Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Troy Gregston.
Troy Gregston
Troy Gregston at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Troy Gregston

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

97 Reviews of Troy Gregston

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was excellent to work with. He answered all of my..."

- billgreeley

Troy was excellent to work with. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful with me to go over all the features of my car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Bill! We appreciate you stopping by!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy is great to work with. He made the purchuse process..."

- Happy Purchase

Troy is great to work with. He made the purchuse process easy and Troy is very pleasant to work with. He explained the features in the car and made sure all our questions were answered before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We hope you love the new car!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2021 Toyota Tacoma from Wilsonville Toyota,..."

- Todd

I bought a 2021 Toyota Tacoma from Wilsonville Toyota, the experience was stress free and pleasant. My salesman Troy Gregston was professional, informative and didn’t play games or pressure the sale, a genuinely nice guy. I would definitely recommend Troy if you are in the marked for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Todd! We are so glad that you had such a great car buying experience. We appreciate the recommendation and hope you love the new car!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was super helpful and most importantly extremely..."

- Holly33atkinson

Troy was super helpful and most importantly extremely patient with my indecisiveness! Will definitely be going back when I’m ready for a trade in :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the feedback! We hope you love the new car and look forward to your next visit!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was great to deal with. He was honest, upfront and..."

- jeannemarlow

Troy was great to deal with. He was honest, upfront and created a great experience for our purchase. The dealership was nice and I will go back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5 star review, we appreciate you stopping by!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Troy. He was great. We were looking for a..."

- Chuston35

We worked with Troy. He was great. We were looking for a 4Runner and he was very upfront about inventory and timelines. When the dealership did get 4runners in, Troy let us know right away. Due to circumstances, we were not able to get into the dealership so Troy brought the vehicle to us! Talk about customer service! It was a seamless experience. Highly recommend Toyota of Wilsonville and Troy. All around exceptional experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad that you had such a great experience with us at our dealership. We really appreciate you stopping by and hope that you love the new ride!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid with Troy..."

- cheryl

We purchased our new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid with Troy Gregston. He was very awesome to work with and the whole process didn't take very long for us to trade in our Toyota Corolla and walked out with our new Rav4. It went very smoothly and they detailed and gassed up the new car and had us on our way to enjoy the rest of our day. I would definitely recommend Wilsonville Toyota and working with Troy Gregston who had a very relaxed manner and worked with us to get a deal and a payment that we were comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback Cheryl! We are so glad that you had such a great experience at our dealership with Troy. We appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new RAV4!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Troy Gregston re: the transition of our..."

- Parker M.

I worked with Troy Gregston re: the transition of our lease, who crunched the numbers to help us make an informed decision about next steps. During the pandemic, he took photos of the Sienna we were interested in and sent them directly to my phone. After hours, he even personally drove the new Sienna to our house that very night to secure the sale and take back our previous vehicle. Very friendly, seamless transition, would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are so glad that you had a great experience with us and we appreciate you stopping by. Enjoy the new ride!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service as always. We originally purchased a..."

- Jerry

Outstanding service as always. We originally purchased a Tacoma in 2012 at Wilsonville Toyota and the great service made us want to go back when we thought about replacing the older Tacoma. This experience was even better. We originally wanted to go and look at a new Tacoma but Troy helped us find the right Tacoma and Sean Day made sure we got the best deal possible. They worked together and made this a very pleasant process. By providing us with such a great deal and a great trade-in price we could not pass up buying the new Tacoma. Will definitely be back when it is time to replace our Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Day

Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Troy. Troy and my..."

- nikkiouillette

We had a great experience with Troy. Troy and my boyfriend found the Perfect 4 runner for me. Troy was very professional, helpful, and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 4 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,033

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$49,033

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $48,608

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$48,608

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,734

2021 Toyota RAV4

$41,734

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,164

2021 Toyota RAV4

$38,164

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $50,083

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$50,083