Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tudor Freeguard.
Tudor Freeguard
Tudor Freeguard at Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich
Refer Me
4.9

Tudor Freeguard

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich

774 W Thames St
Norwich, CT 06360

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

116 Reviews of Tudor Freeguard

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the way the business was ran Everyone was very..."

- RUSS129 Verified Customer

I liked the way the business was ran Everyone was very helpful and good to work with. I would recommend them highly to my associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021

Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich responded

We are super happy that we hit the high marks for you Russ! Thanks for taking the time to review your experience and thank you for your business. We appreciate you! Dominick Salemi General Sales Manager

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tudor was a great salesman with a focus on customer..."

- 19ashetland

Tudor was a great salesman with a focus on customer satisfaction! He helped us find a safe reliable vehicle in our price range. Da iawn ti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mitchell

Mar 06, 2021

Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich responded

Great picture of that new ride asheland! Thanks for the business and kind review. We love getting it right and hearing about it. Enjoy the vehicle and thanks again! Dominick Salemi General Sales Manager

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scranton Chevrolet is great dealer sales and service..."

- Carlos chevy Verified Customer

Scranton Chevrolet is great dealer sales and service amazing ppl tudor is one of great ppl i meet there never put pressure on u always courteous and friendly plus service always on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021

Carlos chevy responded

Thank u Dominick apreaciate it u business continue ( Scranton chevy ) doing great job i be back soon for another toy & I be continuing bringing my truck for service to u guys

Mar 06, 2021

Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich responded

On behalf of Tudor and the whole team here thank you Carlos. We appreciate you! Dominick Salemi General Sales Manager

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Tudor! Loving my chevy trax. I..."

- SAMANTHAJCRAIG95 Verified Customer

Great experience with Tudor! Loving my chevy trax. I appreciate the time taken to answer all of my questions and help me trade in. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021

Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich responded

Awesome news Samantha! Thank you for your business and for posing your 5 star review. We appreciate you! Dominick Salemi General Sales Manager

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drive around 30,000 miles a year and due to this I have..."

- JBOWERS1974 Verified Customer

I drive around 30,000 miles a year and due to this I have bought multiple vehicles over the last 10 years and can say this was one of the best experiences in purchasing a vehicle I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Freeman

Dec 14, 2020

Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich responded

Thats high praise JBOWERS! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and thank you for your business as well. Enjoy the vehicle as much as you enjoyed the experience! Dominick Salemi General Sales Manager

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Scranton Chevy. The sales..."

- MIKEM7162 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Scranton Chevy. The sales and finance departments made everything smooth and easy. Look forward to working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mitchell, Mark Halloran

Dec 14, 2020

Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich responded

Great news about your great experience Mike! We try for this every time but it never gets old hearing that we could hit the high marks for you. Enjoy the vehicle and thank you again! Dominick Salemi General Sales Manager

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with Tudor and his detailed knowledge of..."

- JMRRooney

Very impressed with Tudor and his detailed knowledge of the sales process as well as the vehicle that I recently purchased. He tied together the sales and finance team at Scranton to make the experience as smooth and seamless as possible. A very solid car buying experience. Jim R - MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mitchell

Dec 05, 2020

Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich responded

Jim thank you for choosing us and driving down from MA. We are happy to have provided you with the deal you deserve and thank you for letting everyone know. Enjoy the vehicle!! Dominick Salemi General Sales Manager

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was friendly, courteous, and..."

- YOYOY Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend dealership to friends and family. Everything was explained from start to finish and all questions answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich responded

YOYOY, we are glad we could help. Thank you for your business and a great review of the experience you had here. We appreciate you...enjoy the vehicle!! Dominick Salemi General Sales Manager

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very bad communications amongst people there to the..."

- JOHNKRAUSE1961 Verified Customer

Very bad communications amongst people there to the customers I was told it was gonna take an hour and a half to put a Tonnele cover on and mudflaps I was there for almost 4 hours from eight until 11 three hours skews me ma’am I did make some comments of the place sucked people try to call me down and I didn’t understand what was going on because nobody has the xxxxx to say anything arm I walked him back to the mechanics room at 9:30 and nobody is working on my truck white people for people came in after me and they were in and out before I was so when you make a schedule appointment make sure they tell you the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The moment we walked in we were treated with respect...."

- ksr91545 Verified Customer

The moment we walked in we were treated with respect. All the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Tudor met all our needs and went above and beyond to get us what we wanted and needed. When we signed all the paperwork the finance man was friendly and helpful and made the transaction almost painless. Everyone we encountered or dealt with deserves all 10's for excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Halloran

Nov 09, 2020

Scranton Chevrolet of Norwich responded

Wow KSR! Thank you for the kind and detailed review about your purchase experience. We appreciate your review and your business. See you for your first service! Dominick Salemi General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 440 car, priced at $43,424

2018 BMW 440

$43,424

new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $67,630

2021 Chevrolet Suburban

$67,630

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $37,850

2017 Dodge Charger

$37,850

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,540

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,540

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $23,484

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$23,484

new 2020 Chevrolet Express 3500 car, priced at $35,280

2020 Chevrolet Express 3500

$35,280