Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Gregston.
Troy Gregston
Troy Gregston at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Troy Gregston

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Troy Gregston

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy is an absolute delight! Being retired and on a fixed..."

- KATHI0

Troy is an absolute delight! Being retired and on a fixed income, I am very cautious about buying a new car, but I knew that I was in good hands and with a very honest young man who had my best needs in mind. After purchasing my new car, he continued to help me, making sure that I was comfortable with all the new gadgets that I was not familiar with. It was just plain fun working with him and if I won the lottery, I can tell you that I would go back and buy another car, or maybe a pickup just so we could work with Troy again! Thank you Troy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma, in the service dept. was a real sweetie!

Jun 30, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review, we really appreciate it!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came unsure if we wanted a new car or used 4Runner...."

- JackTellerAustin

We came unsure if we wanted a new car or used 4Runner. Troy was super patient and helpful in informing us of all the trade-offs and working through all the scenarios we could think of. We thought about it for a few weeks and then came back and drove away in a fantastic vehicle! Thanks Troy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review, we really appreciate it!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless and easy process, Troy was great and super..."

- charliedemsky

Seamless and easy process, Troy was great and super helpful. Love the new car and would go back to Wilsonville in a heartbeat. Thanks Troy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review, we really appreciate it!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy did a great job helping us find the right car that..."

- I.am.lola.pam

Troy did a great job helping us find the right car that fit our needs. We came in to see a preowned car, looked at other options and got us a nice deal on a new hybrid. He helped us from beginning to paper signing in the end. Troy is very nice, knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely return for future Toyota purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Troy was great to work with and I love my new car! The..."

- heathersfisher

Troy was great to work with and I love my new car! The experience was the smoothest I’ve had buying new cars since I was 19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it Heather!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy is very personable and worked hard to get me the car..."

- Joli S.

Troy is very personable and worked hard to get me the car payment I needed to fit my budget and still get the car I wanted. He’s also very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. Would definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it Joli!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was fantastic and a pleasure to work with. He was..."

- CColey555

Troy was fantastic and a pleasure to work with. He was 100% transparent through the entire process. He clearly explained all of our options and was able to answer and and all questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Treinen

Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it! We are thrilled Troy helped you so much!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are more than willing to go out their way to make..."

- Jorkat34

They are more than willing to go out their way to make sure that you are going to get taken care of. Troy is very patient and is willing to go above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley in the customer service very pleasant to deal with over the phone

Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy makes sure that the customer has the vehicle they..."

- Andrew May

Troy makes sure that the customer has the vehicle they want and for the best price. He is very helpful and very knowledgeable about Toyota products. We have leased two vehicles so far through Troy and have been very happy with his service both times! Thank you Troy, for working so hard for your customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was great and did a phenomenal job getting the car I..."

- jwise5150

Troy was great and did a phenomenal job getting the car I wanted. Very knowledgeable on the car features and also made the financing part (signing all the paper work) very easy. Troy deserves huge credit for his great service and dedication on getting me the exact vehicle I wanted. No pressure, no hard ball negotiations. Just willing to work with me and super easy going. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Maclaurie

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,875

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,875

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,249

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $46,498

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,498

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,924

2020 Toyota Prius

$34,689

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,689

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,789

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$28,379