About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Tunnell.
Troy Tunnell
Troy  Tunnell, Chevrolet Sales, Lubbers Cars
4.8

Troy Tunnell

Chevrolet Sales

Lubbers Cars

944 N Main St
Cheney, KS 67025

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry since 1980. I am AFIP certified and pride myself in treating people with kindness and integrity. Finding an ethical dealership is difficult these days, but here at Lubbers it’s not just a goal but a commitment. I look forward to serving you!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Troy Tunnell

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy time"

- Greytruck

No pressure from anyone, very clean, genuinely felt like they wanted to help not just getting a sale on the tally sheet, efficient sales process, relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lubbers, Tommy Burrell, Matt Lubbers, Amanda Qualls

Jun 16, 2017

Lubbers Cars responded

We appreciate you and thank you for your review!

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cateseanb20

We had a fantastic experience with Lubbers. The employees worked hard to find us exactly what vehicles we were looking for, gave us total freedom to choose what we were most comfortable with, and made us feel very welcome. Absolutely would recommend this dealership to anyone! Thanks so much Bryon and Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryon Hull, Rick Epp

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was better the second time Joe did a great job excellent "

- Angela

Joe did great I recommend him if someone needs a vehicle finance was wonderful and did a great job they do everything to please the customer and Amanda is great to she listens to people's needs she needs a five star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Kuhlman, Chris Buckles, Joe Erdman, Amanda Qualls, Jennifer Abbott

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd F150"

- Martin P

This is is my third F150 and after the 2009 truck, I haven't shopped at another dealer. I did try to get that truck serviced at a Wichita dealer a couple of times, I have been driving to Cheney for service since. Troy and Chris have always been great to deal with. My wife also bought an Edge from Troy. I have also sent a couple to Lubbers and I believe they bought an Escape and a Fusion from Troy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lubbers, Troy Spencer

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- tracy45

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Lubbers and each time we have received excellent customer service and everyone was very friendly and everyone went out of thier way to make sure our experience was a great one. I have never been to a car dealership that treats thier customers as wonderful as Lubbers does. Will only buy my vehicles from Lubbers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lubbers

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- rednecktrucker16

Curtis helped us out and got us exactly what we needed and fast also. He was very friendly and went above and beyond financially to help us to afford what we needed in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lubbers

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lubbers! Best place to shop for a new vehicle!!"

- Librarian1

When we contacted Lubbers and let them know what were were looking for, they listened to us and found the Equioux that we wanted. The price was $3000.00 less than a previous dealership we had been dealing with. Everyone was so friendly and make our car shopping experience so much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryon Hull, John Callery

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"~Fast and Friendly~"

- Rsmith77

That's was the best car buying experience I have been involved in. All those pulled together to help me achieve the car I wanted not what they "wanted to put me in". Just a quick thank for all they do at Lubbers! They really know how to make car buying easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Burrell, Troy Spencer

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase "

- Mona 57

My experience was great. Staff was very welcoming. I received informative information, and speedy service! Finance department was Awesome at finding the best rates for me! I will return in future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Kuhlman, Chris Buckles, Savannah Asbury

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a truck!!"

- b01a08

I don't know how they could have made it any easier to buy my new Colorado. Seamless transaction from start to finish. These guys know and exceed customer service expectations. This is the only place that I will purchase future vehicles from!! Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Lubbers, Todd Kampling

Aug 22, 2016

Lubbers Cars responded

Thank you for your review and enjoy that new truck!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results