About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chase Shelnutt.
Chase Shelnutt
Chase Shelnutt, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Chase Shelnutt

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Chase Shelnutt

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- MARILYNDENTON Verified Customer

Salesmen, Juan and Chase, did an excellent job answering my questions quickly and accurately. Knowledgeable, polite, patient, and fun. I got just what I wanted for reasonable price and financing. Enjoyed the transaction. Very happy with my new C-HR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mason

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- ASIMPSON005 Verified Customer

Very wide selection of vehicles at this lot. Helpful staff with snacks and drinks make this a more comfortable dealer. Our salesman Chase was very accommodating and went beyond what's expected of a salesperson. This was a memorable experience that Chase and Steve Landers Toyota made possible. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Special thanks to detail shop for excellent service as well

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online customer from Oklahoma "

- BoomerSooner82 Verified Customer

The process was seamless and very accommodating. Everything was squared away before we drove out to the dealership. A few minor cosmetic issues with the truck but left with a promise that they would be addressed. Overall a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy !"

- DLUTTRELL Verified Customer

Steve Landers Toyota went above and beyond. I was in town for a conference and could not get away. They had the car I wanted and they brought it to me during a break and I drove it and the price was already really good. I made an offer and they accepted. I wrote a check and they held it till I got back home and moved some money around. It was EASY and I never felt like they were “just trying to sell a car”. I felt like they were genuinely concerned about a real connection between a buyer and a car. This car completed our family and I am thankful for the salesperson who went out of his way to pair us with the perfect car and make it possible to acquire it under unusual circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Aulenback

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and support from Chase."

- Krishna Corolla Verified Customer

Great service from Chase. Decent price. Proper follow up and follow thru. Great overview of vehicle control. Nice colour of the car. Good features at base model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a great buying experience!"

- LIZZIMAST Verified Customer

I was looking for a used good quality vehicle. Staff was very helpful and was very impressed with the high level of professionalism! Would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good People"

- ARTROOPER Verified Customer

Outstanding people to deal with when buying a car. Only negative thing I could possibly say is that the vehicle I bought had a fog light out. No reason for me to test it before I drove off the lot. Issue was covered under warranty, so they did correct any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Tommy Moser

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Peyton3031 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I received excellent customer service from start to finish and the process was very seamless. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn’t feel pressured and actually enjoyed the process"

- STACY_RICHTER2001 Verified Customer

I HATE buying cars. I’m out of my element and don’t like feeling pressured. This was truely a positive deal for me, and for that I’m grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car."

- Tommy nuke

Entire discussion and translation was done on internet and by texting. All my questions were answered, tradein value was confirmed, loan approval was completed. I never actually had a discussion with a salesman till I picked up the car on Friday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Fruchtl

Oct 11, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Tommy, we're glad Kameron and Chase made your purchase via text and online chatting so easy and that you spent minimal time at the dealership! Thanks for taking the time to rate us five stars and we hope to work with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results