Tyler Chapman
Tyler Chapman at Strong Volkswagen
Refer Me

Tyler Chapman

Used Sales

Strong Volkswagen

1070 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Contact Me
4.9
92 Reviews

Born and raised in Salt Lake and I've been in the car business for my whole adult life. My Dad has been turning wrenches since before I was born and I've been in the auto industry most of my adult life. I've worked in the Parts Department for many years, and have transitioned into Pre Owned vehicle sales and couldn't be happier with the value I've been able to add to my customers lives. I'll see that you're treated like family when you come to Strong VW!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Used Vehicle Specialist

Parts Specialist

4.9

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Tyler Chapman

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was awesome salesperson to work with. Low pressure and super helpful. Only thing I didn’t like was multiple phone calls from people other than Tyler. Not necessary. More

by murfs12815
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Here at Strong Volkswagen, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Tyler, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very easy to work with and made sure I got what I wanted More

by Padenknoll15
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Flanagan

Nov 27, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stopped in this dealership several times in my search for a car. At first, I just wanted to test drive several different options to get a feel for what I wanted. Then I said it would probably be several More

by AcetoneDeaf
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole and Eli

Nov 13, 2022

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Strong Volkswagen.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oh my goodness! Thank you so much Tyler Chapman for all your hard work and service! Thank you for all that, you got me through it quickly! More

by Clybesymonds
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very laid back car buying experience! Felt very personable and non-pushy at all! Would highly recommend salesman Tyler Chapman; funny and very knowledgeable experience! More

by Rachel Turner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Chapman is an awesome salesman. The Strong buying experience is very easy. I would recommend to anyone . More

by Kurt.allpro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience working with Tyler. We bought a Jetta and are thrilled with it. All of our questions were answered and the process was very easy. More

by Halc2k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Strong

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time buying from Strong, the process is quick and very transparent the whole way through. Tyler helped me out both times and made sure I walked away with a car I really loved. 10/10 would r More

by carolinecrockett123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Chapman was awesome to work with and the experience was really easy and enjoyable. The warranty was our favorite part More

by Megdiane1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Tyler and Strong VW excellent service and support. This was a great experience thanks again. More

by jeremy.gagon21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,439
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $52,891
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,901
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Opal White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,686
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,960
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/PADDLE SHIFTERS
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,403
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Tiptronic
AWD