About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Currens.
Troy Currens
Troy Currens, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Troy Currens

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Troy Currens

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grate Experience. "

- lmillar583 Verified Customer

Arrived for my appointment, staff greeted me with smiles and got me right in out of the cold. Service writer took a few minutes for paper work and offered me coffee and donuts. Service work was done on time and I was on my way. Grate Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service! "

- HALEY.MCCORMICK Verified Customer

I would recommend STEVE landers Toyota all around. Sales and services, they take care of you no matter what! Hurry and visit Troy Currens for a new Toyota ASAP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Roche

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- KSCRANFORD39 Verified Customer

I can’t speak highly enough of the sales team at Landers. These guys are top notch!! They made the buying process smooth, pleasant and incredibly easy. They are knowledgeable of the automobiles they sell and the services that come with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier , Finance department. Do not remember his name. Excellent!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- ADAMSA25 Verified Customer

One of the easiest truck deals I've completed. Phillip and Troy were great to work with and very knowledgeable! I look forward to referring others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Aulenback

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car service "

- GKSWARGAM2237 Verified Customer

goodGood good good good good good good good g tf tchcg g g g g h b h b h h b v. Gcgg h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- BRAD45 Verified Customer

This is a great team that knows there vehicles, gives a fair market deal and has a quick, efficient process. This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased here and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Fruchtl

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful "

- ATILGHMAN Verified Customer

Great sales man and good atmosphere with friendly services. Our sales guy got the price we needed to pay and didn’t beat around the bush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ll be back again!"

- gabrielletherese Verified Customer

I have had terrible experiences with dealerships in the past, but these guys were AWESOME! They didn’t play games with me, and I needed a car ASAP because I got in a wreck and was without a car for about 2 weeks. As soon as I received my check from the insurance company, I wanted to look at a Ford Fiesta that they were selling because it was right at the price I needed it to be and it seemed like a reliable car. I called and asked them if they’d hold the keys for me since I live about an hour and a half away, and they kindly did. Once I got there, the car was already pulled up front for me, and I test drove it and loved it! Because I had just deposited the insurance check that morning, I wasn’t going to be able to use that money until the following day when it went through and I was nervous that they’d sell it before I could make it back. These guys let me put a tiny deposit down on it, so I could drive away with it that afternoon and not have to make another trip down the next day, and I paid the remainder the next day over the phone. Not only that, but they went above and beyond by filling up my gas tank (which they don’t normally do for used vehicles). AND while I was signing paper work with the finance director, he asked what me and my friend planned to do after this and we said we most definitely were going to hit up Onyx Coffee Lab, and he kindly offered to pay for our coffee if we brought him back one and we did! All in all, I had the best experience I could have had with them in a sucky circumstance. Thank you Steve Landers Toyota; I’ll be back in a couple years when I need to trade this guy in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can’t remember his name, but he was very kind and helpful!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- JKSULLI

Excellent car purchasing experience. The sales person was very knowledgeable and he even found the car I wanted in the color desired. Purchased on Saturday and car arrived on Monday! Very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dameron

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomodating"

- DAYAGON Verified Customer

The staff was so accomodating. They squeezed me in to get all I needed done, even though I didn't have an appointment. They were thorough, kept me informed of every detail, and held a very welcoming manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results