About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Chambers.
Tyler Chambers
Tyler Chambers, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
4.9

Tyler Chambers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

My name is Tyler Chambers I currently am working in sales for my first time at Dick Hannah Toyota. Before my current position I spent 5 years in the United States Army as a Tanker working with tanks. I enjoy the outdoors such as fishing, camping and hiking. My other hobbies include working with cars, movies and art. I have 2 beautiful kids and my dog who is a lab.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Tyler Chambers

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competitive, great staff, and fast process."

- Rocky03

I worked with Tyler who was friendly, informative, and professional. The process was quick and I was satisfied with the end price. I would highly recommend folks to this dealer and working with Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading cards "

- Lydia

Customer service was great. Everyone involved help me so much would 10/10 recommend. So thankful to have worked with such great people! Everyone did everything they could to make the process easy and did their best to make sure I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lowery

Oct 16, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales man Tyler Chambers "

- Andrew

Really impressed with hes work and got me in the car I wanted. Really nice and kind to work with. I highly recommend Tyler Chambers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car purchase. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Let us know if you have any questions in the future.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th time buying from Dick!"

- Lynda66

This experience was great just as I've come to expect from Dick Hannah! No pressure gave me a great deal. I was in and out fast and understood all the fine print! Tyler was very patient and helped me sync my phone to the car and answered every question. Also spent a lot of time making sure I understood the vehicle. Awesome job Tyler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions and enjoy that new car.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great approach from the staff"

- Wabel,jay1990

The sales representative who spoke to me was very knowledgeable about the specific truck that I was looking to trade for, he was very approachable and didn't have the nag that other sales representatives I've talked to have had. There were no cut the crap vibes coming from him. He was straight forward about what my options were and he definitely helped make the entire process as painless as possible. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope you enjoy your new car purchase and let us know if you have any questions.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- JoeG1979

I had a great experience getting my new Toyota Corrola I'm. Mark greeted me with a friendly smile and walked the lot with me doing everything that he could to get me the car I want and need. When a prior appointment required his attention, Tyler stepped up and was very helpful during the test drives and while completing the mountain of paperwork that is required. Both of these salesmen have earned a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dykstra

Aug 06, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review and congratulations on your new car. Its nice that another salesmen was able to step in and help in the paperwork process. Yes, we do have a bit of that but by the sound of it, it went pretty smooth. We look forward to helping you in the future as well. Please let us know if you have any questions.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and knowledgable individuals"

- Seth Wilson

The whole process was relatively quick, and enjoyable. They were able to work with me and find something that is more suitable for what i need in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lowery

Aug 01, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

We are glad you were able to find something that worked good for you. Thank you for the review.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Jim1983

I have been to Hannah Toyota many times over the years. I went in to trade my car for a 4Runner. Tyler was new but did a great job with the sale. I’ll be back when I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lowery

Jul 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and for being such a loyal customer. We look forward to helping you in the future with the same great service.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Briannaschlienz

Tyler did an excellent job at helping me find the car I wanted and was helpful with the purchase and signing papers. I would recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family. . "

- Happy Customer

Enjoyable experience with real people. Low pressure throughout the looking, during the test drive and finishing with the purchase process. Bought a car here 20 years ago. Replaced with a new one today. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy the new car, I am sure a lot has changed from the one you bought 20 years ago.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,234

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$60,979

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,629

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$49,962

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,222

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,743