About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tunde Aluko.
Tunde Aluko
Tunde Aluko, Finance Manager, Coggin Deland Honda
4.3

Tunde Aluko

Finance Manager

Coggin Deland Honda

2677 N. Volusia Ave
Orange City, FL 32763

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Tunde Aluko

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly dealership!"

- Steve

We recently purchased a new Honda CRV from Coggin Honda. The staff was very easy to work with...friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. We love our new Honda. We are enjoying all the new features of the 2017! The interior is spacious and we love the Apple Car Play! Thanks Teresa (954) 549-0268

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Russo , Teresa Benitez, Bob Bunton

Feb 22, 2017

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Steve, I'm thrilled to hear you had such a pleasurable experience during your last visit. Please let me know if you need anything else or have any questions in the future. Tam Pham, General Manager

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- limini59

I purchased a vehicle from this dealership 2 years ago. Last week, I traded the vehicle to another dealership and I went to Coggin Deland Honda to fill out the paperwork to cancel my extended warranty and the gap. When I spoke with the finance manager, Tunde Aluko he was very rude and it felt like he did no want to help me at all. This is the same person who was very nice and energetic when I was at the dealership to purchase the vehicle. If this is his attitude towards your past customers, I'm glad I did not return to purchase another one. Did the attitude change because I went there not to purchase a vehicle at this time? I don't want this individual to get into trouble, but if you pride in your customer service, you should treat everyone the same regardless of their business. With that, I will not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 20, 2016

Coggin Deland Honda responded

We regret that you had a negative experience with us, but are glad you brought this to our attention. My team strives provide excellent service to each and every one of our customers. At your convenience, I would like to discuss your visit with you so that we can find the best resolution. Regards, Roman Byczek, General Sales Manager 404-713-0514

December 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!"

- Spdkilz

I appreciate the honesty and dedication to quality service demonstrated by Roman's team and HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealership. Huge thanks to everyone at Coggin Deland Honda who helped us with our purchase of an 08 GMC Acadia. Christian and Vladimir were both very professional, and patient salesmen who stayed late to ensure we were happy but MOST IMPORTANTLY, Roman Byczek (General Sales manager) and Jay Golsten (Service Manager) worked hard to make sure we were happy with our purchase in the weeks to follow. During our test drive we had an airbag warning flash on the dash but due to the service department being closed we were not able to have that addressed at that moment but they were quick to take care of it at our earliest convenience. I will be sure to check their stock again next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Golston, Arnold "Vlad" Martinez , Roman Byczek

Dec 06, 2016

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Coggin DeLand Honda. We're glad to have the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to working with you again soon. Roman Byczek, General Sales Manager

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!"

- Amanda F

Listened to our needs of what we were looking for and where we wanted to be price wise. Staff was very friendly and polite. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Demayo

Jun 16, 2016

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Thanks for the feedback, Amanda. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Coggin DeLand Honda. We value you and your husband as customers and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Doug Sisler, General Manager

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience!"

- Staton

We were pleasantly surprised at the ease in which we were able to complete the purchase of our vehicle, thanks to our salesperson, Barry Stadtler. Barry was patient and very knowledgeable as we navigated our way through the purchase process. Everyone we spoke with at Coggin Deland Honda was friendly and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend visiting Coggin Deland Honda if you're in the market to trade or purchase a new vehicle. Les & Janet Staton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Stadtler, Ian Riding

May 02, 2016

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Les & Janet, thank you for your review of Coggin DeLand Honda. It was our pleasure to assist you on your sales visit. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Doug Sisler, General Manager

April 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Awesome Experience!""

- redsilverado

The sales staff at Coggin Deland Honda are polite, friendly and professional. They go out of there way to make sure you are taken care of. No high pressure sales tactics at this dealership. I was actually in the parking lot of another Honda dealer getting ready to negotiate my deal and I received a call from Gwyn Nieves. After several minutes on the phone he convinced me to drive to Coggin Deland and give them a chance to beat the deal of two other dealers that I was working with and sure enough they beat the deals respectively and not by just a couple hundred dollars but several hundred. When we arrived we were met by Ricky Forero and what a very nice and professionally looking sales specialist. Within 20-30 minutes the negotiation of the deal was completed. During the negotiation Kevin St Louis ,New Car Sales Manager" stopped by and stated that he was so confident in "the deal" that he was sending a driver to go pick up the vehicle from another dealer that we wanted. After the deal was completed Doug the General Manager came over and introduced himself and wanted to thank us for dealing with Coggin Deland Honda. We then met with the Finance Manager, Tunde Aluko , and he explained all of our finance options and completed our deal. Every employee from the Receptionist to the General Manager and all the sales staff were just awesome to deal with. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle make sure you visit Coggin Honda Deland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Forero, Kevin St Louis , Gwyn Nieves

Apr 12, 2016

Coggin Deland Honda responded

Thank you for your review of Coggin DeLand Honda. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. We value you as a customer and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Doug Sisler, General Manager

November 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Marissa1

Have nothing but the best to say about this dealership. I never once felt pressured to buy something and always felt comfortable. Would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Forero

October 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service - very happy customer"

- L0veme87

Ricardo was very professional and made the process of buying our new car very easy! Sanjay and Tunde were also very helpful. We traded in our old vehicle and we're very pleased with our new (lowered) payments and interest rate. Will definitely visit Coggin DeLand Honda in the future when we are ready for our next one! =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Forero , Jose

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Hats off to Coggin Honda Deland."

- Detroit John

I must say this was the best vehicle purchase experience I ever had. From the time I walked in the door to the moment I drove away in that killer 2015 Taurus Limited, it was a pleasure. Andy Russo did a great job from the start. No pressure, no sales pitch, just patience as he let me test drive the vehicles I was interested in. Eventually the vehicle I truly wanted was tracked down at another Coggin dealership by ringleader extraordinaire, Ian Riding. When the car arrived, Joey Myerhoffer started the the initial closing documents and then actually took the time to help empty out my trade in and help familiarize me with my new vehicle. Tunde made the final finance process a breeze The entire transaction was handled by Ian, Andy, Joey and Tunde, with professionalism as well as a sense of humor that made it an enjoyable purchase, instead of stressful. Its great to walk into a dealership and see the staff happy to be there and enjoy what they do. Thanks guys for a great job, you rock, and so does that beautiful black on black Taurus. Your newest loyal customer. John S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great staff! "

- Cait0730

Tunde in finance was so great to work with, he got us a great deal and is such a nice guy! I would definitely recommend working with him if you're going to buy a car. He's very helpful and he knows what he's doing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$22,015

2017 Honda Fit

$18,735

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2017 Honda CR-V

$24,985

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2018 Honda Fit

$18,375