About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Kyle.
Troy Kyle
Troy Kyle, Salesman, Barker Mazda
5.0

Troy Kyle

Salesman

Barker Mazda

1100 W Tunnel Blvd
Houma, LA 70360

Contact Me

Troy was born in Morgan City but lives in Houma today. Troy worked in the oil field business for many years. He came to Barker Mazda over 3 years ago and is our local health guru. You will see Troy walking around the dealership throughout the day whether he is walking alone or walking his customer to their next vehicle. He is married and has 4 daughters (which is why his hair is gray), 3 grand kids (which is why he is constantly getting in shape) LOL. Troy is an animal lover and has both cats and dogs at home. His hobbies include anything with speed, which is why he drives a Mazda RX-8….ZOOM-ZOOM!! Come on by and let Troy get you up to speed in your new Mazda today!

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Troy Kyle

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Wonderful"

- MelissaV19

Troy is a very amazing salesman. He made my shopping for a new car, a very great experience. I'm female shopping alone, therefore Troy showed me everything about the car and make sure I understood. Troy Kyle is just absolutely wonderful. I just absolutely love my MKZ. James Relan in finance explained the financing. Also explained about all the warranties and still stayed within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Oct 16, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience here. We strive to provide all of our customers with world class service. Please know that we are always here for you should you need anything. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thank you for your business, Barker Management Team

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 6 2017 Purchase"

- Dana

I've purchased over a dozen vehicles over the last 40 years (actually my first Mazda) and I can quite easily say that this purchasing experience has been the best. Everyone at Barker Mazda is extremely friendly and helpful. Troy Kyle has gone above and beyond in helping me get the exact vehicle that I wanted. Although it took me over a week to finally make a decision on color and trim (Mazda 6 Grand Touring, red), he was always patient and helpful, never pushing and very knowledgeable. It took a bit, but he was able to track down the exact vehicle I was looking for. Kris Morales did an excellent job in getting hold of the vehicle (at another dealership). It was doubtful for a bit, but he was able to work out all of the details. James Relan did an excellent job walking me through the financing part of the purchase, explaining everything and not trying to pressure me into anything. Finally, the Mazda 6 itself is truly awesome. I've only had it a week, but I have not been able to find anything negative about it. It's comfortable, quiet, sporty and simply looks tremendous and drives fantastic. I actually look forward to driving to and from work each day. Simply an all-around great vehicle. I would definitely recommend Mazda and the great folks at Barker Mazda if in the market for a new vehicle. You will be impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Morales, James Relan

Oct 04, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with the online community. Our goal is to treat our customers as if they were our own family. Please know that our customer service continues into your ownership experience. We will be here for you anytime you may have a question or concern about your vehicle. Thank you again for the kind words and for selecting us as your go to dealer. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thank You, Barker Mazda Management Team

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- Dmorv13

Kris and Troy were both very helpful and pleasant to work with. Kris worked around my schedule and was patient with me. Troy was thorough in teaching me how to use my car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Morales, James Relan

Sep 07, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience online. We genuinely strive to make all of our customers feel like family before and after the sale. Please know that we are always just a phone call away to assist you with anything during your ownership experience. We appreciate your business and wish you many miles of safe driving. Sincerely, Barker Mazda Management

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- CX-5, Rick

My car buying experience was extremely pleasant and easy. No hassles, no sales pitches, just excellent service in assisting me to purchase the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Jul 07, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our goal is to be the best in town for customer service. We thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. We wish you many miles of satisfied driving.

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Mel

Over the past 27 years, I've purchased 4 Mazdas from Barker Mazda, and I've always been pleased with every person I've dealt with. Everyone involved in the purchase of the new cars has been helpful, courteous, and they have met my needs. When I've brought my cars in for routine maintenance, the service department has been outstanding! I'm looking forward to many years with my new Mazda3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Jun 27, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your story. We genuinely appreciate your business over those 27 years. Our mission is to make each and every visit a world class experience. Thanks again for your loyalty and we look forward to serving you in the future.

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Rog and sis

Very enjoyable,very friendly and helpful, made us feel that they wanted to help us and work with us for the best deal. We left with a new MRX,could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan, Bobby Hayden

Jun 24, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to being there for you anytime in the future. We wish you many miles of satisfied and safe driving, thanks again!

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Customer123

This was our third time purchasing from this dealership. Everyone is patient, relaxed, and friendly. Every question and concern answered. Great experience. Will visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Jun 16, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for your continued business. We pride ourselves on making sure we provide world class service each and every time. Our goal is to make the car buying process as easy and quick as possible. Please call on us anytime we may be of assistance to you. We wish you many miles of safe driving.

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friends in Houma"

- Clandry

We recently purchased a car for our daughter with Troy Kyle (second car that day). I initially thought this would be a challenge because she "really" didn't want to get rid of her existing car. Once Troy sat with her and explained the advantages along with the technology she was much less stressed. It's so nice to have such friendly people to work with. Troy left the dealership with us at 8pm..new friends in Houma for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Morales, James Relan

May 27, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are here anytime you need us. Thank you for sharing your experience, your business, and welcome to our family.

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice experience"

- Clandry

Troy and James worked with us and made the process so easy. We left the Dealership feeling like we made new friends rather than having met a bunch of pushy sales guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

May 27, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business. Our main goal here is to treat customers like they are family. Feel free to call on us anytime we may be of assistance to you. Thanks again, we wish you many miles of satisfied driving.

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Lincoln lease"

- Chasity Mire

This is our second lease of a Lincoln MKZ. We love this car and everyone at Barker Mazda. We couldn't be happier. We look forward to many more years of being a customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review about us. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued business. Our goal is to make sure all of our clients receive world class service before and after the sale. In the event you have any questions about your vehicle, please do not hesitate to call us. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2017 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2016 Mazda Mazda3

N/A

2017 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2017 Lincoln Navigator

N/A

2017 Lincoln Navigator

N/A

2017 Lincoln Navigator

$74,240

2017 Lincoln Navigator

$70,245