Troy Lafontaine
Troy Lafontaine at Beaverton Hyundai
Refer Me

Troy Lafontaine

Sales Associate

Beaverton Hyundai

13255 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
4.6
17 Reviews

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

4.6

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Troy Lafontaine

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It as a very nice experience for me. The service was friendly and low-pressure. More

by dbreitz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb , Dan? Showed vehicle earlier in week.

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to view a used car, hoping to buy. It was advertised as a Prius C four when it clearly is a one or two. It had a crack in the window that WE had to point out. were they hoping we would not n More

by merc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. People are very efficient and happy to help. Definitely recommend there service More

by Ivannia duarte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish the whole process was wonderful. Our salesman, Hamid took excellent care of 7s More

by Desiree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy was great as was the entire experience I had in buying a used car from there. They even gave me a loaner car until mine was ready since I was in need of transportation and my used car needed a new More

by jerryO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Troy and George this past weekend. They were knowledgeable and easy to talk to. We never felt pressured and came away feeling very happy with our purchase. Ou More

by Justin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Barraclough , George

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy "lefty" was great to deal with. We test drove a bunch of cars and he was always happy to grab a key. No pressure. Just a good overall experience. We went home with a 2016 Hyundai Tucson and are rea More

by Paul K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly a gem. Troy is extremely knowledgeable in these cars and we felt like we were given expert assistance in buying a car from him. More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Eldeeb

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lefty" was excellent to deal with as he seemed to have our best interests in mind. We have had the car nearly 3 weeks and are very happy with this purchase. More

by moneybags
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All was well until Richard entered the conversation Richard attmepted to add a fee to the purchase price and claim he could refuse to sell us the car if we did not accept. More

by 40+ Year Retail Executive
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mladen Zoranovic , Adam Greene, Richard Reyes

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,985
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
N/A exterior
Dual Shift Gearbox
AWD
used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback car, priced at $31,999
2021 Mazda Mazda3 Hatchback
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $9,999
2010 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
N/A exterior
Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,985
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $44,599
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,999
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
N/A exterior
Shiftable Automatic
FWD