About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Barrington.
Troy Barrington
Troy Barrington, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Huntington
4.6

Troy Barrington

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Troy Barrington

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly but poor customer service "

- FIONA.GORHAM Verified Customer

The sales people were friendly, but the car wasn’t ready when I went to pick it up and they only gave me 1 key for the car. When I asked about this, they said they didn’t have a second key ready and would mail it to me. 2 weeks later and I still haven’t gotten the key. Also i had an issue with a tire on the drive home from the dealership the day I purchased it. When I took it in to the service center, they found a nail in the tire and wanted to charge me $200 for a new one. I think having owned the car for less than 24 hours and having an issue warrants at least some accommodation on the dealer’s part. Not great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

Nov 12, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Fiona, we are sorry for any shortcomings you have faced after purchasing your vehicle with us. We would like to speak with you further, to make things right and ensure your satisfaction. Please contact tcoppola@aagny.net at your earliest convenience.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Christinalewis123

Troy made my experience very easy and stress free. He’s a very nice layed back salesperson, exactly the type Of person I wanted to deal with he wasn’t pushy or aggressive at all. I’d recommend anybody in my family to buy a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Finkelstein

Oct 26, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Christina, thank you for the kind words and recommendation. We hope to work with you again the next time you are in need!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and finance "

- FRENKELS Verified Customer

Salesperson and finance were great to work with. They were direct and very helpful. We do not care for a pushy salesperson and Troy was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate your business and will be sure to extend your compliments to our staff. Thank you for your thoughtful recommendation.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- HarisA

Came here today looking to lease a vehicle, initially started working with Troy. He came back with an amazing number I couldn't refuse. Afterwards I dealt with Javier and he was really friendly explaining issues with my credit. The price of the car went up. After speaking with Ross him and his team bent over backwards and got me the price I was looking for. These guys are amazing and I would reccomend them to everyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz, Ross Finkelstein

Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for this very generous review and recommendation. We were happy to help, and are so glad that you had a great experience working with our team. We hope all is well with your new car.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease renewel"

- JMB39 Verified Customer

This is my 4th lease with Huntington Toyota. Sales reps listen to what I'm interested in and accommodate. They offer different options but don't push and make you feel uncomfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Inserillo, Finance Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results