About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Argueta.
Robert Argueta
Robert Argueta, Sales Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Robert Argueta

Sales Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Robert Argueta

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- CDILLAHUNTY69 Verified Customer

Seth was very friendly and helpful. He let me know about a recall on my make and model i didn't know about and helped me set up an appointment for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New carO"

- KARENJOLENE2 Verified Customer

It was a good experience everyone was real friendly.I enjoyed Alex he make the whole experience fun and I loved talking to him. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Corzo

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth!!!"

- DBARNES1335 Verified Customer

Alex was wonderful to work with! He made my purchase very smooth! I knew what I wanted and Alex made sure he found the perfect car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves, Alex Corzo

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and great!"

- HALLLEYDODD Verified Customer

Juan is one of the best salesman I know! I definitely recommend him to others! Robert is the best manager I know as well. Was glad to see my old team that actually knows what they are doing !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mason, Michael Lucke

Jul 30, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are glad you have enjoyed your experiences with Juan, Robert and Michael. Thanks for the recommendation!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- thevelezfam Verified Customer

Great customer service and help in answering questions and allowing us to test drive for several days. No price haggling and very easy negotiating and happy with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Merritt

Jul 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience, both with in terms of service and negotiation. We enjoy getting someone in a car they love for a good price! We hope you love your new ride!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente servicio y muy amables"

- ASHLEYFERRER94 Verified Customer

Son muy muy atentos, excelente servicio al cliente, amables, cordiales. El mejor servicio y Excelente Dealer. Lo recomiendo al 100%. De seguro no se arrepentirán.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Gutierrez

Jul 20, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Gracias por las cinco estrellas! Nos alegramos que recibió servicio amiable. Esperamos que te viéremos otra vez.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased New Vehicle "

- akr Verified Customer

Great experience. All team members that I interacted with were very helpful. I dealt with Caleb the most and he was thorough in his explanations and helping me buy my dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Aulenback, Caleb Velez

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- donald.hicks01 Verified Customer

Pedro was great to work with!! Overall experience was top notch!! Would come back and would recommend to others to come to Steve Landers Toyota NWA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Pedro De Le Cruz

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleased"

- LINZES Verified Customer

The salesman was eager to help me in anyway possible, very knowledgeable of the product, features and all other aspects which in turn made my buying experience extremely easy and comforting. I never felt pressured, I was given my choices, they were willing to consider my needs and I drove away feeling pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Aulenback, Rex French, Pedro De Le Cruz

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Friendly, Informative"

- HALLBAMBI Verified Customer

I’ve been a customer of this dealership for many years now ! They have always taken very good care of me and my husband and our cars !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings , Jason Jones

Jun 22, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Hallbambi, thanks for continuing to come back to our dealership over the years for service! We're happy to know that Robert Argueta, David Hastings and Jason Jones have been so great to work with!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results