About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Argueta.
Robert Argueta
Robert Argueta, Sales Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Robert Argueta

Sales Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Robert Argueta

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- BPRAY2009 Verified Customer

Great people I was remembered from 3 years ago by one of the salesmen. Great experience and knowledgeable team. Would highly recommend. Salesmen are not vultures fighting over carrion as I have experienced at other dealerships. They truly seem to care about the decision making process and are willing to show you everything so you can make an informed decision on Toyota’s products. These salesmen that I worked with in my opinion are truly concerned that you will be happy with their product and not sell you something and push you out the door. The service department is one of the fastest and very thourough. I will definitely be back as they make you feel like you truly are a member of the Toyota family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexington Long, Kyle Maxwell

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New 2019 Tacoma"

- JDLMBOYER Verified Customer

Marty May was excellent to work with and will definitely recommend him to others. Also appreciated Robert and it was the second time I’ve worked with him. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Quinn, Michael Lucke , Marty May

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Review"

- David Haley Verified Customer

Very fast and friendly service. It was New Year’s Eve, but they were quick to get me in, and it seemed like I was leaving shortly after I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant."

- Siah76 Verified Customer

Coffee was fresh rest rooms where clean had a bar of donuts and a fridge full of drinks it was expectacular. Love the early morning service. The clerk who took care of me was a gentleman desrves a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great teamwork here made this a sale happen!"

- TRAVISMITCHELL84 Verified Customer

Bill Nabors and the entire finance and business teams did an incredible job over the course of multiple days to achieve this sale. Bill was instrumental in communicating our desires to the finance and management team and did so without any confusions. All the teams stayed well past closing time to close the deal for my wife and I and she is already planning her next purchase with you all. We wouldn’t want to work with anyone but Bill. He’s been great through the whole purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people"

- JOSESANABRIA68 Verified Customer

They always tread me like family, and they are very knowledgeable and humble. I was able to get my Car quick. Very happy I will be always coming to look what I need with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro De Le Cruz

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I found the car I was looking for. "

- KETRINA.SHYTI Verified Customer

The staff was welcoming and helpful and informative. I had a lot of questions and I was not sure which one would be the right vehicle for me but after interacting with the staff including the manager, I was able to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Joseph Zecena

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18 Tacoma"

- DANILOSANDOVAL15 Verified Customer

Eric and Carlos were super helpful in helping me select the best vehicle to fit my need as well as get a great deal on my new 2018 Toyota Tacoma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Magarin, Eric Perkins

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales person and sales manager "

- Beliricky1

Pedro and Robert went beyond my expectations we had been to different dealership and they didn't really care , we had visit Steve Landers and the experience that me and my family had with Pedro and Robert were just amazing. They both help me out . I will really do more business with them two again. Great team players.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro De Le Cruz

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Dksmith Verified Customer

From the beginning of our transaction working with Robert the sales manager, Zach helping us with financing and Eric Perkins our salesman. All very helpful, knowledgeable as well as personable and “on the ball”. They’re a Great group to work with. Made things run smooth, fast and stress free! Thanks sooo Much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Eric Perkins , Michael Lucke-finance manage helped us with our extended warranty.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results