About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Chambers.
Tyler Chambers
Tyler Chambers, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
4.9

Tyler Chambers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

My name is Tyler Chambers I currently am working in sales for my first time at Dick Hannah Toyota. Before my current position I spent 5 years in the United States Army as a Tanker working with tanks. I enjoy the outdoors such as fishing, camping and hiking. My other hobbies include working with cars, movies and art. I have 2 beautiful kids and my dog who is a lab.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Tyler Chambers

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great approach from the staff"

- Wabel,jay1990

The sales representative who spoke to me was very knowledgeable about the specific truck that I was looking to trade for, he was very approachable and didn't have the nag that other sales representatives I've talked to have had. There were no cut the crap vibes coming from him. He was straight forward about what my options were and he definitely helped make the entire process as painless as possible. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope you enjoy your new car purchase and let us know if you have any questions.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- JoeG1979

I had a great experience getting my new Toyota Corrola I'm. Mark greeted me with a friendly smile and walked the lot with me doing everything that he could to get me the car I want and need. When a prior appointment required his attention, Tyler stepped up and was very helpful during the test drives and while completing the mountain of paperwork that is required. Both of these salesmen have earned a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dykstra

Aug 06, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review and congratulations on your new car. Its nice that another salesmen was able to step in and help in the paperwork process. Yes, we do have a bit of that but by the sound of it, it went pretty smooth. We look forward to helping you in the future as well. Please let us know if you have any questions.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and knowledgable individuals"

- Seth Wilson

The whole process was relatively quick, and enjoyable. They were able to work with me and find something that is more suitable for what i need in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lowery

Aug 01, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

We are glad you were able to find something that worked good for you. Thank you for the review.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Jim1983

I have been to Hannah Toyota many times over the years. I went in to trade my car for a 4Runner. Tyler was new but did a great job with the sale. I’ll be back when I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lowery

Jul 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and for being such a loyal customer. We look forward to helping you in the future with the same great service.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Briannaschlienz

Tyler did an excellent job at helping me find the car I wanted and was helpful with the purchase and signing papers. I would recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family. . "

- Happy Customer

Enjoyable experience with real people. Low pressure throughout the looking, during the test drive and finishing with the purchase process. Bought a car here 20 years ago. Replaced with a new one today. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy the new car, I am sure a lot has changed from the one you bought 20 years ago.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Tricia72

I love my new car. Its sporty and fun. Tyler was exceptionally polite and wanted me to be a happy customer. I enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review on Tyler and congratulations on your new car purchase.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car is good. No very happy with the customer service, ."

- Coolguy123

No very happy with the customer service, I asked, for a discount after I pay $65.0000dollars in cash ,in 3:30 hrs, I haven't received anything, to offer, any rat penny, everything for them, nothing for me, after a spend so much money,.they charge me. Tyler was great, he didn't charge me for the coffee, but overall Dick Hannah in Longview isn't out to help customers, only themselves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Coolguy123, Thank you for your kind words about Tyler. We’ll pass them along to him. Regarding discounts, both of the vehicles you purchased were discounted from the original asking price. The listed prices were dropped for our Birthday Bash promotion and you purchased them during the “Matching down payment” program as well so you received an additional $500 off of the already discounted price. We do price aggressively because historically one of the most common complaints we have heard from customers is that they didn’t like the negotiation process. We price to the market instead of adding on arbitrary markup so our price points are competitive with the marketplace. We understand that some people may be upset because they have been accustomed to having to get a discount to get a good deal, but with our market based pricing it is no longer the case. Our apologies if we failed to explain this fully, but if you’d like to drop in we can explain in depth and even show you the figures on our end so you understand. Thanks again for the kind words and for allowing us to clarify. We appreciate your feedback and your business.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Friendly"

- Hawkaholic12

It was fast and easy to understand.Would recommend this place to anyone of my friends. Tyler was very friendly and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Martinez

May 29, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5 stars! If you have any questions in the future please let us know. We will be glad to help.

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent friendly service."

- Bobbiebuildersdad

Listened. Responded. Didn't give me a bunch of bull. Treated me fairly. I felt respected as a buyer and not a paycheck. Which in the end a paycheck is the reality i get it but I didn't feel that way. Tyler is a keeper. Pay him well so he doesn't leave. The best change I experienced is I didn't have to deal with those financial people. Hated them. Now they, the financlial peeps of the past, made me feel nothing less than a front man to squeeze out more money from the customer and into the dealership bank. Tyler did a good job. My suggestion is rather than the manager take over, let Tyler do his thing and train -- not take over. That was kinda rude of the manager, but nice experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myke Brady , Service department has been weird lately. I think they have had turnover. It shows. Right now customer service in service is the weakest I've seen in a long time. They need a wakeup call.

May 25, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the review and glad you are happy with your purchase.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,350

2018 Toyota Prius

$19,945

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,453

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$55,546

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,805

2017 Toyota Corolla

$19,237

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,072