Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Trisha Lemieux
Trisha Lemieux  at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Trisha Lemieux

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.9
186 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of Trisha Lemieux

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The process for..."

- charlie

Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The process for buying a new vehicle was straightforward and pleasant. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We strive to be a dealer that customers would recommend to friends and family, and we are happy that you agree. It is great that our Jeff Belzer's team made your vehicle purchase friendly and straightforward. If you have any other questions or needs, let us know - we are more than happy to help!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trisha is the best she is down to earth second time..."

- Slammincam21

Trisha is the best she is down to earth second time dealing with her and she makes it so easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Wow, thank you for your positive comments on Trisha. She is a valuable member of the Jeff Belzer's team in Lakeville, MN who consistently goes above and beyond for her clients. We are happy that she provided you with another amazing car-buying experience. We hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall was a really good experience. The process was..."

- news

Overall was a really good experience. The process was straightforward overall. They have low prices too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz

Nov 21, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We are happy to hear that our Jeff Belzer's team in Lakeville, MN got you into your vehicle at a low price and with an enjoyable, straightforward experience. Let us know if you have any other questions or concerns. Take care!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trisha, my sales person, the finance guy, and the..."

- newcombjay

Trisha, my sales person, the finance guy, and the technology guy were all very good. The process went very smoothly and I was very impressed with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

Nov 21, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you so much for these positive comments on Trisha and the rest of the team. She is a hard worker who consistently goes above and beyond to meet her client's needs, and we are glad that she was able to do this for you with the purchase of your new Ram 1500. Feel free to stop in at Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN if you need anything else. Take care!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and polite thanks to Trisha..."

- anywhoo04

Everyone was very helpful and polite thanks to Trisha lemieux for helping me get into a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Spiess, Jayden Neary

Nov 21, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

It is great to hear that Trisha helped you get into your new Kia Forte with a helpful, friendly experience. Thank you for your business here at Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN. Please let us know if there is anything additional we can do for you. Have a good one!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trisha Lemieux was my salesperson, she helped me order my..."

- BORGY76

Trisha Lemieux was my salesperson, she helped me order my truck and kept me updated with everything during the process. Will definitely be using her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher

Nov 21, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thanks for this great review of Trisha and Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. She is a valuable member of the team and we are glad to hear that she got your truck ordered and delivered with a communicative process. We wish you many happy miles in your new Chevy Silverado 3500!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seemed nice, dog friendly, courteous staff. Pleasant..."

- BORGY76

Seemed nice, dog friendly, courteous staff. Pleasant experience, in and out fairly quickly. Trisha my sales lady kept me up to date on any information about my ordered vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher, Jayden Neary

Nov 21, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thanks for this great review of Trisha and Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. She is a valuable member of the team and we are glad to hear that she got your truck ordered and delivered with such a friendly process. We wish you many happy miles in your new Chevy Silverado 3500!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lots of employees ready to help you. It’s nice not having..."

- voseri87

Lots of employees ready to help you. It’s nice not having to wait around for someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

It is out goal to provide customers with an efficient, enjoyable visit, and it sounds like we achieved this with you. Thank you for your comments on Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. Let us know if you need anything else. We wish you many happy miles in your new Chevy Silverado 2500!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales associate was Trisha Lemiuex she was very kind...."

- Shainey

Our sales associate was Trisha Lemiuex she was very kind. Was very clear and firm explaining everything , took time for our questions and concerns. This process was definitely very quick. I would definitely go through her away. She definitely a very hard worker. Within 2 hours we got our car huge thanks to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Trisha is a valuable team member here at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN and it is no surprise to hear that she was able to get you into your new vehicle with an informative, patient, and kind experience. Please reach out with any other questions you may have. Have an amazing day!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a quick and friendly car buying experience with..."

- lharder23

We had a quick and friendly car buying experience with Jeff Belzer. It is hard to find electric vehicles and was happy to see they had one in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $46,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,877
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Cashmere / Sandstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,680
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,308
2022 Ram 3500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,878
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive