Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Jeffery.
Trevor Jeffery
Trevor Jeffery at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Trevor Jeffery

Sales and Leasing Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

View more languages

246 Reviews of Trevor Jeffery

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor Jeffrey helped me get the car I wanted in the..."

- ccarter

Trevor Jeffrey helped me get the car I wanted in the color that I wanted. He was friendly and informative and I was able to get a great rate and monthly payment through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Apr 06, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Trevor here at Sport Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! Trevor Jeffrey and Kevin Wilson gave us the..."

- pedromsantos277

Excellent! Trevor Jeffrey and Kevin Wilson gave us the best, fastest, thorough car buying experience! Highly Recommend! 1 hour 20 mins tornaround! Impressed! Exceeded Expectations. Mr. Wilson got me really good with his spilled coffee! Lolol Smh Thank You.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Mar 23, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As we age and care for seniors we need to have vehicles..."

- Branton4

As we age and care for seniors we need to have vehicles that aid us in doing just that. My other SUV was making it increasing difficult to accomplish this. I needed lower seats but also automatic features that included auto tailgates for ability to load a walker or wheelchair . Thanks to Trevor for his help on seeing my need and helping to fill the requirements to solve my issues. My new 2021 does just that and I couldn’t be happier! Great dealership snd experience😉👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katerina Zachary, Kevin Wilson

Mar 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just traded in my 2019 Subaru Ascent Ltd for a 2021..."

- Kdc

I just traded in my 2019 Subaru Ascent Ltd for a 2021 Subaru Ascent Touring (the third subaru in our household). Thanks to Trevor Jeffrey for his good assistance before the transaction, and for getting me in and out of the dealership in 2.5 hours start to finish, and helping me get the deal parameters I required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Feb 19, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Trevor here at Sport Subaru! Thank you so much for choosing Sport Subaru as your first choice for service!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor Jeffery is very professional and so pleasant . He..."

- Jelgeo

Trevor Jeffery is very professional and so pleasant . He is knowledgeable about the Subaru’s and goes the extra mile to deliver great service. Would buy my next car from him in a heartbeat. He is exceptional to work with when buying a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell

Feb 12, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Jelgeo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffery was very professional in his handling of the..."

- Lowelln

Jeffery was very professional in his handling of the sale. My son-in-law who assisted me is also in sales had nothing but good things to say. Having bought many cars in my lifetime, I felt comfortable through the entire process. Thank you Jeffery for a pressure free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Feb 05, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in initially to take a look at the 2021 Crosstrek..."

- X

I went in initially to take a look at the 2021 Crosstrek Sport and we were greeted by Trevor. The best salesman we have had the pleasure to work with after shopping around at other dealerships. We actually left the first day and came back, specifically to work with Trevor. He was straight forward, understanding, not pushy at all in helping me make my decision before moving forward. Such a gentlemen and even made us feel comfortable with covid precautions After everything was completed, I tried calling a few times to get some information from finance and never received a callback. I was able to directly work with my bank on additional details but would have preferred to double check some of the information with finance. Also was missing my registration information after transferring my plate but someone else from finance was able to assist me after calling for the third or fourth time. It would have been nice if there was an email or follow up the next day but none was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Jan 11, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so happy with my 2021 Subaru Outback from Don Mealey..."

- NAPSANJR

I’m so happy with my 2021 Subaru Outback from Don Mealey Sport Subaru , very professional and pleasant, courteous, honest and friendly . Pricing was upfront and detailed. Trevor Jeffery our salesman and Michael Stanchowicz were very helpful until I drove out of the lot and when I came back the next day to resolve an issue. Will buy next vehicle from them again! God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Nick, happy to hear you love your new vehicle! We are pleased to know you were satisfied with the service that our team provided. Hope to see you again soon!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very good! Their salesman Trevor was also..."

- Valarie

They were very good! Their salesman Trevor was also caring and extremely helpful! We would definitely use him again and refer our friends to him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Martin, Ted Pappas

Dec 23, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Valarie, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor took care of us as promised and it was a very..."

- rayboy7f

Trevor took care of us as promised and it was a very pleasant experience. I would do business with him again if I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your four star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Until the next time we meet, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,901

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,901

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,520

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,520

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,972

2018 Subaru Forester

$21,972

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,968

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,968

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,060

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,060

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,898