About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Gregston.
Troy Gregston
Troy Gregston, Customer Advocate, Wilsonville Toyota
5.0

Troy Gregston

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Troy Gregston

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My overall experience was excellent"

- Tholl730

Troy was great to work with. He worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend Troy to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback. Enjoy the new car - we hope to see you again!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tundra"

- Yoda

I always love my experience at Wilsonville Toyota, from the friendly, knowledgeable staff to the amazing facility while you wait for your vehicle being serviced. I will always be a a Toyota fan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you! We really appreciate that and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left with 2 "

- Cb22

I have been to 4 different dealerships in Salem to look at vehicles. Most of them said they would call me back after reviewing finance options. Some asked for a huge down payment. I agreed to try one last time to get a new vehicle. I showed up at Wilsonville Toyota after my husband spoke with Josh a few days before. Troy was our salesman/finance guy from start to finish. He was very patient with us and let us know about our options. We traded our two old vehicles for 2 brand new ones. We didn't have have to make a huge down payment and payments were reasonable. They did what no other dealership could do! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on the two new cars - what an exciting day! We're glad to hear Troy was able to help pair you up with a couple of new vehicles. Happy driving!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, thorough but fun!"

- Kayak1

Best car buying experience for me. Troy is very professional, know the stuff he is selling and made it easy for me to decide on a new RAV4 Adventure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Maclaurie

Sep 12, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congratulations on the new RAV4! We're appreciate the feedback about your great experience and hope to see you again.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- B&D1945

We went in to Wilsonville Toyota to test drive a Tacoma truck, to see if that was the vehicle we wanted. Troy was our salesman and was so helpful and low pressure! He showed us several models and explained the difference between them. He was so patient and took plenty of time to make sure we ended up with exactly the truck that suited our needs. Yes, we ended up buying a beautiful 2018 Tacoma and we love it! Thanks for all your expertise, Troy...you made our buying experience very pleasant! You’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We're so glad your experience was a pleasant one! Congratulations on the new Tacoma, we hope you are loving it. Thank you for sharing some feedback with us.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car buying experience"

- annafriend06

I live in Portland the only reason I went to wilsonville Toyota was because I heard they have excellent customer service. I was NOT disappointed. Troy helped me find a new car that I could afford! I'm a first time car buying so I didn't think I could get anything affordable AND new unless I went to a shady dealership. I'm so thankful for Troy because he found me an amazing car and worked with me in finding something I can afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! So glad to hear your car-buying experience was exceptional. Enjoy the new ride, we hope to see you again!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra Buyer"

- BD

Troy was very patient with me, I was in contact with him for over a month looking to purchase a new truck. I was hesitant on pricing and Troy offered up all options: their used inventory, new inventory, even helped with used vehicles I found at other dealers. His honesty and follow through were the deciding factors in me not only purchasing new, but making sure I purchased from Troy himself. If you are in the market for a Toyota, you can trust that Troy will help guide you into what is best for you and your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Degyves

Aug 22, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us some feedback and congrats on the new Tundra! Sometimes car buying takes a lot of research, and we're glad Troy was able to help you along the way. Enjoy!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great low pressure experience. No bull at this location"

- Pearl highlander

Troy was extremely patient with our high demands. Stayed with us for hours after closing till we found the best car and price for us. The no bull pricing was refreshing after dealing with a few dealers closer to home. Pleasant atmosphere and totally pleased with the one person shopping. We didnt have to repeat our story and what we were wanting to accomplish with car and payment to 3or 4 different people. Two thumbs up from us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad to hear Troy was able to meet your needs and help put you behind the wheel of the perfect car for you. Happy driving!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expereince"

- Tool Guy

We had a great experience buying a 4Runner from Troy Gregston at Wilsonville Toyota. We were in and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours which included a test drive. We were not pressured into accessories we did not want and no attempt was made to sell us a more expensive model than the one wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave us some feedback! We really appreciate it and we're so happy to hear Troy provided you with an enjoyable, stress-free buying experience. Enjoy!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Kristykirk

As a first time car buyer I was nervous, but they were so helpful. They Got me into the perfect car! And I’m very thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Kristy! And congratulations on the new car. Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (703 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,721

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,383

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,294

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646