About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tricia Woitas.
Tricia Woitas
Tricia Woitas, Sales Consultant, Snell Motors
not yet rated

Tricia Woitas

Sales Consultant

Snell Motors

1900 Madison Ave
Mankato, MN 56001

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Tricia Woitas

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- agoodrich

I recently worked with Tricia over at Snell Motors in the purchase of a pre-owned vehicle. Everyone was great to work with and very friendly. Tricia and her team were very helpful and we didn't feel pressured to buy or pushed into a vehicle we didn't really want. I will definitely recommend Snell Motors to my friends and family as a nice place buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Anderson

Nov 05, 2018

Snell Motors responded

Congratulations on your new pre-owned vehicle! We will be sure to let Tricia know you enjoyed working with her. Thank you for leaving a kind review about your experience, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- buick

Tricia did a nice job with helping us find a vehicle and not being pushy. She seemed to know her stuff about the vehicles as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Snell Motors responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Tricia! Enjoy your new vehicle, and feel free to reach out if you have any questions!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first time buying a vehicle by myself"

- deb41

Great experience. I'm a first time Snell customer. Tricia was very helpful, also Ryan McMahan. I love driving my Buick Encore! I would recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McMahan

Oct 19, 2018

Snell Motors responded

Welcome to the Snell family, Deb! Tricia and Ryan will be ecstatic to hear they were able to help. Enjoy the Encore!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and customer service!!"

- Shanny

My husband and I found a pickup online and stopped in for a test drive. We were incredibly impressed with Tricia and the rest of the staff that helped us. We were heading out of town for a wedding the next day and the whole thing went smoothly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Anderson , Josh Blickem

Aug 17, 2018

Snell Motors responded

This is awesome, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We’ll be sure to let Tricia and the rest of the team know you appreciated their help and time. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$32,131

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$63,125

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$62,687

2018 Buick Enclave

$46,031

2018 GMC Yukon

$56,994

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,118

2018 Buick Enclave

$54,601

2018 GMC Terrain

$31,994