Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trish Shea.
Trish Shea
Trish Shea at Smithtown Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Trish Shea

Sales

Smithtown Toyota

360 E Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Trish Shea

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought or leased 3 cars from Smithtown Toyota and..."

- Andy DuJat

We have bought or leased 3 cars from Smithtown Toyota and Trish has always made the experience simply and enjoyable. She is knowledgeable, professional and always aims to understand our needs and not sell us something we don't need or want. My wife and I not the most tech savvy people and Trish's ability to fit us into the right car works for us. It is truly a one stop dealership from Motor Vehicles to Insurance needs if necessary We have had no bad experiences with any members of the Toyota team and would recommend them to anyone looking to lease or purchase a vehicle. Thanks Andy & Arlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trish was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She..."

- JPC7419

Trish was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She went beyond cooperative setting up both my wife's Apple phone and my android phone in both of our cars. Made sure we had everything setup in the car and understood how to use it. She gave us her cell phone # and invited us to call with any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dietz

Apr 14, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd time I've gotten a car at Smithtown..."

- mnowtv

This is the 2nd time I've gotten a car at Smithtown Toyota and my 2nd time working with Trish Shea. We returned to Smithtown Toyota specifically to work with Trish, she is an absolute delight...it feels weird to refer to her as a "salesperson", because working with Trish makes you feel more like you have a trusted friend or family member who is helping you get the car of your dreams!!! Also got to work with Craig Miller this time, who was just as great as Trish! Seriously, I really felt like I was dealing with people who were sincerely looking out for me and my best interest and were willing to go above and beyond to ensure that we were not only satisfied, but genuinely happy with our car. Suffice to say, we are ecstatic! Thank you Smithtown Toyota for introducing us to people as wonderful as Trish & Craig, they are true gems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Miller

Apr 09, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with Trish for several years and..."

- Clifftv1

We have been dealing with Trish for several years and over 20+ years with Smithtown Toyota. Trish was always been a trusted partner when it comes to vehicles my family leases or purchases. She always responds in a timely fashion, she's very knowledgeable but most of all she listens and cares. Hard to find with other dealerships. With this most recent purchase, she went above and beyond with her service. I get lots of direct mail pieces and emails begging for my business but I will never walk into another dealership besides Smithtown Toyota. When they say I'm a valued customer, they mean it and prove it. Thanks Trish for another sold vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was very helpful with finding me a Tacoma and is a..."

- Nick G.

Sean was very helpful with finding me a Tacoma and is a great salesman! Absolutely the best on Long Island! Highly recommend him and Trisha Shea! I had a great experience with the both of them and they truly made the transaction go very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dietz

Mar 31, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Sean and the rest of the Smithtown Toyota team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have now bought 6 cars from Sean Dietz..."

- patty07

My husband and I have now bought 6 cars from Sean Dietz over the years. Even though we have our choice of dealerships, Sean keeps us coming back to Smithtown Toyota. He is welcoming, knowledgeable, and trustworthy; we feel as if we’re dealing with an old friend. This is our first experience with Trish Shea. She was equally as knowledgeable, and lovely to work with! We are so happy with our latest purchase! Thanks so much to them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Dietz

Mar 22, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Patty, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Smithtown Toyota! Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great dealership! Smithtown Toyota exceeded all..."

- Sal M.

What a great dealership! Smithtown Toyota exceeded all of my expectations when I turned my leased car in last week. They took my Rav and I drove away in a fabulous new Venza. No pressure, just great, caring, knowledgeable people. John and his finance team are pros and I can't say enough about Trish who took care of the sale and guided me through owning the new car and all of its' bells and whistles with ease. Incredible job. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferranola

Mar 04, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been putting off going to the dealer for a long time..."

- Mattyacks

I’ve been putting off going to the dealer for a long time bc I had a bad experience with my gf at a Hyundai dealership(she was getting a new car). If I would’ve know how smoothly and easy it was to deal with Trish Shea I would’ve done this a long time ago. There was absolutely no hassle, or headache with this process. She was straight forward and felt more like dealing with someone I knew instead of some car salesman.(I honestly still can’t believe how smooth it went especially with my luck) I highly recommend Trish Shea. I really hope she’s still working there when my lease is up and it’s time for a new car in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales office was clean and comfortable. Sales people were..."

- Elliot

Sales office was clean and comfortable. Sales people were knowledgeable and courteous. Supporting staff was friendly and helpful. A pleasant experience overall. Would recommend Trish Shea to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trish was a pleasure to deal with. She was super..."

- Dannsueg

Trish was a pleasure to deal with. She was super knowledgeable about all of the technology that my new car had. When I left the dealership I felt well informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,108
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,822
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,365
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Super White w/Black Sand Pearl Roof exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,113
2019 Toyota RAV4
new
Super White exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Tacoma 4WD car, priced at $44,576
2021 Toyota Tacoma 4WD
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,513
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic/Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive