About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Argueta.
Robert Argueta
Robert Argueta, Sales Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Robert Argueta

Sales Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Robert Argueta

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy your vehicle!"

- HAYLEYLOVEXOXO Verified Customer

Great customer service and prices ! Would definitely recommend Steve Landers NWA. Everyone was very helpful and happy to be helping ! Thank you to Esteban and Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esteban Vanegas

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma"

- BEN.DRAFT1 Verified Customer

Mr. Manors was very helpful in helping us get into a Tacoma. Will definitely refer folks to him and Landers Toyota in the future. Might just go buy another truck in a couple years for our son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ripped me off on tyres"

- Nnfjfj Verified Customer

You’re supposed to be able to trust the guy that sold you your car. They charged me 130 per tire for tires that were 70 bucks. All this after the stock tire runs thin within 24000 miles. Absolute ripoff. Will be servicing my car elsewhere from now on. A shame to Toyota culture. I literally paid the cost of four tires for two tires. Travesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 06, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're sorry to hear you weren't happy with the price of your tires. We'd like to talk with your about the tires and see if we can come up with a solution. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444. Thanks.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Esteban is great "

- Agutierr1931 Verified Customer

Esteban was helpful and made the process seamless. Great shopping experience . I like my car lots and looking forward to go off road. Thanks Esteban

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esteban Vanegas

Oct 24, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad you're loving your car and that Esteban made buying it so easy. Thanks for recommending him, Robert and our team!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confusion"

- basswzrd1

The dealership knew I would be there and the time, I was there when I said I would be 11:00, did not leave until 5:40 pm. The truck had issues, scratches, dings, tailgate hitting rear bumper, had to lower tailgate and they knew it was an issue because paint was knocked off tailgatebed of truck was stained looked like dirt but was not told it was a stain that won't come out of the black spray on Bedliner. The stain in brown. I asked for yghe bottom of the truck to be power sprayed, was told it was but it was not. First drove truck all wheel weights were missing and truck shook. They told me the front end had been checked for alignment but I doubt it. They did balance tires but did not clean old paper from old weights off of wheels. I felt I was being rushed and they forgot to sign extended warranty, so I made several phone calls and texts before I got a copy. I drove 200 miles to look at buying this truck it should have be ready for delivery within the hour I was there so I could get my bed cover on a d been home before dark. Like I said I drove 200 miles a d when I got home of all thongs found out the spare tire key wss either missing or would not work. I asked if they could put me up in a cheap hotel and dinner, the answer was NO. My girlfriend was with me and also wanted to trade her 2015 Equinox loaded low miles, you had a truck she liked but no one ever got back to us. She changed her mind after all of my issues. Great way to treat a new customer. The guys guy nice enough but did not follow through before, during or after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Llasanz76 Verified Customer

I’m really happy with Toyota service, My advisor Josh and his team were really helpful while I waited on my Corolla service. Since day one, any issue with the car has been fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Brewer, Sean Chase, Caleb Velez , Joshua M

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- SKYLARMETCALF Verified Customer

Ram was awesome! Sales team was awesome! They worked with me to get the lowest rate and price possible. Definitely will be the first place I look if I ever need another truck or car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Joseph Zecena

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Barry is an awesome sales person! "

- BARAKOBERNSTEIN Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend shopping at this dealership. Everyone is incredibly friendly and their service is second to none. They drove my new vehicle to me, which was a 2 hour round trip! Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Please with the service "

- TKDMDK.TV Verified Customer

Wouldn't purchase any vehicle other than Toyota.Toyota has been the most dependable , reliable car that I own. They need to have more little cars in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Gutierrez, Andrew Gates

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Belle Verified Customer

My salesman, Geovanni, was excellent. He wasn’t pushy, but wanted to earn my business. I am happy with my purchase and accomplished my goal in car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results