Chase Shelnutt
Chase Shelnutt at Landers Toyota NWA
Refer Me

Chase Shelnutt

Finance

Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me
4.9
304 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

304 Reviews

Write a Review

304 Reviews of Chase Shelnutt

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Badass! ! Is the only word to describe the whole experience. They've earned my respect and will be the only place I ever want to get a vehicle More

by bradandjasminewood
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manrique Valdez

Feb 02, 2023

Landers Toyota NWA responded

bradandjasminewood, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad we've made Landers Toyota NWA your dealer of choice. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Enjoy your Toyota!

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We met several people at the dealership and they were all friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our experience the day we decided to buy the car and also the next day when we finished paying for it. More

by Shaun.Houk
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nigel Treat

Jan 13, 2023

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Shaun, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like everyone did a great job making you feel at home and helping you get the car you wanted. We appreciate the kind feedback and hope to see you again soon! Enjoy your new Toyota!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Would definitely return and recommend to others. Gil Rodas and Chase Shelnutt are great friendly people. They will make sure to give you what you nee More

by Alejandra
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Rodas

Nov 28, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Alejandra, thank you for the 5-star review! These are the types of reviews we love to read. It sounds like Gil and Chase took great care of you. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to serving you in the future. Enjoy your Toyota!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service and has given a good ideas and financial information related to buying a car. More

by Dadeepyaca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Dadeepyaca, thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your time in providing feedback regarding our customer service and help with financial information when buying a car. Please let us know if we can help you again in the future.

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very courteous. Not pushey..Sales was easy and Bryan was excellent. He helped us with issues and would come back to this dealership to buy again.. will definitely w More

by Scsjc5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Huddleston

Oct 10, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Scsjc5, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear Bryan took excellent care of you and addressed any issues you had. We look forward to seeing you the next time you need any sales or service help. Enjoy your Chevlrolet!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric and everyone at Steve Landers Toyota were great, very nice and professional. This is the fourth vehicle that we have bought there and i don't ee us going anywhere else. More

by Aaron hacker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins

Oct 06, 2022

Aaron hacker responded

Wonderful dealership and super employees!! Thank you Eric Perkins for our Highlander!! This is our 4th Toyota that we have purchased with Eric and through Steve Landers in Rogers Arkansas!!

Oct 06, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Aaron, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear what an amazing experience you had working with Eric. Congratulations on your 4th Toyota! We can't wait to serve you for years to come.

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was clean and everyone seemed very helpful if you had any questions about the vehicles More

by Jenncoll303
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins

Oct 04, 2022

Jenncoll303 responded

Eric Perkins was the best salesman I have ever had!! He went above and beyond to help me get my truck and I am so appreciative for all he did!! He rocks!! Go see him for sure!

Oct 05, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Jenncoll303, thank you for the positive review and for the shout-out to Eric! We agree that he is the best to work with and deserves all the praise. Congratulations on your new Toyota and we look forward to seeing you the next time you need any sales or service help!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most personable dealership around. They treat you like long lost friends and work hard to get you in the vehicle you have your eye on. Such a great experience. More

by MTEVANS789
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Argueta , Trino Rodriguez

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Kameron was able to get everything lined up where I was able to walk in and just test drive and sign. Financing was easy with Toyota. All around an a More

by buss358
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Fruchtl

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John R was amazing! I would go back to him! I love Steve landers! Beyond helpful! More

by CHANEELEXUS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We agree John is amazing, and we're glad to hear he was beyond helpful with your recent purchase. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope to work with you again! Congratulations on your Dodge!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,990
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,450
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $27,406
2018 BMW X2
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,350
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Mars Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,995
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,295
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Diamond Red exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive