Tyler Briscoe
Tyler Briscoe at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Tyler Briscoe

Certified Sales Consultant

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
5.0
451 Reviews

I love sports. I am a soccer and volleyball player myself. I am a huge Real and Jazz fan. I was born and raised in St. Louis. I have been a Utah resident since 2008. I have been with Ken Garff Honda since 2012. I take pride in my CSI and taking care of customers. I pride myself on repeat and referral business.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Certified

Honda Silver Recipient

Employee Video

5.0

451 Reviews

Write a Review

451 Reviews of Tyler Briscoe

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was super friendly, quick and would absolutely recommend him to my friends and family :) More

by Skyler_rose2005
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the service dept at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale. Rick runs a great group. The guys up front are very customer service oriented, and will go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. The p More

by MIGHTYBROOM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible they even gave me a free life time of oil changes and car wash. More

by tdavis0208
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Butler

Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were super kind and always willing to help us out and work with us! More

by griffeygrifo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

griffeygrifo responded

Thank you!

Sep 14, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was done quickly and efficiently . I love how they send me a video of needed maintenance. More

by casseystanger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Butler, Jayson Bluhm

Sep 12, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Cassey! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is always pleasant and friendly! They explain things well and in a non-condescending way! They make getting something fixed enjoyable! More

by ma.mort
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Perez, Jesse Martinez

Sep 06, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the Toyota. The whole process went smoothly. Conner and Tyler were both very helpful. More

by wilkie_rep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conner

Aug 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from Ken Garff was a great experience. Tyler took care of all the paper work right at the dealership. We didn't have to run around getting things together. We found the car we had been loo More

by Tracistewart66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! It is wonderful to hear that Tyler provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just had a great experience at Ken Garff Honda in Riverdale, Utah. We appreciate the great service and the nice people we’ve met over the years. Tyler did a great job today selling us our new car. Th More

by SSA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Tyler. Very attentive and there was no pressure. The signing process was great. No paperwork More

by Glenn-stewart
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Glenn! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 451 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,386
2013 Honda Civic
used
Dyno Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,979
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,932
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,597
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car
2007 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive