About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chase Shelnutt.
Chase Shelnutt
Chase Shelnutt, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Chase Shelnutt

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

44 Reviews of Chase Shelnutt

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- DONTBOTHERMEPARK Verified Customer

No pressure and very friendly atmosphere. They really worked hard to get us the best deal. Wish this was our first stop when we were looking for a new car. When we’re ready to buy again it will definitely be. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kameron & Chase Great Salesmen "

- BRITTANY.GLIDEWELL Verified Customer

My experience at Lander’s was great! I highly recommend that you ask for Chase or Kameron if you want a salesman who is going to get you a great deal with zero push! I’ll definitely be back next time we need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Fruchtl

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- DESIEBLUE145 Verified Customer

My visit to Toyota was great. My salesman, Chase did a fantastic job on working with me and being patient and kind towards me and my fiancé. I don’t remember his name but the guy in finance did a fantastic job as well. You guys have an awesome crew. there was not a single person there who didn’t do their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Quinn

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service around"

- VMATTHEW90 Verified Customer

Any other dealship will try to start you in a high payment and slowly negotiate lower until you are satisfied, constantly telling you, "Well let me see what I can do, I think we cab get you more on your trade. " Steve Landers starts at the bottom. There is no negotiating stage. They start with the maximum value of your car, the most rebate they can do, the best interest, lowest payment, and best lender for your loan. Chase was my sales guy and you can bet I'll be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with"

- BURROWC848 Verified Customer

Everyone was cheerful and easy to work with....It was a pleasant experience and I'm looking forward to know now i have a dealership that's honest and easy to work with in the future for purchases.....Highly recommend this dealership....and salesman....and everyone involved....The truck was detailed nicely ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manrique Valdez , no sure who in Finance and Sales Manager were.... but they all deserve the same rating....of 10

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale of used Tacoma"

- JOCASHINS Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable staff and not too pushy. They were able to get the things my wife and I wanted. We will definitely tell our friends about our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Highlander Purchase "

- A Parker Verified Customer

I worked with Chase and he was awesome. No high pressure and answered all my questions. We are from out of the area and Chase made this purchase easy and confirmed we were getting what we wanted for the price agreed before we made the long drive to NWA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Caleb Kordsmeier

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, fast, good customer service, and good advice "

- VONGVONEMANYHONE Verified Customer

The person I talk to is very nice, fast, give a good advice (Chase Shelnutt). I would recommend him to any buyers. You have the best seller in your team. I would give him one of the best. 10 stars (from 1-10)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're happy to know that you recommend Chase Shelnutt along with Chip Anderson, Michael Graves and Phillip Aulenback after they provided you with such a wonderful buying experience.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- KITTYWOLF90 Verified Customer

Unfortunately I’d only had my RAV4 for about a week before totaling it in an accident. Even after shopping around Toyota was our best option and provided great care and concern for our situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're so sad to hear about your Rav4, but we're happy that we were able to assist you in replacing it. Thanks for the review!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring and efficient "

- KrystalT Verified Customer

I drove from Fayetteville to Bentonville to have my car serviced here. From the beginning it was a smooth process and when my car was ready everyone I came into contact with were friendly and professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth

Aug 08, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for driving to come see us and leaving us a review! We're happy to hear you had a good experience with our team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results