Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Jeffery.
Trevor Jeffery
Trevor Jeffery at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Trevor Jeffery

Sales and Leasing Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

243 Reviews of Trevor Jeffery

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just traded in my 2019 Subaru Ascent Ltd for a 2021..."

- Kdc

I just traded in my 2019 Subaru Ascent Ltd for a 2021 Subaru Ascent Touring (the third subaru in our household). Thanks to Trevor Jeffrey for his good assistance before the transaction, and for getting me in and out of the dealership in 2.5 hours start to finish, and helping me get the deal parameters I required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Feb 19, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Trevor here at Sport Subaru! Thank you so much for choosing Sport Subaru as your first choice for service!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor Jeffery is very professional and so pleasant . He..."

- Jelgeo

Trevor Jeffery is very professional and so pleasant . He is knowledgeable about the Subaru’s and goes the extra mile to deliver great service. Would buy my next car from him in a heartbeat. He is exceptional to work with when buying a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell

Feb 12, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Jelgeo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffery was very professional in his handling of the..."

- Lowelln

Jeffery was very professional in his handling of the sale. My son-in-law who assisted me is also in sales had nothing but good things to say. Having bought many cars in my lifetime, I felt comfortable through the entire process. Thank you Jeffery for a pressure free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Feb 05, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in initially to take a look at the 2021 Crosstrek..."

- X

I went in initially to take a look at the 2021 Crosstrek Sport and we were greeted by Trevor. The best salesman we have had the pleasure to work with after shopping around at other dealerships. We actually left the first day and came back, specifically to work with Trevor. He was straight forward, understanding, not pushy at all in helping me make my decision before moving forward. Such a gentlemen and even made us feel comfortable with covid precautions After everything was completed, I tried calling a few times to get some information from finance and never received a callback. I was able to directly work with my bank on additional details but would have preferred to double check some of the information with finance. Also was missing my registration information after transferring my plate but someone else from finance was able to assist me after calling for the third or fourth time. It would have been nice if there was an email or follow up the next day but none was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hyathan

Jan 11, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so happy with my 2021 Subaru Outback from Don Mealey..."

- NAPSANJR

I’m so happy with my 2021 Subaru Outback from Don Mealey Sport Subaru , very professional and pleasant, courteous, honest and friendly . Pricing was upfront and detailed. Trevor Jeffery our salesman and Michael Stanchowicz were very helpful until I drove out of the lot and when I came back the next day to resolve an issue. Will buy next vehicle from them again! God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Nick, happy to hear you love your new vehicle! We are pleased to know you were satisfied with the service that our team provided. Hope to see you again soon!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very good! Their salesman Trevor was also..."

- Valarie

They were very good! Their salesman Trevor was also caring and extremely helpful! We would definitely use him again and refer our friends to him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Martin, Ted Pappas

Dec 23, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Valarie, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor took care of us as promised and it was a very..."

- rayboy7f

Trevor took care of us as promised and it was a very pleasant experience. I would do business with him again if I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your four star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive experience at Don Mealey Sport..."

- Daniel R

I had a very positive experience at Don Mealey Sport Subaru. I worked with Trevor Jeffrey, who was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful in every way. I love my Subaru, and I’m happy to have purchased it at Don Mealey Sport Subaru. They were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Daniel, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Trevor for your help in narrowing down my..."

- Omerbecker07

Thank you Trevor for your help in narrowing down my decision and getting the 2020 Forester. After buying, leasing and financing 11 vehicles ranging from Toyota, Honda, Mazda and Ford, I have to say that this has been the best buying experience thanks to Trevor Jeffrey (salesman) and Kevin from financing. After my car was totaled I only had a few days to make a decision on a new vehicle, and where most dealers would take advantage of this situation, Trevor was more than understanding and made sure I didn’t rush to make a decision on buying my next vehicle regardless of which brand I chose. His top priority was that I was properly informed, did my research and felt good about my decision, so he did everything he could to accommodate my situation and give me all the information I needed about Subaru to help me make a better decision. I was also pleasantly impressed with the financing officer Kevin who unlike previous experiences with other dealers, Kevin didn’t try to upsell me on anything that he didn’t see value in for my specific needs. The level of transparency was unbelievable and although I had my guards up from past experiences, I felt that Kevin just wanted to make sure I was getting the best value for my dollar with every decision. I would highly recommend this dealership and definitely ask for Trevor Jeffrey by name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Omerbecker07, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us and Trevor was excellent! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sport Subaru!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all Trevor was great, personal and professional...."

- Miltonplane88

First of all Trevor was great, personal and professional. Dorothy of internet sales was specatucular. Finance manager was very efficient. Price was excellent! Wait was excessive, but it was Saturday. The haggling over the trade was unnecessary and not appreciated. Bottom line, great car at a great price I am a loyal Subaru customer. I really appreciate that their were no dealer added options or fees. Would definitely buy another Subaru from this dealer. I drove 2 1/2 hours each way and would d o it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorothy Blandi , Nick Hyathan

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $29,600

2020 Subaru BRZ

$29,600

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,642

2019 Ford Escape

$15,642

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,015

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,015

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,003

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,003

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,666

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,666