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Safdie

Mar 24, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We love seeing 5 star reviews. Thanks so much!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service. team worked with me to get the vehicle I..."

- MOSTER3 Verified Customer

great service. team worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted, worked with Trevor who brought the car to my house along with the paperwork for me to sign. Made it simple. Prices were fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linwood Bonner

Mar 24, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Yay! We're so happy to hear Trevor helped make your purchase experience so painless! Thank you for this awesome review and five-star rating! We'll pass along your compliments to our team! - Mazda of Roswell

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Mazda of Roswell specifically because they had a..."

- Chuck & Annie

Went to Mazda of Roswell specifically because they had a used CX-9 that matched our requirements, and several similar ones if the first hadn't panned out. Trevor was great. After showing us around the car and let us take a long test drive, he made the purchase process smooth and straightforward, explained everything clearly, and (most importantly to us) was able to get us a the trade-in price we needed. We really didn't expect to be able to conclude the deal then and there, but with Trevor's help, that's what happened, and we drove home in a different vehicle than we showed up with. He got the sale, and we went home happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Safdie, Niyata Cummings

Mar 23, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for your great review, Chuck and Annie! We're so happy to hear how Trevor made your experience worthy of five stars! We hope you love your CX-9 and don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything else! - Mazda of Roswell

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,746
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,349
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,149
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,020
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,164
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $36,394
2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD