About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Currens.
Troy Currens
Troy Currens, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.8

Troy Currens

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Troy Currens

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- ARTBROWN Verified Customer

We have been buying Toyotas from Landers dealerships for 14 years and we've had excellent experiences with them. They were very accommodating and attentive to our concerns. Perhaps most important, they also had the best prices for our Tundras and Siennas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camry XSE"

- BrittneyRN Verified Customer

We love our car salesman, Troy! He did a great job really showing us all that the vehicle had to offer our family, and he got us a great deal. Thank you again, Landers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Brian.Bahr Verified Customer

I took my Tundra in for the 75,000 mike service and oil change and received exceptional service as usual from Landers. They were very apologetic because it took a bit longer than they thought it should. No problem on my side, browsing the new inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have waited 3 weeks for a title and have not recived it, "

- THEPREACHERMAN1942 Verified Customer

I have called several times and they tell me they will call right back but never do! At lst call me and tell me why!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 29, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We apologize for the lack of communication and we'd like to retain your business. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444 so she can help. Thanks.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Louis Verified Customer

Steve Landers service dept does excellent work in a timely manner. Friendly service. Not always the cheapest service but you always know your car is fixed right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Quinn, Kameron Fruchtl

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service team"

- MIKEEQUEVILLEY81 Verified Customer

These guys always take care of me. They get me in and right out in no time. They are very professional and very friendly. Low key no pressure. I have been going to this dealership for a few years now and always recommend them to everyone I meet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mason, Marty May , Jeff Equevilley

Aug 17, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Mike, we appreciate your continued business and we're glad to know that our team made you feel comfortable during your last visit! Thanks for recommending Troy Currens, Juan Mason, Marty may and Jeff Equevilley and writing this five-star review!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- cld2007 Verified Customer

We were more than happy with how we were treated while in the process of trading for a new car. They are the best people to do business with,this is our 4 time to purchase from them,never been disappointed with the service. 5 Star for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for buying four vehicles with us! We're glad that Troy Currens made this experience of trading in your previous car for a new one such a great time! Thanks for the five-star review too!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy I looked at Steve Landers Toyota."

- JEFFREY O Verified Customer

I went in Friday to have my 4Runner oil changed. While there I asked Jason Jones about the updates to the 2018 model. I looked at a 2018 and was impressed with design changes. I asked Troy Currens for their best deal and I was so pleased with the offer I bought it without shopping anywhere else. Zack Vann worked diligently to get the paperwork completed and we were finshed in less than an hour. I am really happy about my new Toyota 4Runner and the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann , Jason Jones

Jul 30, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! What a cool story that is! We're happy to hear that you're happy with your new 4Runner and with all the staff at our dealership. We can't wait to see you again!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car"

- SUBSAIL368 Verified Customer

It was a good experience, no complaints, no lies. I selected the first model that was show to me. There is a lot to learn about the new technology and the sales rep spent the time to explain it to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

Jul 30, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you felt comfortable with our sales team. We pride ourselves in honesty and transparency in our sales, and it seems like we provided that for you. We hope you enjoy your new car!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Easy in and out"

- Razorbackfanatic Verified Customer

Troy worked with us via text and we were able to come to terms before coming in. Finance was quick and painless to go through and we were out the door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

Jul 27, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that you and Troy were able to work things out smoothly over text and get things done smoothly! Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results