Back

Strong Volkswagen

Salt Lake City, UT

4.9
4,522 Reviews
"Hello, I'm Brad Strong, Owner of Strong VW. I am in the office on a daily basis. I would love to earn your business in our sales, service, and parts departments. The deals I offer have been the best in Utah for the last 63 years. If you have any suggestions to improve my business or have a problem, please call me. I hope you have time to come visit us and see why we have been in business for over 55 years." Our Manager Joe Martin has been with us for over 6 years, and our sales employees have been with us on average for more than 8 years, so you get great service and product knowledge, and will be here when you have questions down the road. Our Service Manager Justin Hunsaker has been with VW for over 12 years. Our PartsManager Alex Juarez for over 20 years.
Contact Dealership

1070 S Main St

Salt Lake City, UT

84101

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,522 reviews

December 06, 2022

Tristan and the team at Strong Volkswagen made the car buying experience easy! Tristan was awesome! More

by chazmac
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 06, 2022 -

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you! Tristan and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Strong Volkswagen. Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

December 04, 2022

It was Great experience! Everyone was very helpful and friendly, would definitely recommend to a friend! More

by Kpadelahoyde7
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Largin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 05, 2022 -

Strong Volkswagen responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Strong Volkswagen! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

December 03, 2022

amazing customer service. Tristan did an amazing job helping us find my first car. I am very happy. I like the jettas because they have a good amount of space and i love the c More

by alyssa
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tristan White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 04, 2022 -

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Strong Volkswagen. We appreciate your business, Alyssa, and hope to see you again soon! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

December 03, 2022

David Keith was my sales person. The service was excellent. I got a great deal on a used car for my granddaughter- all boxes were checked: low monthly payment, economical to insure More

by Betsy.smith.slc
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Keith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 04, 2022 -

Strong Volkswagen responded

Here at Strong Volkswagen, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Betsy, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

December 03, 2022

Strong VW actually had what I wanted in stock, pricing was transparent, and they didn’t hoover while I drove and discussed the car. More

by BrockA
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Largin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 04, 2022 -

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Strong Volkswagen are glad to have you as a customer. Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

December 03, 2022

Cody is an awesome, honest salesman. Friendly and so helpful in finding the right car for our family’s needs. More

by Beckibeckster
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Riely
Dec 04, 2022 -

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Strong Volkswagen! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

December 02, 2022

They treated us with the up most professionalism and respect. Would recommend to anyone. Great. More

by janh
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Gremillion
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 04, 2022 -

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Strong Volkswagen. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

December 02, 2022

Had a great experience. They helped me find a good deal on a nice car. Cody was great to work with. More

by ZD
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Riely
Dec 04, 2022 -

Strong Volkswagen responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Strong Volkswagen! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

December 02, 2022

I absolutely love Dave Strong Volkswagen, I am so happy I came here! They helped me with a really unique situation, and they worked hard to get me the best deal. The entire experience has been so much easi More

by sarapendleton1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Winder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Flanagan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christian Coughlin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 04, 2022 -

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sara, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

December 01, 2022

Pleasant and great place to purchase a vehicle. Staff is exceptional to work with. Good selection of vehicles. More

by vdub49
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Keith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 02, 2022 -

Strong Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Strong Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Martin joe.marting@strongautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,522 results