About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tommy Lubbers.
Tommy Lubbers
Tommy  Lubbers, Finance Manager, Lubbers Cars
5.0

Tommy Lubbers

Finance Manager

Lubbers Cars

944 N Main St
Cheney, KS 67025

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business going back more than 20 years. I am AFIP certified and take pride in helping customers get what they want and need. I love to fish, golf, and play poker but never seem to have the time. Welcome to Lubbers!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Tommy Lubbers

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience , with a knowledgeable Sales Person "

- F-150

My experience with Curtis Lubber was top notch, he was prepared for our visit and and took the time to answer all questions while showing us a selection of the trucks we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lubbers

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- j.blasi@sbcglobal.net

Got what we wanted with little hassle. We were very happy with the whole experience. They were very interested in listening to our needs. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Chapman

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service by nice people"

- Dan

I appreciate Mark’s willingness to work with me to get the vehicle that is best suited to my needs. He was patient and kind as we walked the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lubbers

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, no hassle"

- David

I went to Lubbers just wanting to look at a truck. I was not in the market to buy but because of the great service I was able to find a great deal and ended up buying my dream truck! After going to a Ford dealership in Wichita I was pleasantly surprised by the experience at Lubbers. We will definitely return for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryon Hull, Todd Kampling

Oct 26, 2017

Lubbers Cars responded

We're glad to hear it! Enjoy your new truck!

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Kruser22

Worked with Curtis Lubbers, could not have been easier or more helpful. Continues to find us more rebates even after we agreed to buy the truck. Tommy made the financing aspect a breeze. Great experience from start to finish. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lubbers

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan helped me get out of the rental fast"

- minda bretz

My insurance was not paying for the rental and I was wanting to stop paying for rental as so as possible. Ryan found the car like I had just totaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Burrell, Ryan Lubbers

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went out to buy a truck and received expert advice."

- mv150

I went to purchase a particular model of truck and then after Chris weighed in my wants and needs, we decided I was barking up the wrong tree. He introduced me to a truck that filled all of my expectations and he went deep into his pockets to secure a fair trade in price for my former auto. He also advised me in waiting a couple of days before we sealed the deal because he speculated that a more generous rebate may soon be coming from Ford. IT DID! It was almost as if Chris was working for me instead of the dealership. Please make sure Ou see Chris when shopping at Lubbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lubbers, Wade Kuhlman

Sep 12, 2017

Lubbers Cars responded

We're so glad to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to review, and enjoy your new truck!

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, no hassle!"

- Kylie Campbell

After having a horrible experience with a large dealership, I was hesitant to buy from anyone. Danny Lubbers made the process easy amd got us into a great van at a price we can afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Lubbers

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very happy"

- Trent Messmer

We have dealt with this dealership over 6 vehicles and have been happy every time, if we had problem, Ken always fixed it or lead us to direction to get done. Thank u all, Messmer Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Schmidt

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealership "

- ac82512

I love how none of the salesman seem to be pushy. They were there to answer any questions & did everything to make our experience perfect!! I really appreciate how comfortable & relaxed they made this for us!! We will be back to purchase other vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Lubbers

1
1 - 10 of 13 results