About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Chambers.
Tyler Chambers
Tyler Chambers, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
4.9

Tyler Chambers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

My name is Tyler Chambers I currently am working in sales for my first time at Dick Hannah Toyota. Before my current position I spent 5 years in the United States Army as a Tanker working with tanks. I enjoy the outdoors such as fishing, camping and hiking. My other hobbies include working with cars, movies and art. I have 2 beautiful kids and my dog who is a lab.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Tyler Chambers

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant overall. "

- mspr

I enjoyed working with Stefan. He was polite and friendly. I’m glad I was able to make my purchase. I had to go to the dealership twice, which was frustrating. I would’ve bought the car yesterday, but the manager refused to entertain my offer (over bluebook) so I walked. Other than wasting an afternoon, it was a pleasant process. Tyler was friendly and nice to talk with while we waited for paperwork. Myke was efficient. Overall pretty much exactly what you expect when going to a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myke Brady, Stefan Martinez

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experince."

- gary

I was hoping to buy an new truck, however current finances would not let me purchase the 2019 Tacoma with all the options. Tyler continued to look for other vehicles that would meet my needs. He kept in touch with me until he found me a 2019 Tacoma that met my needs and price range. While Tyler was not available to meet so Stephen took over when we arrived to look at the Tacoma. He offered excellent service and was very very helpful in helping answer all our questions. I returned several days later after buying the truck to ask more questions and Stephen took care of me. Overall it was a awesome experience. This is our third vehicle that we have purchased from this dealership and we will continue to come back whenever we purchase another car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lowery, Stefan Martinez

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Toyota4runner

Not thrilled with price out the door.. however, Tyler was amazing and did whatever he could to get us into the car we wanted! Overall good experience with our car salesman! Definitely would recommend Tyler to anyone looking for a car! 5 star review is because of Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first new car!!!!!"

- Andrew

Tyler helped me get approved on my first brand new car and I couldn't be happier with the experience I had working with him. -Rhiannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lowery

Dec 03, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Congrats on your first new car purchase!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competitive, great staff, and fast process."

- Rocky03

I worked with Tyler who was friendly, informative, and professional. The process was quick and I was satisfied with the end price. I would highly recommend folks to this dealer and working with Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading cards "

- Lydia

Customer service was great. Everyone involved help me so much would 10/10 recommend. So thankful to have worked with such great people! Everyone did everything they could to make the process easy and did their best to make sure I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lowery

Oct 16, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales man Tyler Chambers "

- Andrew

Really impressed with hes work and got me in the car I wanted. Really nice and kind to work with. I highly recommend Tyler Chambers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car purchase. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Let us know if you have any questions in the future.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th time buying from Dick!"

- Lynda66

This experience was great just as I've come to expect from Dick Hannah! No pressure gave me a great deal. I was in and out fast and understood all the fine print! Tyler was very patient and helped me sync my phone to the car and answered every question. Also spent a lot of time making sure I understood the vehicle. Awesome job Tyler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions and enjoy that new car.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great approach from the staff"

- Wabel,jay1990

The sales representative who spoke to me was very knowledgeable about the specific truck that I was looking to trade for, he was very approachable and didn't have the nag that other sales representatives I've talked to have had. There were no cut the crap vibes coming from him. He was straight forward about what my options were and he definitely helped make the entire process as painless as possible. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope you enjoy your new car purchase and let us know if you have any questions.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- JoeG1979

I had a great experience getting my new Toyota Corrola I'm. Mark greeted me with a friendly smile and walked the lot with me doing everything that he could to get me the car I want and need. When a prior appointment required his attention, Tyler stepped up and was very helpful during the test drives and while completing the mountain of paperwork that is required. Both of these salesmen have earned a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dykstra

Aug 06, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review and congratulations on your new car. Its nice that another salesmen was able to step in and help in the paperwork process. Yes, we do have a bit of that but by the sound of it, it went pretty smooth. We look forward to helping you in the future as well. Please let us know if you have any questions.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,234

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,629

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,743

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,063

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,145

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,103

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,982

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$48,888