About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Jeffery.
Trevor Jeffery
Trevor Jeffery, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Trevor Jeffery

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

185 Reviews of Trevor Jeffery

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trevor Jeffrey"

- M & M

Trevor was very helpful in helping us find a new car. He was ready with the car we thought we wanted when we arrived. It didn’t have all the features we needed so he helped us find another car. We are grateful for his patience and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- EBTrunk

We came to this dealership at the very beginning of our buying process and, honestly, I was sold before we left. Adam was incredibly helpful in helping us decipher the differences between models of the same vehicle and what we needed and could live without. There was never any pressure and I felt like Adam was truly working to find us the best deal possible. We left to think about our options and visited other dealers but nothing compared to the quality of service we received here. Two days later we were back to take delivery of our new vehicle. Everyone I encountered was incredibly professional and personable, making us feel both welcomed and important at all times. I highly recommend this dealership and Adam in particular for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 Ascent"

- peter.burch57

We purchased a 2019 Subaru Ascent and totaled it 1 month later. Frances Vargas sold us our first one and we did not want to deal with anyone else. Frances and the entire staff at Sport Subaru including Ted Pappas the GM checked on our health first to ensure we were OK after our accident. Frances and Soort Subaru were exceptional and went way above and beyond to get us in a new Ascent ASAP! They really do treat you like family there. I will Never have anything but a Subaru from now on. That car saved our lives and is just as good and probably better and cheaper than a Cadillac, Lincoln, Lexus, Porsche, BMW, or Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - 2019 Forester Purchase "

- hfa2265

Starting with our interaction with Yolanda and David Roman via email and text, this was a great car buying experience. The deal was put together via email and to my surprise there were no surprises when we arrived at the dealership on a Friday evening. We were treated exceptionally well by David, Trevor Jeffrey and finally Will Martinez even though we ended up being there after the dealership had closed. That said, in our 30+ years buying cars this would have to be the best experience we've had. We would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very nice experience "

- RR65?

I enjoyed working with Trevor. He was helpful and efficient. Plus he was patient with my need to review many cars. The finance office was very efficient as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a Subaru was a very nice experience. "

- Barb/Jerry

Trevor Jeffery was super. He explained and demonstrated everything on the car. When I didn't understand he was patient and repeated the demonstration. He set up the phone on Bluetooth. We love everything about the car and hope to have it at least 20 years. Barbara and Jerry Twedt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trever Jeffrey "

- Chuluota

We recently bought a car here and had a very pleasant and calm experience with Trevor Jeffery . It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had in my life of buying 8 cars . I dreaded having to go through another car buying experience and Trevors calm demeanor and knowledge about the car made it easy . Much appreciated Trevor . Job well done !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Subaru Ascent"

- Cyric112

This is our second vehicle we have bought from this dealership and this transaction was as easy and wonderful experience as the first one. David Roman set up another outstanding deal over the phone (we live almost 5 hours away). Trevor and Liz did a great job with the car sale and financing. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Liz Cruz

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 Ascent "

- peter.burch57

I had an incredible buying experience at Sport Subaru. Frances Vargas my sales Rep is awesome to deal with. I was treated like family from start to finish. The entire process was very easy. Will in Finance is also Awesome and really knows how to streamline the paperwork. Ramon the GM Checked on us several times and even had Frances give us $900.00 in accessories at no charge. Edwin the Service Manager is Awesome as well. He made sure we knew all about our Service needs and had All free accessories installed on my New Ascent within 30 mins. I am a Sport Subaru Customer for Life!! PBurch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, William Martinez , Ramon and Edwin

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Comparison Homework "

- sportsguy

Visited Sport Subaru 4 times comparing various new car choices. Finally narrowed it down to Toyota's Highlander vs. Subaru's Outback...Our Sport Subaru Salesperson, Trevor Jeffrey continuously and patiently answered all of our questions with professionalism and facts...He helped us make an important, highly satisfying choice. I love driving the Subaru Outback. It is fun!...Plus, it has all the safety features that I wanted as a senior driver...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Dec 19, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633

2018 Subaru WRX

$38,440

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,677

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,561

2018 Subaru BRZ

$28,661