Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Harlow .
Trevor Harlow
Trevor  Harlow  at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
5.0

Trevor Harlow

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 E Guasti Rd
Ontario, CA 91761

Trevor was born in Guyana, South America and currently resides in Rancho Cucamonga. He completed his Bachelors degree in Business Administration and was previously a Sales Manager for 15 years. Trevor chose to join Mercedes-Benz of Ontario because, “After hearing so many great things, I wanted to be a part of the best team. It’s a sign of evolving. The Fletcher Jones Experience is all about catering to customer needs.”

Languages Spoken

English English

28 Reviews of Trevor Harlow

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natalie Duncan was great. The scheduling was super easy..."

- kipeterson

Natalie Duncan was great. The scheduling was super easy and convenient. The reminder was helpful. The check in and loaner pick up was fantastic. Great and convenient, and so glad the courtesy car wash is finally open again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Duncan , Natalie Duncan and Trevor Harlow are amazing!

Mar 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing review with everyone! Your kind comments about Natalie show our dedication in providing world-class Mercedes-Benz Service experiences, and the importance of keeping you updated and on schedule. Looking forward to your next scheduled service visit with her! All The Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Advisory is Excellence! Seriously, you have a..."

- Dakirtley

Service Advisory is Excellence! Seriously, you have a wonderful team , I hoped to have the best of service all ways in the future and I look forward to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Garcia, Johnny Jabbour

Feb 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, We absolutely value your feedback and thank you for the 5 star rating! Our talented team look forward to providing you the same great service experience again at your next visit with us! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer is the best dealer that I ever had to deal..."

- kayldaniels

This dealer is the best dealer that I ever had to deal with. They put their faith in me and I will be coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Gibson, Hossam Elayoty

Aug 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you! We are so grateful to have earned your business and flattered to be considered "the best"! Our team at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario appreciates your 5 star rating and wonderful recommendations. We look forward to working with you for many years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- frank.gregus

As always, great service. We have never been unhappy with the quality of service and customer care that we have received from Trevor and Gerald!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Corona

Aug 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Frank, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and 5-stars rating regarding your recent service experience with Trevor and Gerald! We are truly flattered to have your thoughtful compliments and recommendations. Our team of experts are grateful for your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I keep coming back so I must be happy. Appreciate the..."

- cherrick

I keep coming back so I must be happy. Appreciate the service and the ability to get a loaner car. I do wish there were not so many follow up calls and emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Ramirez, Kleber Romani

Jul 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi, Thank you for this stellar review on your experiences with Trevor, Rudy and Kleber. We look forward to many more exceptional experiences ahead. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommended maintenance items befor warranty expiration"

- Robert.Taylor

I received the usual excellent service experience from the entire service department. Mike Doehla kept me apprised of progress and any issues the entire time. I appreciate having a top tier facility here in the inland empire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Doehla

Apr 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello Robert, It's really rewarding hearing that Mike was able to assist and provide you with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

Apr 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Robert, Thank you for the 5 star rating and kind review! We are happy to read that Mike Doehla and our entire staff treated you very well! We are looking forward to serving you again! Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz of Ontario "

- TERESA’S Benz

I love this dealership. They provide the best customer service! I always experience a peaceful atmosphere with the staff and customers waiting in the lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Teresa, We are honored to receive your 5 star rating and review! The team at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario appreciates you complementing our level of service and are grateful for your business! Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World class service"

- Anthonia.okeani

Gerald is a world class professional with exceptional services and dependable all the time. My family are extremely lucky to have him in our lives. We are always happy whenever we call Gerald because we know we are in good hands. We will always goes back to him next time our car need services..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Doehla , Gerald Corona, Bernard Azar, Alvaro Acevedo

Dec 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello Anthonia, We are grateful to hear about the professional and exceptional experience you were provided with our service advisor Gerald Corona. Our team is extremely lucky to have earned your business and we hope to continue providing you with nothing but the best. We're looking forward to serving you for many more years! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I’ve ever had anywhere. I..."

- miketschida

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had anywhere. I will be back and will tell all my friends to go. No pressure at all, fast and friendly staff, professional, best service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional sales experience. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matzi Hunte was amazing"

- TK

Had my car serviced recently and the level of professionalism coupled with outstanding customer service was second to none. Even the young man Jalen whom cleaned my car was courteous. Very impressed with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amatziah Hunte, Vivian Loera , J. Lopez, Jalen

Sep 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi TK, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Ontario. Our team is delighted to hear about how great it was to work with Matzi. We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,515
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,625
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $58,185
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $54,740
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $64,780
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $43,688
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD