Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Troy Wright.
Troy Wright
Troy Wright at Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater
Refer Me
5.0

Troy Wright

Product Specialist

Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater

15232 US HWY 19
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Troy Wright

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has always given me excellent customer..."

- TELDRIDGE007 Verified Customer

This dealership has always given me excellent customer service! I was so satisfied with my 2017 Nissan Rogue that I purchased at the end of the lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich listened and understood what I wanted. My mother and..."

- ra.molina98 Verified Customer

Rich listened and understood what I wanted. My mother and I walked in and we’re hoping to get a good deal. And Rich delivered that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rosado, Rich Hope

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Shout out to T.J. for his..."

- nomanssky1957 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Shout out to T.J. for his excellent customer service!! The finance process went smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Fuccillo Nissan for getting your Nissan car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rosado

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"TJ sold me my preowned Lexus RX350. I needed a part and..."

- TVVINE Verified Customer

TJ sold me my preowned Lexus RX350. I needed a part and he took control and mission was accomplished. Nice experience from everyone. Thanks, TJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selim Aktel, Jithin Joseph, Demond Sams

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TJ did a great job of helping us find the perfect..."

- WKD93112 Verified Customer

TJ did a great job of helping us find the perfect vehicle. After test driving several vehicles we purchased a Nissan Armada. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Peterson

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great from start to finish! Justin could..."

- thelagradas Verified Customer

Everything was great from start to finish! Justin could answer ANY questions, super knowledgeable about the vehicle’s every detail. More importantly, he was looking out for my family’s best interests throughout the process. All of the staff was wonderful to my 3yr old, with snacks and smiles! Josh with insurance was also great!!! Highly recommend buying from this family oriented and fair dealership. Thanks everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadia Bhupsingh, Justin Thayer

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Beautiful facility very pleasant atmosphere they went..."

- trapani5157 Verified Customer

Beautiful facility very pleasant atmosphere they went over and above to make my transaction work thank you fussillo nissan for a very pleasant experience highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Domond, Robert Cummins

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped by to look at the Frontier trucks and Tj came..."

- DEBORAHSCHNITZLER Verified Customer

I stopped by to look at the Frontier trucks and Tj came right up and started answering my questions. He was personable and knowledgeable. I would request Tj the next time I am in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dealership was in constant communication for the entire..."

- Cuongbennett Verified Customer

Dealership was in constant communication for the entire process and afterwards... we will definitely purchase another car when it’s time. We felt safe with the current pandemic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Fair, Nadia Bhupsingh, Jazmyn Palmer, Robert Cummins, Brian Gualdiero

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! My sales person tj was the best. Had a..."

- WILMARIE RODRIGUEZ Verified Customer

Great experience! My sales person tj was the best. Had a great deal. I will come back in the future for another vehicle. Thanks TJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $44,878
2020 Nissan Titan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,170
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,935
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,710
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,710
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,799
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD