Troy Coan
Troy Coan at Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu
Refer Me

Troy Coan

Sales Consultant

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

5 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA 02364

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Troy Coan

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy was awesome. Will be going back and asking for Troy in the future. Would highly recommend him. More

by BERRIESONVINE
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Petrosino

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased an Envision. Troy was very professional & always got back to me in a timely manner & very patient answering my questions More

by DBurrell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Petrosino , Administrative assistant, can’t remember her name

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was perfect. Everyone was super helpful. Loving my new GMC Acadia! If you’re looking for a good deal, come here! More

by ABOTTOMS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Backman, Derek Petrosino

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had wonderful experiences for every interaction with Marty’s. From my initial inquiry to the sales process to my first service call. I got a flat tire just a few weeks after picking up my vehicle ( More

by agirl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not impressed we made an appointment for a reason. Appointment was at 11 o’clock and we were told that it was going to take a few hours extra because everyone was on lunch we never got a situation loo More

by bperryconst
Recommend Dealer
No

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very impressed with Troy and the staff. . Troy Isa very nice young man and makes the process so easy. Zachery was also very helpful. Only problem was getting the registration and plate from More

by DaveJudy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Dailey, Zachary Taylor

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It truely was a pleasure working with Troy Coan, he is an impressive young man. I had to do most of my searching online, because of the nation wide shortage of inventory and most of my communication wit More

by Buick4BV
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman, Troy, was very knowledgable and easy to work with. He didn't try to push me into anything I wasn't comfortable with, and wanted to make sure that I got exactly what I was looking for. He laid o More

by agirl
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty's personnel are very helpful. They do their best as far as customer service! More

by steadfast69
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always do quality work very courteous to the customers in the work is completed in a timely manner More

by KP777
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,385
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,810
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,670
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,117
2022 Buick Envision
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $33,000
2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Loire Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive