Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Dameron.
Brian Dameron
Brian Dameron at Steve Landers Toyota NWA
Refer Me
4.9

Brian Dameron

Finance

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Brian Dameron

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was very friendly. He was patient while I thought..."

- Mattfrazier80

Jared was very friendly. He was patient while I thought through my decisions. Once I made my decision and signed the papers, he seemed genuinely happy about my purchase. I have purchased many vehicles through the years. It was a pleasant experience working with Jared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Cypert

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing not one, but..."

- LEAH11 Verified Customer

We had a great experience purchasing not one, but (surprise!!) two cars at once! We are thankful to have been connected with Kenny... no pressure, down to earth, and is still working to make sure we are satisfied! We will be back to this dealership, and Kenny... in a couple years to purchase a car for our teenager! Totally recommend! Totally satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Merritt

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! My salesman, Herbert was very helpful..."

- WENDY.MCCAIN Verified Customer

Great experience! My salesman, Herbert was very helpful in the process. I am loving my new RAV 4. Thanks again for the excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbert Osorio

Nov 13, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Congratulations on your new RAV4, Wendy! We're glad that Herbert and Brian could help you out. Enjoy your purchase!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, communicated consistently, the car I..."

- DBUCH01 Verified Customer

Great service, communicated consistently, the car I wanted wasn’t on the lot so they found one in another part of the country and were working to obtain that car when they found out that the car I wanted, in the color I wanted was on it’s way to their facility from the factory. They called me And also let me know that because it didn’t have that options that the other car had (options that I didn’t want by the way) it would actually cost me around $700 less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Jones

Nov 13, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad we could help you locate the exact car you wanted! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy your new ride!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky and team are top notch, Knowledgeable,helpful and..."

- SHELBYJBEARDEN Verified Customer

Ricky and team are top notch, Knowledgeable,helpful and friendly. Made for a pleasant buying experience.The entire buying process from start to finish was completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Jones , Aaron Trusty

Nov 13, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Shelby, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Ricky and Brian are awesome and we're so lucky to have them on our team!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was so great and worked hard to get me a great deal..."

- Kynni01

Eric was so great and worked hard to get me a great deal on a brand new car! He made sure to find us an suv that would work for our family and offer us excellent safety features. This was my second purchase from Eric and I’d recommend that anyone looking should reach out to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins

Oct 22, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Kynni01, We're absolutely thrilled to learn that Eric really listened to what you and your family needed in a vehicle and found that for you! Thank you for returning to purchase from him again and for taking the time to write this glowing review recommending him, Brian and our dealership!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at the dealership was very professional..."

- Barry.williams Verified Customer

Our experience at the dealership was very professional and pleasant. We ended up buying two cars and our salesperson Giovanni was patient and knowledgeable. We were treated like old friends and we will recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geovani Rodas

Oct 08, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Barry, Geovani is wonderful and we're lucky to have him on our team. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. Enjoy your purchase!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry is the best!!! Very helpful with our situation...."

- Dc54 Verified Customer

Barry is the best!!! Very helpful with our situation. Helped us make a bad situation more tolerable. Will always work with Barry. We couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Richardson

Sep 09, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the kind review! Barry is great. We're glad that you could find the perfect new car for you!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience. All of the sales..."

- SMHAWKINS87 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my experience. All of the sales people I worked with were very friendly and helpful. Pedro De La Cruz was very efficient and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the kind review! We're glad that Pedro could help you find the right car. See you next time! -

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transaction with no pressure to make a decision...."

- Greg

Great transaction with no pressure to make a decision. Was knowledgeable with the vehicle I was looking to have. Very helpful and I would recommend Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Corzo

Sep 09, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Greg, We're glad to hear that you had a great, no-pressure buying experience. Congratulations on your purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,682

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,682

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,700

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,700

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,500

2020 Toyota RAV4

$26,500

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,496

2020 Toyota Highlander

$41,496

new 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $42,865

2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$42,865

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,700

2019 Kia Optima

$15,700